small new bike :angel: :cheeky:

well i hav not realli downgraded b4 thru my past experience of riding but i believe so tht u will miss ur S4 alot as in term of power to weight, handling, cost of maintainence n etc...

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

oh... ok ok then need to run in lor..:angel:

ya lohz :sian: :dozed:

went for a movie @ tiong bahru n a quick supper bite @ west coast MAC

alrite u biddin will soon be out.. n new bike on the road..

update me tml wht time u can so i make my way down :) btw thanks u alot for tht.. http://www.subaruclubsg.com/forum/images/smiles/icon_handshake.gif

yeah a gd morning to u.. :)

o_O watch si mi show?

:pray: dun too high :angel:

well i hav not realli downgraded b4 thru my past experience of riding but i believe so tht u will miss ur S4 alot as in term of power to weight, handling, cost of maintainence n etc...

errrr....... i think i will miss the power bahz. handling all must get use. :( but the rest cheaper mahz :angel: cut cost muz get use :(

*yawn*yawn* :dozed:

-_-" never change. if search your posts hor, think 1/2 is *yawn*yawn* :faint:

ya lohz :sian: :dozed:

o_O watch si mi show?

:pray: dun too high :angel:

Eagle eye.. its rather a soon to fate off show.. haha.. but still its nice worth the $ to watch.. hmm high wht high :confused: :D

errrr....... i think i will miss the power bahz. handling all must get use. :( but the rest cheaper mahz :angel: cut cost muz get use :(

well yeah power is likely the main issue.. well then u can save some $$ to drink more in times to come n feed new accessories to ur new ride easier as compared to ur present ride..

-_-" never change. if search your posts hor, think 1/2 is *yawn*yawn* :faint:

haha.. he's jus too bored ba.. its either his off day or his is on his nite shift tht he is feeling bored..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

alrite time i log out.. nitez to all..

Oh.. ok gd ah at least u still studying :) so bored when work . . .

studying ain't fun, working is ;) the only fun thing when going to school is mixing with schoolmates ;)

be flexible ;) if 7346 can do it so many times. So can you guys :thumb:

Good Morning all~~!

Shag day... :dozed:

Morning sister! Good weather to sleep :cheeky:

Yeah... I almost cant wake up.. i suppose to wake up at 6.30am, i woke up at 7.15am... :giddy:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

COE bidding til wed, so S4 think can ride til wed.

thought u not used to the stock sound?still wan to ride ar?

ya..not easy especially when making a corner turn.. :lol:

Eagle eye.. its rather a soon to fate off show.. haha.. but still its nice worth the $ to watch.. hmm high wht high

eagle eye :angry: :sian: :cry: :weep:

studying ain't fun, working is ;) the only fun thing when going to school is mixing with schoolmates ;)

be flexible ;) if 7346 can do it so many times. So can you guys :thumb:

yest find me for wat? :confused:

Yeah... I almost cant wake up.. i suppose to wake up at 6.30am, i woke up at 7.15am... :giddy:

if no wake up call, i think u now still sleeping :sian: :sian:

wow, sleep earlier next time.. For the past week I tried sleeping around 10pm. :cheeky:

was at IKEA Tamp, saw a kitchen magnet that might be useful for you ;) just that its kinda long, you might need to find someone to saw it :cool:

wow, sleep earlier next time.. For the past week I tried sleeping around 10pm. :cheeky:

she sleep early oso no use de o_O

was at IKEA Tamp, saw a kitchen magnet that might be useful for you ;) just that its kinda long, you might need to find someone to saw it :cool:

oh..thanks for the info..but i think i will be getting the tank bra soon. :cheeky:

because i was at pasir gudang eating cheese crab yesterday....

traffic not very good not the way there too.. so took quite sometime to reach there.. :giddy: :giddy:

as usual i always tries to sleep before 10pm.. :cheeky:

she sleep early oso no use de o_O

....... :dot:

then how ? ? please give me a solution !!! :cry:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

A Good Morning to all.. ooh finally last day of my reservist duty for this cycle..

waa u power slp till so late then wake up.. mus be rushin like mad..

thought u not used to the stock sound?still wan to ride ar?

ya..not easy especially when making a corner turn.. :lol:

eagle eye :angry: :sian: :cry: :weep:

if no wake up call, i think u now still sleeping :sian: :sian:

oh yeah the cornering might be diff

why eagle eye make u angry, sian, cry n weep???? :confused::cheeky:

:btw: how much percent is the CPF to be deducted from your gross ? ? :confused:

i think ur case is $120

http://mycpf.cpf.gov.sg/NR/rdonlyres/9F114FAD-9ED0-479E-BC80-875DEBFA37DB/0/AnnexB.pdf

cos corner will feel the bike too light...will kena sidestand :lol:

eagle eye :sian: :cry: :weep: :angry:

:btw: ur scottoiler hor..local usage u put at how many click? :confused:

because i was at pasir gudang eating cheese crab yesterday....

traffic not very good not the way there too.. so took quite sometime to reach there.. :giddy: :giddy:

as usual i always tries to sleep before 10am.. :cheeky:

....... :dot:

then how ? ? please give me a solution !!! :cry:

think u need to invest in a timer electric shocker system to wake u up on time..:lol: hmm maybe u could take tht as a long term investment gadget haha n i guess fr then no u will automatically wake up on time.. :cheeky:

i use to put at 5 but tht was too much so i set it to 2.5 but generally u put it within 2-3 click will do.. but lately also become lazy nv monitor at times when it run out..

eagle eye not nice meh?? got to make u so sian n angry...?? :cheeky:

gd morning..

whole body aching.. gonna make appointment w Old Zhou soon. sigh :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

A Good Morning to all.. ooh finally last day of my reservist duty for this cycle..

waa u power slp till so late then wake up.. mus be rushin like mad..

Congradulations!! You will be free like a eagle from tonight onwards!!! :cheeky:

Because i went to watch without him, hes still angry with me..:(

I use CPF Calculator, i contribute S$276.00.

http://www.cpf.gov.sg/cpf_info/Online/Contri.asp?popup=yes

think u need to invest in a timer electric shocker system to wake u up on time..:lol: hmm maybe u could take tht as a long term investment gadget haha n i guess fr then no u will automatically wake up on time.. :cheeky:

No need lah, i got 3 live alarm clock le, shouldnt be a problem liaos... :lol:

Congradulations!! You will be free like a eagle from tonight onwards!!! :cheeky:

Because i went to watch without him, hes still angry with me..:(

No need lah, i got 3 live alarm clock le, shouldnt be a problem liaos... :lol:

no wonder he is so angry over it.. haha :lol: well he's not free fr being monitored.. i guess so :cheeky:

well maybe u need 2 of this kind tht will sound e Deep Loud Tong Tong Tone.. so u will wake up easily

http://sk1.yt-thm-a01.yimg.com/image/25/f10/351074932