o_O nv eat enuff mehz?

since i was born lohz :sian:

u nv eat dio cake mehz? o_O blur nv gib u? heard is a liew lian cake :angel:

her? which her? blur or tang guo? o_O

not my uncle lahz, is my surname de ancestors :faint:

nv. ytd whole day, de at nite bee hoon is de only item ive ate since morning..

T_T i donno. u making me blur. tonight go home den u tell me.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

that is the car park opp my block nia. that day it happened i was chatting with 7346 leh. den keep hearing "pop" sounds and wonder who is the bloody idiot making so much noise in the middle of the night. the next day saw the news den i noe. :cheeky:

o_O u ish lousy neighbour, maybe if u realise earlier can catch the culprit lohz :sian:

blur.. ur kwek ancestor? whatever,anything...tml BCM la,ai mai? o_O

:sian: :sian: :sian: buay sai lahz :box:

nv. ytd whole day, de at nite bee hoon is de only item ive ate since morning..

T_T i donno. u making me blur. tonight go home den u tell me.

i also eat a bit of the fried rice nia wor, the rest is alcohol :angel:

knn, i bring u go eat table that time nv tell u mehz? :sian: 2nite i go song ka wor.

i also eat a bit of the fried rice nia wor, the rest is alcohol :angel:

knn, i bring u go eat table that time nv tell u mehz? :sian: 2nite i go song ka wor.

eh. i think i rmb. hurhur! got got. tt MC got mention some more.. 2nite u gg ar :pity: den me how.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

since i was born lohz :sian:

u nv eat dio cake mehz? o_O blur nv gib u? heard is a liew lian cake :angel:

i left when she cut e cakey.:cry: :cry: :cry:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

:sian: :sian: :sian: buay sai lahz :box:

can la..u cant eat beef,u oso hamtam go eat liao o_O

muslim 1 not 1 day affairs meh? hmmmm

o_O u ish lousy neighbour, maybe if u realise earlier can catch the culprit lohz :sian:

no leh. perhaps when i heard the "pop" sounds is when the bikes are already burning. :giddy:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

eh. i think i rmb. hurhur! got got. tt MC got mention some more.. 2nite u gg ar :pity: den me how.

:sian: nv remind nv remember si boh :sian:

i left when she cut e cakey.:cry: :cry: :cry:

:sweat: that i dun remember too many ppl, i walk here and there :sweat:

cannot. tml he hv to go song kah as xiao zi.

:sian: nv remind nv remember si boh :sian:

:sweat: that i dun remember too many ppl, i walk here and there :sweat:

forgotten ma.. :angel:

u hvt ans me. tonight i how :pity: u say i cannot go also.

i wanna go slp.

no leh. perhaps when i heard the "pop" sounds is when the bikes are already burning. :giddy:

u thought pple doing backfire is it :sian:

i help him ans..go back jurong n sleep..

anyway tonite moo n mao going might b going GP town makan..if u wan to go,remember change RM 1st!! :lol:

:sweat: diff thing lei this one :sweat:

ermm, that 1 i also dunno lei :sweat:

confume burning liao lohz, the fairing of bikes popping sound mahz, maybe the arsonists is there to enjoy the music of popping sound? o_O

:sweat: diff thing lei this one :sweat:

ermm, that 1 i also dunno lei :sweat:

how diff wor?when u have a lotus art on ur hand :sian:

if wan can go there sit :dot:

i wanna go slp.

i also, but scared tonite cant sleep :sian:

i help him ans..go back jurong n sleep..

anyway tonite moo n mao going might b going GP town makan..if u wan to go,remember change RM 1st!! :lol:

:lol: stay at jurong better :cheeky:

u thought pple doing backfire is it :sian:

no lar. i still tot who the hell keep throwing rubbish machiam like moving hse.

confume burning liao lohz, the fairing of bikes popping sound mahz, maybe the arsonists is there to enjoy the music of popping sound? o_O

i also nvr go look outside my window so dunno what happen. anyway, the car park is still burnt and covered with a big big cloth.

ur there is where

how diff wor?when u have a lotus art on ur hand :sian:

erm.......... diff dio si diff lohz :faint:

i also nvr go look outside my window so dunno what happen. anyway, the car park is still burnt and covered with a big big cloth.

o_O machiam got ppl die ahz? :faint:

ur there is where

song ka b ah sum :D :angel:

erm.......... diff dio si diff lohz :faint:

dun noe muz ask mah...y ar? y ar? y ar?

song ka lahz :dot:

song ka b ah sum :D :angel:

shi wang ge wei sheng mer gao shu ni!

erm........... tell u next time :lol:

UBI~~~~~~~

cakey cakey cakey.

later muz go and buy and eat.

kakakaka.

:angel: :angel: :angel:

now i tinking at nite eat what liao.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com