A pic of it

ImageUploadedByTapatalk.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

Truth be told.. I didnt even use even a drip of water..

use hand la.. then what use feet? hahahaha

Mr muscle kitchen degreaser which cost 4bus and a thick towel.

hey fellow s4 riders. i'm a new s4 rider here. today just went to caltex to pump petrol for the first time, full tank i pump is 12L. jsut want to ask how many Litre is s4 full tank? cos i read forum ppl say full tank is 15L + 3L reserve, so is:

15L + 3L = 18L OR 12L + the 3L = 15L is the amount of the full tank amound of litre??

sorry noob question. i just got my s4 not long ago. first time pump petrol on it.

Yamaha x1

Honda super 4 spec 1

hey fellow s4 riders. i'm a new s4 rider here. today just went to caltex to pump petrol for the first time, full tank i pump is 12L. jsut want to ask how many Litre is s4 full tank? cos i read forum ppl say full tank is 15L + 3L reserve, so is:

15L + 3L = 18L OR 12L + the 3L = 15L is the amount of the full tank amound of litre??

sorry noob question. i just got my s4 not long ago. first time pump petrol on it.

Its 15L + 3L...

Anw just got back frm jb.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Mr muscle kitchen degreaser which cost 4bus and a thick towel.

Hmm... Last time i got thought abt that also. But dunoe its effective. But nw knowing that u used it and it worked well, i wanna buy also. Hehe. But i lazy lah. Bike no mainstand somemore. After cny i tink wanna install mainstand already ah.

use hand la.. then what use feet? hahahaha

fir prangai siak...hahaha..

the most i topup at jb with fir last time was almost 18litre. that one almost empty already..

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Haha.. I aso dun have side stand.. I used a syrup bottle as a jack sia!! Fpund it at my void deck.. Very on the spot tinking but ot werks well!!

Max i ever pumped is 18.02l!! Buah kat tekak bro!!!!!

Jbat misunderstood me.. My bike stock except for endcan,air filter and revtec. I wana vs somebody here with fs and bigger mainjets.. Haha.

Cey...Wanna try ar...

Jbat, if change bigger mainjets already can i still go for dynojet?

They will remove the bigger mainjets that is installed currently on your bike and install the one from "Dynojet" brand...Run Dyno to check the air fuel ratio plus the hp and torque curve on the bike...

Normally when you send the bike for bigger mainjet,they will use keihin size 108 in the center 2 and 3 cylinder and 105 on 1 and 4 outer cylinder...As for dynojet they will use dynojet size 102 or 104 on all cylinders,plus replacing the needlejet from dynojet..Clip position no.3 from top...This is just a guide only,different bike need different setting...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Cey...Wanna try ar...

They will remove the bigger mainjets that is installed currently on your bike and install the one from "Dynojet" brand...Run Dyno to check the air fuel ratio plus the hp and torque curve on the bike...

Normally when you send the bike for bigger mainjet,they will use keihin size 108 in the center 2 and 3 cylinder and 105 on 1 and 4 outer cylinder...As for dynojet they will use dynojet size 102 or 104 on all cylinders,plus replacing the needlejet from dynojet..Clip position no.3 from top...This is just a guide only,different bike need different setting...

I dont understand what u saying sia. Hahaha. Anw, like waste money cus i just changed bigger main jets + svc carb for $110. So wait for a few mths first lah at least. Will try the dynojets soon. But no matter what, the pricing for dynojets still fixed right?

Haha.. I aso dun have side stand.. I used a syrup bottle as a jack sia!! Fpund it at my void deck.. Very on the spot tinking but ot werks well!!

U dun hav side stand??? Haha. Go fix la. Leceh sia like that everytime mainstand...

Paiseh. I dun have mainstand..

Hmm... Last time i got thought abt that also. But dunoe its effective. But nw knowing that u used it and it worked well, i wanna buy also. Hehe. But i lazy lah. Bike no mainstand somemore. After cny i tink wanna install mainstand already ah.

Good to fix mainstand......... Trust me i will not menyesal......

I dont understand what u saying sia. Hahaha. Anw, like waste money cus i just changed bigger main jets + svc carb for $110. So wait for a few mths first lah at least. Will try the dynojets soon. But no matter what, the pricing for dynojets still fixed right?

I'm expecting you to say that bro..hehe!!!...Price of installing dynotjet plus dyno run was about 300ish...that was like in 2009...not sure if price goes up already...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

I dont understand what u saying sia?

Hahahah u always dun understand...... Learn more abt engine system then u will understand.......At least u should noe basic engine parts..... :thumb:

hi friends... recovering from crash... heard theres outing on the 29th? wat time?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Nvm la we all learn new things everyday.