not much difference lar. :lol: :lol: i wanna go slp liao. :dozed:

1 more hr i also can slp liao..hahaha :cheeky:

put back yoshi den record it..den put in mp3...den listen to it while riding..best :thumb:

wah, good idea hor -__-"

tmr work. :sian:

2molo i also working :sian:

i juz started work at 8pm juz now lehz..:sian:

same time as i start limking leiz :sweat: :thirsty:

i just ended my work at 930pm today leh. :giddy:

same here.. finally its my last duty for my reservist cycle..

i juz started work at 8pm juz now lehz..:sian:

hehe.. enjoy hor. but guess u are nw enjoyin.. can surf net still not bad.. :thumb: :cheeky:

not much difference lar. :lol: :lol: i wanna go slp liao. :dozed:

yeah gd nite to u...

1 more hr i also can slp liao..hahaha :cheeky:

not bad hor.. no big shot ard so u can slp safe n sound... :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

wah, good idea hor -__-"

yioo ah dan can on ur msn..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

wah, good idea hor -__-"

of coz gd idea lah..or u wan to listen to micron? :angel:

sianz..tml i off :sian:

zai zai..sure at home lim lim when tigerest is not at home :angel:

hehe.. enjoy hor. but guess u are nw enjoyin.. can surf net still not bad.. :thumb: :cheeky:

not bad hor.. no big shot ard so u can slp safe n sound... :cheeky:

haha..i multi task lehz..juz dun miss case can liao..haha

nite shift can slp 1..haha..:angel:

of coz gd idea lah..or u wan to listen to micron? :angel:

sianz..tml i off :sian:

zai zai..sure at home lim lim when tigerest is not at home :angel:

haha..i multi task lehz..juz dun miss case can liao..haha

nite shift can slp 1..haha..:angel:

oh yeah most of the time nite shift sure can slp one.. i had mine too.. :cheeky:

haha..yeah..ops can slp..shiok! :angel:

haha.. as long as its not front line generally no prob :cheer: sleep http://thesmileysite.com/images/smilies/zzzz.bmp

alrite i am real tired.. ask ah dan to on msn bo on.. guess time i go to bed super sply nitez all..

*yAwN*yAwN* :dozed:

yawns. home sweet home. waited for 1 hr :sian: :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

;4744971']lucky i got buy drinks. :lol:

ya lo :lol: lucky i got my PSP :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

o_O not other way round?

my this kind of huo se, put at geylang also nobody bother to ask price.. u think he will wan to rape meh.. :cheeky:

yawns. home sweet home. waited for 1 hr :sian: :giddy:

gey gao.. that one is miscommunication.. already told ah de to wait for my sms mah..

;4744970']finally' date=' our da jie hit the NSH. :angel:[/quote']

where got NSH.. that one 2nd link nia..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

just now on the way exit wdls ave 3.. nbz.. met 4 bikes.. riding 'par tor' style.. bth.. somemore is around the roundabt.. wan overtake also cannot.. they riding like around 40+ (on my meter) on EXPRESSWAY!

lol show them the way the 299 way :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

my this kind of huo se, put at geylang also nobody bother to ask price.. u think he will wan to rape meh.. :cheeky:

gey gao.. that one is miscommunication.. already told ah de to wait for my sms mah..

eh once over petrol kiosk u already officially on NSH -.-

LoL she use "Small road" to the petrol kiosk lol

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

2nd link is the bridge la. :cheeky:

going to sleep liao. later still gotta work. :sleepy:

Gdnite everyone. :sleep:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

i mountain turtle mah..

;4744970']finally' date=' our da jie hit the NSH. :angel:[/quote']

good luck to her :thumb:

just now on the way exit wdls ave 3.. nbz.. met 4 bikes.. riding 'par tor' style.. bth.. somemore is around the roundabt.. wan overtake also cannot.. they riding like around 40+ (on my meter) on EXPRESSWAY!

why you so fierce? :giddy: I also go around that speed, next time da jie will be pressuring me at corners already :faint:

i mountain turtle mah..

Mountain Da Jie :cheeky:

good the morn