Hi guys, Im new to SBF... hmm..

Eh bro u wanna follow not this sat to bikewerkz?? i sms u never reply the other day..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

• Replies 11.5k

hey all.. rmb mi a not sia? my hp got problems .. cannot receive sms sia.. anything call mi straight at 97637591 or 96334325.. tks

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

Goodafternoon guys.. Something happened to my bike today, I pressed the clicker button so many times and my bike didn't electric start at all... =_=" Definitely not battery low, as usually if batt is low, the RPM meter needle will turn twice instead of once but this is only once.. When my bike finally manage to start, it warms up halfway and auto died. =\

My clicker has probs, any idea what shld i do?

Goodafternoon guys.. Something happened to my bike today, I pressed the clicker button so many times and my bike didn't electric start at all... =_=" Definitely not battery low, as usually if batt is low, the RPM meter needle will turn twice instead of once but this is only once.. When my bike finally manage to start, it warms up halfway and auto died. =\

Its ur starter problem

Its ur carbon starter

got try to knock the side? used to need to knock the small little thing under the fuel tank..

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

SOrry bro, prepaid low.. Can I know what time you guys going?

Yeah.. we going morning mayb ard 11.. let me noe if u wanna go..

think morning leh

U going?? if going we can go together.. hehe

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

hey guys..i have this problem. my bike vibrates quite vigorously la when i ride usually ard 90-100km/h. issit the alignment problem? cone bearing? suspension?tyres maybe? i duno sia wat to change..

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Dil, change bike. LOL....

Zack

Dil

Olie

Ian 1.1

Ian

Idun

Me

we all need to go bike shop. as stated by Idun. tomorrow morning mit at bike shop.

wah one got problem all kena problem.. lol....

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/saufiaccident.jpg

See anyone familiar? Bro Pro_rider :)

appeared on Berita Harian few days ago.

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/saufiaccident.jpg

See anyone familiar? Bro Pro_rider :)

appeared on Berita Harian few days ago.

Ups for pro_rider and his friends...You guys have a BIG HEART...May Allah bless you guys....:thumb::thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Guys any idea, recently Ive put bracket on my suspension as my suspension is already very soft.. And i realise that my chain/sprocket is making lots of noise.. Any idea?

It could be me being too sensitive, but there is irritating sounds whenever I clutch in and let the bike ride freeely.. Can't figure where the sound is coming from.. It appears to be after fixing the bracket, this happen.

Bro...adding bracket only increases your ride height....need to change your springs...plus what fir says its true...adding brackets messes the chain angle..causing more chain sound...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Mine quite rabak ah my bike.. It died off suddenly when I engage in gear one.. -_-"

Does this happens always or sometimes? how do u move off then?

Maybe got something to do with the sensor, where if ur stand is out, engage gear one then bike dies off. Maybe that sensor spoil so it thinks that ur sidestand is out.

what is neutral switch bro? haha when wana go JB again?

hey guys..i have this problem. my bike vibrates quite vigorously la when i ride usually ard 90-100km/h. issit the alignment problem? cone bearing? suspension?tyres maybe? i duno sia wat to change..

You have to check everyone of them at bikeshop. cus i got the same prob like u last week. den i go bike shop. checked alignment, cone, wheel bearings, rear suspension, tyres all ok. den the thing that i never tot i was gonna service end up that was causing me the vibratiions. Its my front forks. too soft already. wen highspeed or engine braking will have this vibrations. cus of the soft front suspension. after service front fork, all ok. smooth as silk! hope that helps...

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Alright.. Thanks for all the advices.. =]

Currently, the major one is the carbon starter which I'm going to get it checked later on, guys do pm me the time you guys are going to the bike shop... Thanks..=]

My alignment is off but i can go bikeshop next week only, zack they going at 11am.

Any idea how much is cone bearing?

Thanks for the info, btw any recommended bike shop that can really do a check on alignment and stuff to do with handling?