[Discussion] Exhaust Systems - Leo Vince SBK

Turbo08

anyone interested to get the leo vince exhaust ?? sample coming in somewhere march or april for s4 only... currently only hav end can so dun bother enquiring abt full system... price for carbon fibre & titanium is around $600-$650, aluminum sleeve is around $450-$500. y is there a price range is due to the first order needed. so i just need to c who's interested then can discuss further for the price. the prices r excluded of inspection, $52.50. hopefully can get the stock in by june 06.

below is a sample of the sleeve & its currently available in bolt on for s4. there is a baffle attached so basically a race can replica.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v730/Turbo08/18012006003.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v730/Turbo08/18012006005.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

Originally posted by Turbo08@Jan 21 2006, 12:31 AM

sample for s4 haven come in so cannot let u noe whether its loud anot... but think of a race can, u think will it be loud ?? i heard on some cl2 bikes, the sound is scary :giddy:

Ya i also heard on cl2 bike b4,e sound dam fierce man!!:thumb: :thumb:

http://photos-397.friendster.com/e1/photos/79/39/11409397/1_157036238l.jpg

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

I think in terms of sound...since Turbo08 mention its a race endcan replica..just like Micron.also a race endcan replica...sound should the same as Micron... :thumb: Looks like Yoshi better come out with some new endcans.Lately quite a number of new brand aftermarket endcans approved by LTA

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Originally posted by mnemonic@Jan 21 2006, 12:36 AM

Cannot compare sound on Class2 and 2A....GPR on 2A ok ok...but GPR on Class2 like thunder...different CC bike produce different sound mah :thumb:

I agree too...On a Cl2 bike is really diff sound from Cl2a..

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

Originally posted by mnemonic@Jan 21 2006, 12:40 AM

Jarrett..anyway...i feel sad for our Microns....like kena scratch by cats sia... :cry:

Haha,where got choice!!!

If really hav many scratches liao,den bring 2 rewrap again liao...Sianz