you bought one before you got your licence?

haaaa.

i gt my lic le,fyi.

e bikey is mine but i gt no lic to ride it.maybe 2yrs later.lol.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

haaaa.

i gt my lic le,fyi.

2 years later, the ultraman R1 is going to be scraped lor...!!!! :cheeky:

for touring ...

melacca, cameron and thailand use....

sobz...... envy u guys.... me onli been to cameron once and have to temporary 'retire' for 2 yrs liao... sobz..........

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

hopefully not.

i'm going to yang e R1 2yrs down e road de lo.:cry: :cry: :cry:

no r6,r1 oso good ma.:(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haaaa.

i gt my lic le,fyi.

A class 2 bike... ah... your bf's?

Why don't you buy one yourself.

haha... this sentence sounds funny.... juz like no prawn got fish oso good....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

hopefully not.

i'm going to yang e R1 2yrs down e road de lo.:cry: :cry: :cry:

tat ultraman R1 smelly smelly left only 2 years lo :sian:

haa.yup.

being bo liao mi.

own e key but i cant ride.

grrr.haaa.

juz being bo liao ma.lol.

tat ultraman R1 smelly smelly left only 2 years lo :sian:

i gt no idea.

heee.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haa.yup.

being bo liao mi.

own e key but i cant ride.

grrr.haaa.

i gt no idea.

heee.=x

aiyo... then should ride mah.... dun waste it... ride like there's no tomolo!!!! :thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

haa.yup. being bo liao mi. own e key but i cant ride. grrr.haaa.

i gt no idea.

heee.=x

I think you should buy your own motorcycle. Your life changes dramatically from without anything to with something. What I think you should do is to buy an affordable 2B bike. Keep it on a long term basis. Do not upgrade when you reach 2A. Then go buy a 600 first when you reached class2. Ride yours. Why should you own someone else's key and not a bike? And such personal transports are really personal. Don't count your chicks before they are hatched. Pardon my bluntness, who knows what will happen in 2 years. You may suddenly fall in love with Aprilia so much that R1 is nothing to you.

There're many great 2B transport bikes around if you check it out. Even those that are full of character. But do take into account that you should always down pay a minimum of 30% as deposit and never stretch more than 2 years. Otherwise you will have problems paying for your class2. Keep that 2B bike as your little transport bike. Being totally paid for, you have only road tax, insurance and some maintenance to worry. At all times, you will have your own transport and never have to worry that you will need to take a bus.

by the time i think most will be riding G1 K15th :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

aiyo... then should ride mah.... dun waste it... ride like there's no tomolo!!!! :thumb:

I think you should buy your own motorcycle. Your life changes dramatically from without anything to with something. What I think you should do is to buy an affordable 2B bike. Keep it on a long term basis. Do not upgrade when you reach 2A. Then go buy a 600 first when you reached class2. Ride yours. Why should you own someone else's key and not a bike? And such personal transports are really personal. Don't count your chicks before they are hatched. Pardon my bluntness, who knows what will happen in 2 years. You may suddenly fall in love with Aprilia so much that R1 is nothing to you.

There're many great 2B transport bikes around if you check it out. Even those that are full of character. But do take into account that you should always down pay a minimum of 30% as deposit and never stretch more than 2 years. Otherwise you will have problems paying for your class2. Keep that 2B bike as your little transport bike. Being totally paid for, you have only road tax, insurance and some maintenance to worry. At all times, you will have your own transport and never have to worry that you will need to take a bus.

haaa.i'm juz bein bo liao la.

lol.

dun be so serious.-_-"""

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

by the time i think must will be riding

I will buy a G1 K15th for my kids :lol:

oh c'mon... have mercy on her. Her first ever bike.

problem is she is being grounded for the next 1 year :lol:

:p gonna ride when i find a new job.i dun care. :cry: :cry: :cry:

hao bu rong yi get my lic,but i cnt ride.

Is torturing.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:p gonna ride when i find a new job.i dun care. :cry: :cry: :cry:

hao bu rong yi get my lic,but i cnt ride.

Is torturing.

i say u dun dare...PROVE US WRONG o_O :lol:

i tot is no fish, prawn also can?

thurs 2nd lesson! my arm got 3 tone colour. nnb.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i dare lo. :angel:

as long as i find a new job and get my bikey.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

oso pray that petrol dun goes up to 2.70 per liter and insurance dun goes up to 2.5k below 26....

I miss my voom voom.....

cos she say no R6,R1 oso good mah...R1 more expensive,so R1 is the fish... :lol:

wear arm socks lo

i dare lo. :angel:

as long as i find a new job and get my bikey.

same old sentence.. PROVE US WRONG :angel:

oh c'mon... have mercy on her. Her first ever bike.

Erm like G1 K20th ?

with Fairrings build with Spacecraft materials

In build Nos

Add on AI with auto riding posture correction device

Ultra sticky types that is stickier then bubble gums

Lol talking if for free for most :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

oso pray that petrol dun goes up to 2.70 per liter and insurance dun goes up to 2.5k below 26....

anythign can change in near future most important buy within yr mean and save for rainy day

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

should go ah boy buy the hand socks and wear it for afternoon pract.... trust me.. its not hot de.... :thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

cos she say no R6,R1 oso good mah...R1 more expensive,so R1 is the fish... :lol:

wear arm socks lo

same old sentence.. PROVE US WRONG :angel:

:pray: no more noon lesson. as long as no nid wear guard gd le. :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

should go ah boy buy the hand socks and wear it for afternoon pract.... trust me.. its not hot de.... :thumb:

i oso seldom use de. pray no more afternoon lesson :pray:

sian think i cannot chiong for 18th nov de tp. gt fellow cdc peep tell me now earliest is dec. :pray: