• Replies 11.5k

  JbAtRaCeR said:
Aiya!..thats the sound of a virgin LV..now after my few trips to Gunung Ledang,Muar and KL. Its more different.

more different as in more louder??

  Firdaus said:
more different as in more louder??

Yes,due to the fibres packed in the exhaust being burned....

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

  Rain1407 said:
You all ah; really tempt me to take out my silencer leh....

Eh guys just to add in something, my bike is due her inspection in October. The inspection can just go any centres right? Or must i specifically go back to the Ubi one? In case u guys wondering why I said Ubi one is becasue thats where I had to go, back then when I had the LV pipe installed.

any inspection center will do...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  idun69 said:
hello all LV owners.. im a soon to be s4 owner and i want to use the lv cf endcan.. may i noe how much is the price for the endcan and where is the best place to get it.. and does the price include installation and inspection.. thankss in advance..

Firdaus said:
U can check put Unique advertising thread..I ordered mine @ the shop,price for installation only.. august then my LV arrive.. :)

Yupz...Unique is the place but...i dunno wether do they still have anymore slots or not...the last time i went there, they only have 4 aluminiums and 2 CFs left to be booked..and that was 2 wks ago...Price, 530-alu 630-for CF..

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

  BioMoDiFIed said:
Yupz...Unique is the place but...i dunno wether do they still have anymore slots or not...the last time i went there, they only have 4 aluminiums and 2 CFs left to be booked..and that was 2 wks ago...Price, 530-alu 630-for CF..

Alec said LV now selling like Hotcakes... but i personally havent come across

with a LV user outside. :sian:

  Firdaus said:

i think he meant selling like hotcakes as in, a lot of pple order oredy, but havent fix yet the pipe... heheh :D

mamat's in the thread another LV user.. uppzzzz

nwae if anyone is interested to get an LV, i got a fren who wants to cancel his 200 deposit at unique.. needs someone to takeover the deposit...

pm me if anyone wants to...

  @swat_ said:
mamat's in the thread another LV user.. uppzzzz

nwae if anyone is interested to get an LV, i got a fren who wants to cancel his 200 deposit at unique.. needs someone to takeover the deposit...

pm me if anyone wants to...

Just curious..he wants to buy scorpion eh? haha.

too bad leo vince doesn't have full system for s4..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

can buy header+end can=full system..ahaha

  Firdaus said:

who say LV no full system......hahahaha

ever saw once.....:lovestruck: :lovestruck: am i right aswat?????Hakz....

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

  Kit Kat said:

Oh ya...saw urs...mircon vince`..heheh!!...i wish the stainless steel headers MO is still on...then i can get the SS headers to mate with my LV...:cheer:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

  Firdaus said:

or after fixing the LV end can, swing by to manz exhausts to custom make 1...confirm power!!!

  Firdaus said:
U can check put Unique advertising thread..I ordered mine @ the shop,price for installation only.. august then my LV arrive.. :)

thanks for the info bro.. but got any other shops that sells the endan at a better price??

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

but very hard to find shops that sell header alone..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

  Firdaus said:

Alec, he want to sell things he will use tat phrase.

he once told me scorpion selling like hotcakes..now scorpion people sell back coz hotcakes taste no good. :D

  Kutrax said:
Alec, he want to sell things he will use tat phrase.

he once told me scorpion selling like hotcakes..now scorpion people sell back coz hotcakes taste no good. :D

LOL....good one.. i hope LV hotcakes taste better.

  Firdaus said:
Just curious..he wants to buy scorpion eh? haha.

nooo luhh he got CF LV alr trade wit his micron haha rite kitkat.. lucky ass

Kit Kat said:

damnnnnnzz rite.. nt any full system.. must be the rite combi dudezzzz

JbAtRaCeR said:
Oh ya...saw urs...mircon vince`..heheh!!...i wish the stainless steel headers MO is still on...then i can get the SS headers to mate with my LV...:cheer:

SS headers bluuerghhh... sux.. haha

BioMoDiFIed said:
or after fixing the LV end can, swing by to manz exhausts to custom make 1...confirm power!!!

another source of SS headers?

idun69 said:
thanks for the info bro.. but got any other shops that sells the endan at a better price??

not dat i noe of.. currently unique offers the lowest price...

williamleesg said:
but very hard to find shops that sell header alone..

mezzo -micron headers $1100

MO- china SS headers $600

Fast Track- SS headers $600

Saw a blue s4 blue tang bra renthal handle bar.. with CF Leo vince at Bukit batok just now..any chance rider in here?

  GodSend said:
For Leo Vince supporters..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/LVSBK.jpg

anyone interested

But manz exhaust does an excellent job for custom car exhaust...good reviews too..not sure of bikes...or whether dey do it or not...

  BioMoDiFIed said:
But manz exhaust does an excellent job for custom car exhaust...good reviews too..not sure of bikes...or whether dey do it or not...

i went to man exhaust to ask them whether can make the fake silecner nt.. they say cannot.. dunno say dunno lah say cannot den like dowan entertain...

car is car i guess.. but man exhaust did mod bike end cans.. stock ones luh for cheapos who want "act' but can afford to buy aft markets.. urrghh detest those ppl...

  @swat_ said:
hw much for that mesh?

quoted $25.