that was the intitial plan from the start :lol:

All hail the Casanova!

May thee reign forever and ever!

What calls for thee, my eminence?

The Miracle has spoken. She has summoned those who hath courage to partake her quest of conquering the barbaric corners.

The plans for the remainder of the night shall end with the boundaries of our vigour. Worn and exhausted as we are, some have fallen ill. But the corners await for none. They beckon thee to ingress their realm. Corners laid in abundance for your multilation. Thou hath no fear for thee knew nothing of timidity. Unleash your reign on the corners who seek thee. Instill hysteria into all who oppose thee! Let the onslaught commence this moment!

All hail! :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :faint: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Kentridge Hill Top today.. Lets go kup corners!

can dun go corners or not..go eat la..hahaha

LoL i Sold my phoneS 3 for $270 :giddy:

u so jatlat ar ...sell fone for wad..no money eat liao ar...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

*yAwN*yAwN* lim not enough arh!!! :sian:

so tired. morning go work cannot tahan. all thanks to ur training arh.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

home, i think something wrong with SBF or blur's lappy. from chatterbox page see last post is Ian's good moling and it state 1 hour ago :rolleyes:

:lol: :lol: it looks fine on my computer.

:sweat: now fine already, juz now 3 times i am seeing it lei :giddy:

y nobody eng siu ian la kopi huh? :sian:

2molo no work :angel:

home...

sun burn w 3 different tan from morning lesson. T_T :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

so hw gt pass bo..

gt :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

wee u wee...Another 2A rider coming soon hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

easy mah? :confused:

dam easy..close eyes oso can pass de..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

not easy :faint: bike damn heavy. strain my back when lifting it up. :cry:

pylon damn difficult to gauge. cos butt bigger den 2b bike ALOT. some more got crash bar. tmd. after so many tries, i only manage to NOT drop any cone on de LAST try. T_T need to go bck for more revision to get use to de bike. if not TP i up lorry liao

not easy :faint: bike damn heavy. strain my back when lifting it up. :cry:

pylon damn difficult to gauge. cos butt bigger den 2b bike ALOT. some more got crash bar. tmd. after so many tries, i only manage to NOT drop any cone on de LAST try. T_T need to go bck for more revision to get use to de bike. if not TP i up lorry liao

relax blur..is e same as 2b bike..is jus tat u not use to e bike onli..trust me..i admit 2a bike is abit more heavier den 2b..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

nt de same :cry:

liddat my 1st lesson on 24/10 sure up lorry 1.

so tired. morning go work cannot tahan. all thanks to ur training arh.

ha..my cards training gd ba? :angel: i morning 8+den reach home & rest..den 11+ go dong dong qiang liao..den noon come back rest awhile..until now :giddy:

think wont la.. bbdc shld hv confidence! me is not use to cdc circuit at all. :faint:

yeah i think the lappy is sufferin fr some form of sickeness like me haha.. i start to feel alittle giddy as if i am on sea tht when i start to sit long enuff n focusing on something its kinda bad.. damn it..:sian:

:sweat: now fine already, juz now 3 times i am seeing it lei :giddy:

y nobody eng siu ian la kopi huh? :sian:

2molo no work :angel:

haizz wht to do i onli got to noe tht tml sch reopen n some are busy n not 4gettin its sunday so most ppl turning to bed early for e monday blue while i am on 2 days off.. :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

haizz wht to do i onli got to noe tht tml sch reopen n some are busy n not 4gettin its sunday so most ppl turning to bed early for e monday blue while i am on 2 days off.. :)

i also off 2molo coz boss also not in office :dot:

they hiam u :box:

:) haha... Hey bro so u guys meet up often?

some will whereas some wont as individual is busy. :angel: