• Replies 11.5k

FYI guys i got UM voucher.. If u guys want, sms me.. The amount is secret.. Hehe.. So when u do ur bike, show the voucher, get rebate off the total amount spent.

Anyway ride safe and gd nite!

do note that a minimum purchase of $60 is needed to redeem the voucher and that the voucher expires 31st of Dec.. :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
swat[/MENTION]_;6809241]do note that a minimum purchase of $60 is needed to redeem the voucher and that the voucher expires 31st of Dec.. :thumb:

Oh really? thanks for the info. :D

btw fir, tmrw can ah. im free anytime after 8pm. i want to do sumthing also. since got voucher then i do at unique la.ahaha.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Rise and Shine!!! Working later... Sianz... TOnight also joining in the meet up. Anything updates via my mobile. Dil, kite dua je? hahahaha

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

swat[/MENTION]_;6809241]do note that a minimum purchase of $60 is needed to redeem the voucher and that the voucher expires 31st of Dec.. :thumb:

Didn't knew that. Well, same like dil, i also got something to do with them. = )

Btw tomorrow nite simpang for coffee session? Beep me if u free. Then i can distribute the voucher. First come first serve..

Wat time????? Which coffee shop?????

He just said simpang.... Hahaha...

Jbat, my friend and me might be going for that event. Need to pay anything?? And the pg thing need to wear suit eh + ff??

Im loving every moment with my LV.

Tonight simpang!!!!! Sms me if wana join. Will be giving away $10 voucher. :)

I think wrong person la. hahaha... actually tat time wen u did your fork, u can request to make it hard or soft.

alamak paisey la bro... skali wrong person da... about the fork, i already inform them but haizzz.... neway did service fork n bleed brake line yesterday at republic... Job well done.. its my 1st time there and im convince! btw saw a white super4 with leovince there, dunno if its one of u guys here...

5th i off :) Maybe i try.. See how ah.. Hehe

How bout izad, idun, dil, infernalwar, @swat n the rest of leovincees? neway fir, tkya corner scrap la pat sana.. remember we just wanna have fun n release tension je... and its an opportunity to meet each other.. lol

Btw fir, voucher dh taken up?

Jbat, my friend and me might be going for that event. Need to pay anything?? And the pg thing need to wear suit eh + ff??

not necessary to have suit BUT needs protection like ff, boots(army or cd boot also can) & leather jacket/jacket with armour paddings.. pants jeans also can... BUT if got suit its better la of course... SAFETY!

Afternoon!!!!!!

Afternoon bro metal! lol

Edited by fierra

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Afternoon bros...... I dun think i could make it for the PG coz bz with my preparation......

Where is idun??? He has been quiet for quite sometimes.......

How???? Decided to change?????

Yeah confirm. Sssshhhhhh!!!! Hehehe

Afternoon bros...... I dun think i could make it for the PG coz bz with my preparation......

yo bros!! still here!! been bz with work la.. work work work n work!!! lets have a gathering soon.. n lets make it local la.. like sheesha at arab st.. we make arab st vibrate like hell la!! hahaha.. but dont ask me organise coz all of u noe wat will happen if i organise.. hahaha

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

yo bros!! still here!! been bz with work la.. work work work n work!!! lets have a gathering soon.. n lets make it local la.. like sheesha at arab st.. we make arab st vibrate like hell la!! hahaha.. but dont ask me organise coz all of u noe wat will happen if i organise.. hahaha

yeah man i agree with idun here. gathering make it local. chill2, eat, sheesha, etc.. if wana make gathering, im free on the 11th and 25th dec. hehe.

anws im not going for the PG too.

me too stress ah with the preparations... 2morow je have to survey wedding cards,deposit kursus n go town council... bro infernalwar, ada tips for us utk mendiri kn rumahtangga??? btw how leovinchess, wedding escort for izad???

btw guys, for the PG, its ok if dont wanna join... ya, i tink its more convinient to meet up locally...

almost forget, maybe im changing tyres either b4 or after track... anyone wants my old tyres msg me ya.. threads still got arnd 30-40% i tink, see for urself better... its a sportec m3. ask fir for my number... msg me before 5th dec

Edited by fierra

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Hi all. I'm riding a s4 with an rvf leo vince endcan. Other the logo of the endcan is facing the other side, what are the differences in terms or performance and sound when compared with a normal s4 leo vince endcan. Thanks. :)

Should be d same but i remin u.. Its nt legal. As the pipe is meant fo rvf

me too stress ah with the preparations... 2morow je have to survey wedding cards,deposit kursus n go town council... bro infernalwar, ada tips for us utk mendiri kn rumahtangga??? btw how leovinchess, wedding escort for izad???

You also getting married ah? Haha... Make on feb also lah. Same like izad, confirm kecoh... : /

You want tips? Like how? Gi amek kursus dulu la baru leh talk abt tips. Hahahaha... U take kursus at where? AMP eh?

You also getting married ah? Haha... Make on feb also lah. Same like izad, confirm kecoh... : /

You want tips? Like how? Gi amek kursus dulu la baru leh talk abt tips. Hahahaha... U take kursus at where? AMP eh?

WooOOo..'abg2 kahwin da bebual'.....hahaha

Kwang asam!!!!!! Haha.