you 2 so bad laugh at her.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mayb when i get married, at home shake leg carry baby,teaching them how to ride a pocket bike..

haiyo. why u 2 so cek ark...

de most only we ride till retire onli ma... :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

21st Birthday Bash

When : 9th/10th Oct, Thurs/Fri

Venue : Pasir Ris Costa Sand Resort

Room : Will only be known when check in

I donno who will go but i'll need a list to set aside for pax.

- You can choose to come on both or one.

- You can choose to stay over or not. (first come first serve for bed)

- You don have to pay a single cent.

- Foods & Drinks(Liquors) will be provided.

- Cutting of cake will tentatively be held on Friday night.

For further questions, you can contact Blurling/Jessie via cell 90260607

Attendence:

1. ZzGaNgStErzZ & gf

2. Yahoo^Rider & Some1 ? :lol:

3. jB.

4. Mysterious guest

5. Ah de & Candy

6. xue ling

p/s: kindly help quote and post in every new pages if i dint do so. ty.

p/p/s: Kindly state ur name if you are interested as i've to let my mum know de no. of pax a week before at least, so she'll be able to prepare de essential things.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

for my acknoledge is simple haa

catchup with me Geylang 5pm towards bedok

see my tailight and i say ya good =P

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

*yAwN*yAwN* :dozed::dozed:

cherry QQ :p

we go see if can find the figurine or not :cheeky:

lousy car :sian:

yeah..ah b..can buy for mi nxt yr too? :angel:

okay la QQ good enough for transport though no airbag :giddy: prefer Kelisa.

next year buy for you figurine also? I go $1 machine turn turn see what ball drop out :p

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC03950.jpg

This 'car'. :lol:

can go "197"km/h :lol:

Ps: 197 is the bus number.

U all so bad de lo.only say mi.:cry: :cry: :cry:

at least they bother to say you :thumb: finally you got what you should have :thumb:

and jonse and ah sam~~

got 1 R6 dunno who, maybe is the who ah.... the name i forget...:cheeky: :cheeky:

comfirm not me right>??

funny.. they go BQ nvr drink.. :sian:
they dun drink and ride maybe drink le leh

maybe they heard the food at golden cafe not bad wan go try? :p :D :cheeky:
closele la , golden shoe 5pm like dead zone le

bo leh.. me just now go first circuit revision in the early morning, then i buang as i bua my crash bar when doing figure 8

:cry: shi tong de lorh...

future racer spotted

mai come near me wif ur 3m racing team sticker
i also p plate leh ...

ya...go n change while stock last ba

mai so bad la...

hmm maybe i dun ride n retire from touring..change to driving ba? o_O :cheeky:

yeah have a roof is good esp in the nex 2 more months

for my acknoledge is simple haa

catchup with me Geylang 5pm towards bedok

see my tailight and i say ya good =P

wa si bei how lian lor ..

when its a fact its not a hao lian statement :angel:

so must i take u to be a horses :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

good night to all.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

off tomorrow but still have to work in school :nono:

Congratulations! Finally going back to doing decent work. So have your parents decided to buy or keep the money first.

at least they bother to say you :thumb: finally you got what you should have :thumb:

yup.finally.=D

cl3 next.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

yup.finally.=D

cl3 next.=D

which will tk how long agn...? :confused:

gd morning :sleepy:

morning!~

haaa.

tis one i duno liao.

wait till i gt e mood to go enrol 1st.=x :p

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Congratulations! Finally going back to doing decent work. So have your parents decided to buy or keep the money first.

Anybody interested in $500 Ralliart Voucher? :confused:

yup.finally.=D

cl3 next.=D

:lol: If I were to say leng leng, me and ah blur would laugh loads :lol:

glhf

Anybody interested in $500 Ralliart Voucher? :confused:

:lol: If I were to say leng leng, me and ah blur would laugh loads :lol:

glhf

leng leng? :confused:

closele la , golden shoe 5pm like dead zone le

brother...not golden shoe carpark la :sian:

there a zi char at boat quay there call golden cafe

gangster every eat the dried hor fun standard will go water the tree after tat... :lol:

Goodzzzzz Morningzzzzzzzz..............:sian:

MoLiNg. :sleepy:

yup.finally.=D

cl3 next.=D

o_O will it cost you a sparks :confused:

:nono: it not the duration, its the moolah :angel:

Its supposed to mean easy peezy right? :rolleyes:

o_O loose loose?

brother...not golden shoe carpark la :sian:

there a zi char at boat quay there call golden cafe

gangster every eat the dried hor fun standard will go water the tree after tat... :lol:

o_O is the personnel there scare the tree will dehydrate, so ask mi go water de lohz. :cheeky:

2 of them finish the course liao...later wait for result

Its supposed to mean easy peezy right? :rolleyes:

:lol: i no noe. sound more like loose loose. HAHA.

easy for us who pass on 1st tym? :lol:

MoLiNg. :sleepy:

o_O will it cost you a sparks :confused:

:nono: it not the duration, its the moolah :angel:

o_O loose loose?

PIG!

2 of them finish the course liao...later wait for result

so late hvt know result o.O~

92 total took the test... :dozed:

think 11 or 12 will noe the result ba

hope she pass so my effort of waking of 6am will not go to waste :dozed: