Maman: Wah..welcome to the LV family,takeout silencer more syiok till you dont want to put back. Btw taking the ori silencer is easy,just need a good pair of pliers or vise grip pliers for extra stubborn screw and simply pull out the ori silencer.

Wish to organize a lv meetup this friday night at dam maybe?,but thursday evening i'm riding up KL.

hehe.thanks2.so that mean must take out the screw first den pull out the silencer?

• Replies 11.5k

I took mine as a plan B policy,if everything fails then you'll see me driving 18wheeler or mobile crane operator

Yeaps that's exactly what I have in mind!!! Who knows today AIA drowned maybe tomoro Temas*k Holdings turn? :faint:

And welcome brudder Maman!!! Please don't listen to all these "take out silencers" devil's advocates!!! Keep the silencer in!!! :cheeky:

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Yeaps that's exactly what I have in mind!!! Who knows today AIA drowned maybe tomoro Temas*k Holdings turn? :faint:

And welcome brudder Maman!!! Please don't listen to all these "take out silencers" devil's advocates!!! Keep the silencer in!!! :cheeky:

Maman...take out silencer!!!!..

hi...0uting again????

sepang at kl??? whos going?

HAPPY HARI RAYA

Sepang is before KL...btw me also going with my oldman with a few friends...anyone here going?...Btw @swat,remind me to buy kopi for the next gathering ya.....

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

jbat: kopi oni? haha....

maman: dunt be noti.. use silencer haha.. i oso use silencer.. hehehe...

urs is the gen2 one i guess? shld be easier to take out the silencer luh.. yes take out screw and pluck out.. as easy as dat...

btw whr u stayin ah bro?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

urs is the gen2 one i guess? shld be easier to take out the silencer luh.. yes take out screw and pluck out.. as easy as dat...

btw whr u stayin ah bro?

Kopi lah...i only schoolboy...heheh!!:cheeky:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

BRO..U USE SILENCER EH..YA RITE!! hehe wen u free??? haiya..wen u free im not den wen i free u not.. :faint:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
got abit diff bro, the sound more bassy.even with silencer on. now i havent take out the silencer i ride shiok already. if take out.. fuh..:faint: haha

haha..im waiting 4 dat moment too...now waiting for bro aswat to company me to do fake silencer... :cheeky: anyway juz now ard 2am i gamble clear meter till power cut 2 times frm aye to pie..my 1st experience counter power cut..a bit scary n the pipe sound so WOW!! hehe jz now if white ghost ard i think my license kena revoked..not gg to do it again...

BRO..U USE SILENCER EH..YA RITE!! hehe wen u free??? haiya..wen u free im not den wen i free u not.. :faint:

rite lah... use silencer ba.. a diff kind oni haha not as fierce as bro fir.. gapping hole haha...

haha..im waiting 4 dat moment too...now waiting for bro aswat to company me to do fake silencer... :cheeky: anyway juz now ard 2am i gamble clear meter till power cut 2 times frm aye to pie..my 1st experience counter power cut..a bit scary n the pipe sound so WOW!! hehe jz now if white ghost ard i think my license kena revoked..not gg to do it again...

counter power cut lah sehhh.. installed a redrev huh? hakz.. can do.. oni @ 2nd link lah dunt forget earplugs hakz... u wait for me? i wait for u.. as jbat said.. u free i not free haha... der u got so many wanting to do the silencers.. go do together lah...

btw whr u stayin ah bro?

haha.. yup, i think mine shub be gen2. the other day i heard a fellow LV user's pipe so swee.dats y i wanna take out silencer.haha..:angel:

i stay at bedok.

do at sengkwang eh? where is dat? nak ikut? haha:cheeky:

bedok? skali its Firdaus dat u saw.. a fellow LVian with no silencer staying in bedok too...

sengkwang is at sing ming der.. do a seach in the thread for its exact address

rite lah... use silencer ba.. a diff kind oni haha not as fierce as bro fir.. gapping hole haha...

counter power cut lah sehhh.. installed a redrev huh? hakz.. can do.. oni @ 2nd link lah dunt forget earplugs hakz... u wait for me? i wait for u.. as jbat said.. u free i not free haha... der u got so many wanting to do the silencers.. go do together lah...

oh if bro fir i cant say anythin..he's more daring..

yup i installed redrev..

jbat oso wana do eh?? mmm...

bedok? skali its Firdaus dat u saw.. a fellow LVian with no silencer staying in bedok too...

sengkwang is at sing ming der.. do a seach in the thread for its exact address

Oh. tak sempat nak senyum pun. He pecut da.

Hello guys...ive got news....looks like soneone is looking for a new ride....a 2wheeler instead of 4...guess who!!guess who!!!

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

Hello guys...ive got news....looks like soneone is looking for a new ride....a 2wheeler instead of 4...guess who!!guess who!!!

It's me lah... But Bio I'm just narrowing my choice aje to 2 bikes & 2 cars. See lah which one gets my favor after my child is out...

Making 1 out of 4 choices...

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

wohhooo. aku da buka silencer.hehe.

ouhhh i loikeeeee PAPA JAHAT!!!! hakz...

It's me lah... But Bio I'm just narrowing my choice aje to 2 bikes & 2 cars. See lah which one gets my favor after my child is out...

Making 1 out of 4 choices...

2 bikes and 2 cars... wahhh...:faint:

can i hav one car? hehe

*once a rider... always a rider hakz...

@swat : gi pass kau nya lesen kreta dulu.....

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg260/punxr0ck/S4M.jpg

S4M-punxr0ck :bow:

-Wave125 FW305D

-WR200 FN6390P

-CB400 FR557U

-Phantom200 FV1868U

-Gilera VXR200 FBC5405T

-Perodua Kelisa EZi (Current)

-FZ1-S (Current)

ouhhh i loikeeeee PAPA JAHAT!!!! hakz...

Haha. mane ade. anw, when we buy the pipe kan die ade kasi this LV nye emblem to be pasted on the pipe, how korg secure the emblem bab aku takut nanti kene curik ah. budak2 area aku smer tangan gatal2. if korg tebuk, den which shop to go to?