it is nice, u know of the Taiwan blind guy? nowadays chn 8 everytime got advertise his album one. is sung by him de.

I only know chen wei lian :lol:

20min to go! :bounce:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

chicky meal :lol: with toys

chey, i tot u go geylang eat chicky rice :p

lala. tired T_T

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

jiayou!:cheer:

it is nice, u know of the Taiwan blind guy? nowadays chn 8 everytime got advertise his album one. is sung by him de.

his name is Xiao Huang Qi. that song is also sang by Lin You Jia which i think is nicer.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

his name is Xiao Huang Qi. that song is also sang by Lin You Jia which i think is nicer.

i also know :sian:, but i dun like lin you jia sound. :angel:

i tot u dunno mah cuz u nvr write his name out so i tell u lor.

Sparks :lol:

hmm i hooked on just one sparks after so many weeks of sourcing

Hopefully he sell it to me

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i tot u dunno mah cuz u nvr write his name out so i tell u lor.

:lol: coz i think even i tell jB he also wont know lohz. so i say is blind guy. "ni shi wo de yan" :cheeky:

Sparks :lol:

hmm i hooked on just one sparks after so many weeks of sourcing

Hopefully he sell it to me

sparks :thumb:

you will never ride alone =D

FAST and STEADY wins the race. =)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/quaksw/IMG_0618.jpg

morning, off to school to study for last paper :bounce:

good morning. :goodluck: for ur paper.

mine is 2 weeks later :sian: :sian:

TGIF!! :lol:

friday or not makes no difference to me cuz i gotta work on sunday. :pity:

no difference to me. tomorrow got work :(

*yAwN*yAwN* fcuked up!!!

you will never ride alone =D

coz beside, in front and behind u also got stranger riding? o_O

good morning. :goodluck: for ur paper.

MoLiNg, TGIF :angel:

*yAwN*yAwN* fcuked up!!!

knn, 7 earli 8 earli at hm u say fcuked up. :box:

u won't wan to noe wat happened to mi yest..damn fcuked up lohz..btw..POP LOH!!!!!!!!!!!!

:lol: si mi dai ji. relac lei :sweat:

Morning all....

MoLiNg. disappear ah o_O