any guys selling illegal endcan ...hopefully u can upload pic of it ... price i will negotiate 1st

GOD gives and forgives http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/1105/piston4zp.gif Man gets and forgets.

• Replies 46

just wondering, 2bro exhaust, issit super loud compare to legal yoshi?? i've never hear 2bro on s4 before.

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by Mussolini@Jan 19 2006, 02:07 PM

just wondering, 2bro exhaust, issit super loud compare to legal yoshi?? i've never hear 2bro on s4 before.

it sounds great... better then yoshi. heard it on my friend bike.

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

2bros sound...i can only tell u..SOLID :thumb: better than Yoshi....thats wat u get for illegal endcans....

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Guest DR Guru

Bro of all,

illegal end can are always loud cos the whole inner thing is hollow no restrict too bad i sold off my carbon project bloody and simply outclass the reat no joke , a rvf rider bought over from me at $100 wif install guess what solid....solid.....solid somemore rvf is valve not vtec.

I think wat dennis was trying to say is S4 is inline 4 engine...RVF is Vtwin engine...

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

n guys i got questions 4 u all ... is it true just fitting the endcan alone ... we need not have to retune the carbs ??

will the endcan do some defects on the bike .....meaning to say .. wear n tear much faster ??

if i were to ride ,my bike at ard 150km/h n above 4 about 2.5 hrs ...can the bike take it

n wat about lab hollow pipe ... any negative comments ..??

maybe bro dennis or the others can highlighten me on these thks ... :giddy:

GOD gives and forgives http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/1105/piston4zp.gif Man gets and forgets.

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by mnemonic@Jan 19 2006, 08:07 PM

I think wat dennis was trying to say is S4 is inline 4 engine...RVF is Vtwin engine...

yeah that is it man u knw my name huh .........yayayayayayaya!

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by standard@Jan 19 2006, 08:27 PM

n guys i got questions 4 u all ... is it true just fitting the endcan alone ... we need not have to retune the carbs ??

will the endcan do some defects on the bike .....meaning to say .. wear n tear much faster ??

if i were to ride ,my bike at ard 150km/h n above 4 about 2.5 hrs ...can the bike take it

n wat about lab hollow pipe ... any negative comments ..??

maybe bro dennis or the others can highlighten me on these thks ... :giddy:

Nope bro standard u have to send for retune to get the combustion correctly set once the end can is fixed, otherwise u wont gain anything/power wif that particular end can, setting and retune are manually not automatically tune each time a new end can is install.

So bro standard can now get a better pics here, and for defect i would say NO, bcos hollow pipe did not trap/stall air when u throttle engine seems to be more healthy and direct links through out.

No matter how hard u wack ur bike the answer here is nothing will happen to ur bike nor higher mantainence, LAB's end can looks nice and sounds good sia when 1st install but after few week notice that sound from the end can start to give way become weak is due to poor wkmanship.

And overall LAB's end can worth buying though the sound give way but fix on S4 specs's bike worth the money, when vtec hits !!!! u knw it here vroom........ sound like big bike. :thumb: :thumb: am abt to play punk again wif goverment gonna get a illegal end can soon heehee.

Originally posted by standard@Jan 20 2006, 01:10 AM

anyone??

I hav a non-legal Yoshi..u wan?

http://photos-397.friendster.com/e1/photos/79/39/11409397/1_157036238l.jpg

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

Originally posted by loh_dennis@Jan 20 2006, 06:18 AM

Nope bro standard u have to send for retune to get the combustion correctly set once the end can is fixed, otherwise u wont gain anything/power wif that particular end can, setting and retune are manually not automatically tune each time a new end can is install.

So bro standard can now get a better pics here, and for defect i would say NO, bcos hollow pipe did not trap/stall air when u throttle engine seems to be more healthy and direct links through out.

No matter how hard u wack ur bike the answer here is nothing will happen to ur bike nor higher mantainence, LAB's end can looks nice and sounds good sia when 1st install but after few week notice that sound from the end can start to give way become weak is due to poor wkmanship.

And overall LAB's end can worth buying though the sound give way but fix on S4 specs's bike worth the money, when vtec hits !!!! u knw it here vroom........ sound like big bike. :thumb: :thumb: am abt to play punk again wif goverment gonna get a illegal end can soon heehee.

thks dennis 4 the explaination ... at least there r advantages for Lab's pipe.. maybe i can consider it.. coz i heard it is very cheap rite .... bout $ 70 if i'm not wrong ah .. n i feel more confident wif my bike ... maybe i can ride straight to malacca ... see who can 'tahan longer'... me or my bike ... hehehe

Originally posted by Jarrett@Jan 20 2006, 06:22 AM

I hav a non-legal Yoshi..u wan?

any pic to go wif it ... btw ur bike looks :thumb:

i dunno ahh.. but i have very gd faith in 2bro endcan for s4. follow by yoshi rs3 and trs. anyone got 2bro endcan?? i dun want carbon fibre. it attract too much attention

Originally posted by loh_dennis@Jan 20 2006, 06:18 AM

bro dennis, u are NAUGHTY + FIERCE rider sia....

Originally posted by standard@Jan 20 2006, 05:51 PM

any pic to go wif it ... btw ur bike looks :thumb:

Thx Bro...

I will try 2 upload e pic ASAP k..:smile:

Juz format my com....:cheeky:

http://photos-397.friendster.com/e1/photos/79/39/11409397/1_157036238l.jpg

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by Mussolini@Jan 20 2006, 08:35 PM

bro dennis, u are NAUGHTY + FIERCE rider sia....

heehee.... ihad already commited to bikes so much that i cant hold back, illegal end can is the best of all time, bro standard LAB's exhaust cost $100 too $250 so think hard abt it 1st must tahan the summon if "Cik Sam" happen to ........... need not explain heehee all the best. :thumb:

with that price, i can get 2bro racing :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: . scare ah boy one break into 2 piece at high speed