Hiya time very bad now. Must work hard. i wan to get promote next year with gd record. so far i prove to be a gd worker must maintain standard. Time bad bonus sure effect if dun get gd preformance bonus less by 0.2 to 0.5 make a big difference cos cant save to go holiday .

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

;4714800']u can go join the ma ta oso ma. :lol:

i good to all the ppl de. :angel:

if can be ma ta i also wan :sian:

Hiya time very bad now. Must work hard. i wan to get promote next year with gd record. so far i prove to be a gd worker must maintain standard. Time bad bonus sure effect if dun get gd preformance bonus less by 0.2 to 0.5 make a big difference cos cant save to go holiday .

:cry: i cannot promote :cry:

boss say my performance this yr very good give me $1 more for my bonus :faint:

going down to bbdc later to enrol for 2a.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

if can be ma ta i also wan :sian:

:cry: i cannot promote :cry:

boss say my performance this yr very good give me $1 more for my bonus :faint:

U asssistance boss le how to promote u wan kick yr own boss out ar lolx

U very gd so must give u more job :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

lik finally ah...kakaa.

i haven go enrol my cl3.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

will you or ah blur get 2A 1st? o_O

U asssistance boss le how to promote u wan kick yr own boss out ar lolx

U very gd so must give u more job :)

i only head hand nia lohz :cry:

lik finally ah...kakaa.

i haven go enrol my cl3.

i haben take my final theory :faint:

i only head hand nia lohz :cry:

i think she ba. bbdc fast. -.-

and, still dare to say you hvt take theory! since CNY until now. you wan wait till nxt yr CNY ar! :angry::mad::mad:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

nope no idea. its releasing from taiwan 1 ep at a time.

currently its ep 11.

watch at PPS tv ..

pps live streaming too lag for our connection :/

we watchign via youtube. hurhur.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

i tink ah cup 1st.

bbdc faster.

u more jialat.

haa.

i is lazy go enrol nia.though i've been going dere almost every single day.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

weather super hot ah... Go eat one lunch sweat sweat :sian:

heard weather hot oso.

but i in orbit happily eating.

haaa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

;4714922']sign on lo. :angel:

going to meet one V Stromer liao. Can see my favorite bike liao. :lovestruck:

cannot lei, artistic ppl cannot be ma ta :sian:

and, still dare to say you hvt take theory! since CNY until now. you wan wait till nxt yr CNY ar! :angry::mad::mad:

i tink ah cup 1st.

bbdc faster.

u more jialat.

haa.

i is lazy go enrol nia.though i've been going dere almost every single day.

i also lazy go take theory lei, though i will ride pass everyday :p

weather super hot ah... Go eat one lunch sweat sweat :sian:

:pray: rain til bing bing piang piang :pray:

heard weather hot oso.

but i in orbit happily eating.

haaa.

i also, but is eat maggi mee, lazy go buy food :dot:

cannot lei, artistic ppl cannot be ma ta :sian:

i also, but is eat maggi mee, lazy go buy food :dot:

:sian: lazy to say you. nag for going 1 yr liao. :mad:

jus nw i eat your tong xiang. :D so nice.

lik finally ah...kakaa.

i haven go enrol my cl3.

i starting my 1st cls 3 practical next tues. :p

i dunno. hard to say leh.

but not necessary might pass on 1st attempt mah.

i tink ah cup 1st.

bbdc faster.

maybe ah blur faster than me leh?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

A Good Morning to all.. finally back fr my nite shift.. :cheeky:

haha e fact is i dun do sentry for this deployment.. jus sit down n relax n enjoy e nite scenery of e Nite Kelong life.. till nxt morning..

yeah a Hi 5 to u. i am fr JK10 but this is my 2nd cycle of reservist.. as i had defer thrice due to part time courses.. finally got to clear my cycle for this once.. but surprising tht i hav not gone thru e 2nd ICT trainin n i am being deploy haha but who cares.. jus serve n FO.

hmm n so how was ur recovery on going??? able to back in action??

yeah u still recall tht sheng song lorry ahh.. tht was one of e static point back in my early NS day times when i was in e watch team, Various of Div including E div personel are deployed to carry out Static duties at various point btw Lim Chu Kang, Kranji n Jln Bathera [where e lorry row back n down in to e sea] but this time round JK duties are diff as in out of sight fr member of public..

i m still on mc leh..my fren regular working in ns n nsf dept told me tat police will not touch me anymore due to my accident..dunno real or not..u in jk10 ar..me i oso forget i jk wad liao..ur BMT intake is wad ar...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wah

jibei shiok ahs.... :sian:

everyday oso tabao and eat at orbit.

lazy go out eat alone ma.

faster go take theory ma.

hope it rain then i got reason bring home my umbrella.

haaa.

i still tink u 1st.

haaa.

usually BTT and FTT take how long to get ah?

Muz plan my timing liao.:cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

aiya we'll know when we get de lic lor. discuss so much oso useless.. :dozed:

Jiayou jiayou!

I also must jiayou liaos...... :cry:

jia you!~=D

i'm an example to u.

haaaa.

super jialat record.

lol.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

jia you!~=D

i'm an example to u.

haaaa.

super jialat record.

lol.

I dont want to break your record!!:help:

wo yao 2nd attempt pass!!!! :cry:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

:dozed: falling asleep liao.