did ah blur ko?

kakaka.:cheeky:

too bad. dun have.

and accompany me slp :shy:

and u go hug someone u dunno. :angel:

u nv KO liao how she KO :lol: :cheeky:

ah min cannot ko. no good u know. :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i this yr got 4 bombs :cry:

ah gar chiong dio wor, think also cant go lei o_O

ian ytd v late den reach :sian:

waiting for u to bomb mi bk lei.

kakaka.

ya noh.

i call and sms ah gar liao.

si ah ian!!!Grrr.

u nv KO liao how she KO :lol: :cheeky:

i cant ko lo.bleah!~:p

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

:sian: is he come hug me :sian: :angel:

ermzzz this is call "tai jiao" from small must teach to drink like my niece like that, so next time wont let guy hab chance :angel:

i this yr got 4 bombs :cry:

plus 2 more from here.i this year tio 3 liao.. my quota only 1 year once :sian:

:lol: u so direct, wait he cry how? :lol:

have 2 be honest wif him mah

:eek: :eek:

waiting for u to bomb mi bk lei.

kakaka.

not only u..his ah gong n ah pa oso waiting :lol: o_O

i cant ko lo.bleah!~:p

can la...have to train from young mah..for ur case is train from veri the young :D :angel: :angel: so next time wont kena bully n follow ur pattern blow bubbles o_O :lol:

lol.waiting for e bomb.kakaka.

....super e young lo.

tink next time will nt blow bubbles de la.

training by u all and someone.kaka.

dun count on mi for tt. :p

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

must go training in progress. now in state of the super lousy mode.

muz b like us last time...every weekend oso go :giddy: :sweat:

super lousy mode?o_O

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:sian: :sian: :sian:

lol.waiting for e bomb.kakaka.

....super e young lo.

tink next time will nt blow bubbles de la.

training by u all and someone.kaka.

dun count on mi for tt. :p

:lol: of course cannot count on u lahz, count on u later like u lei, we help :thumb:

now in the state of super sh@g :dozed: :sian:

:lol: at home put marhell in milk bottle can liao :shades:

:btw: no pork for mi til tues :cry:

:lol: at home put marhell in milk bottle can liao :shades:

:btw: no pork for mi til tues :cry:

y? u muslim for 2 days ar?

slpy slpy slpy.:cry: :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

y? u muslim for 2 days ar?

i ish muslim lei :sian:

u ask blur lohz :faint:

slpy slpy slpy.:cry: :cry: :cry:

u slpy, mi is super slpy :sian:

ah cup see here

zzz tired.

Thanks guys for a present :D:angel:

thanks everyone for coming down yesterday.

Ps for de bad hospitality ar. got ah dan help me entertain u all. hee :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

zzz tired.

:sian: :sian: :sian: i walk here walk there, scared they bo liao, u lei go blow air con :dot: nv take water for em also. btw, no da bao of thing wif pork to my hm wor.

btw, no da bao of thing wif pork to my hm wor.

hmmmmmmmm :confused:

:sian: :sian: :sian: i walk here walk there, scared they bo liao, u lei go blow air con :dot: nv take water for em also. btw, no da bao of thing wif pork to my hm wor.

but why no pork le?? tt one i realli no understand wor. :S or is it tradition?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

hmmmmmmmm :confused:

but why no pork le?? tt one i realli no understand wor. :S or is it tradition?

:faint: say i muslim liao :faint:

zzzz. my gastric v pain :sian:

i ish muslim lei :sian:

u ask blur lohz :faint:

u slpy, mi is super slpy :sian:

when did u become muslim?o_O

i come work surf net nia lo.

waste my time.

zzz tired.

ya noh ya noh.

I nvr get to eat the cakey.:pity: :pity:

:cry: :cry:

u 2nd host ma.kakaka.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

really ar? was joking wif her tat ur uncle might be a cina muslim... :lol: :cheeky:

zzzz. my gastric v pain :sian:

o_O nv eat enuff mehz?

when did u become muslim?o_O

ya noh ya noh.

I nvr get to eat the cakey.:pity: :pity:

:cry: :cry:

since i was born lohz :sian:

u nv eat dio cake mehz? o_O blur nv gib u? heard is a liew lian cake :angel:

really ar? was joking wif her tat ur uncle might be a cina muslim... :lol: :cheeky:

her? which her? blur or tang guo? o_O

not my uncle lahz, is my surname de ancestors :faint:

liddat will become poor.

super lousy mode?o_O

i meant drinking state.

ah cup see here

that is the car park opp my block nia. that day it happened i was chatting with 7346 leh. den keep hearing "pop" sounds and wonder who is the bloody idiot making so much noise in the middle of the night. the next day saw the news den i noe. :cheeky:

since i was born lohz :sian:

her? which her? blur or tang guo? o_O

not my uncle lahz, is my surname de ancestors :faint:

blur.. ur kwek ancestor? whatever,anything...tml BCM la,ai mai? o_O