Allright..i wanna go sepang watch motor gp... ani1 goin can invite mi 2 tag along? i onli wan ppl accompany throught the journey... i dunno the way +im alone+ im chinese cant understand malayu or speak malayu + i scare kena rob + i abit blur...

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

• Replies 11.5k

u can follow motorworld grp i guess? ders some other threads oso goin ba.. none from here i suppose...

Kit Kat's micron header????.....hmmmm.......

oppss sori ur headers now.. but still it suck on ur bike hahaha....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
tried antested my endcan wit kitkat's micron headers.. as u siad .. it was superb both sound and performance... ride till can ejaculate hahah but a lil too fierce i think... gotta have the balls man...

*jbat buying 4-1 headers from MO lah hahah

Real awesome bro...when VTEC open every car in PIE siam for me..heheh!!...What you say about a lil too fierce is true...the sound is like twice louder compared using original 4-2-1 headers w/catalyser. Hopes my oldman's friend loan me the headers long enough for me to go sepang.

Yes bro..SS headers....Sick and tired derusting and spraying my ori headers...

If you want to tag along,i'm going with a few friends including my oldman. 4 bikes and 2 cars. Will be meeting them at ESSO or Petronas GP(Gelang Patah),on Sunday 19th,before dawn,but i'm moving (solo)slightly earlier,need to fetch my madam at Gombak(slightly after KL) and rendevou with them again at sepang exit. :thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Yo guys when gatheirng? or at least post a pic of ur fake silencer..

ALAMAK!! NOW I REMEMBER!! I FORGET TO TAKE BACK THE ORI SILENCER!! OMG!! ****! ****!! CAN SM1 HELP HOW IF MY ORI SILENCER OREDY DNT HAVE?? should i buy or.............................

alamak daddy! :faint:

October gt raya fever lah... hard to gather rite rite rite? ok cya peeps nxt mth hahahaha....

yea.@swat plan k.

spotted nequik scouting for GPR aka Geng Pipe Rosak... so much for having the yern to join our clan hah...

Aiyo.. nesquik berak LV eh.. :cry:

haiz..i feel so stupid..how can i 4get my ori silencer...yest met ahbeng n ask him..DAMN..my ori silencer no longer dere..i dnt knw where ey put..well..i juz hv to careful on the road.:cry:

Haha. Jus dont whack too much lah.. haha:P

Real awesome bro...when VTEC open every car in PIE siam for me..heheh!!...What you say about a lil too fierce is true...the sound is like twice louder compared using original 4-2-1 headers w/catalyser. Hopes my oldman's friend loan me the headers long enough for me to go sepang.

Yes bro..SS headers....Sick and tired derusting and spraying my ori headers...

Wah! SS header seh Abg Jebat! :thumb:

ya lor daddy. bile nak amik seh. hehe:angel:

aku blum berakkn k....now collecting money to get the pipe n oso the SS header from the forum here....den my quest is complete

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

ya lor daddy. bile nak amik seh. hehe:angel:

bro aswat oredy mention lah bro..dis mth got raya fever..so diff 4 gathering..i will post my fake silencer A.S.A.P k..i promise..

alamak daddy! :faint:

Haha. Jus dont whack too much lah.. haha:P

i knw dat but love the sound lah bro..ahakz

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
aku blum berakkn k....now collecting money to get the pipe n oso the SS header from the forum here....den my quest is complete

wah!! ss header sey..kencang..but ss header performance wise is the same like norm rite?? only SS..am i correct??

not sure bout dat la...but wanna get it coz lazy to respray the header already.....less than two weeks rust again...:cry:

Nopezzz SS performance does hav a diff.. its a 4-1 system leh go read up abt it compared to stock 4-2-1 headers...

any ss headers for sale pm me

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

i believe dat theres an MO goin on for ss headers in motorworld thread, do check it out..

if i remember correct got 1 MO for the SS header,for 500 bucks i think....do check it out...:p

like im the only one posting here haha..

just realized that there is a public holiday on 27th Oct Deepavali..

as i think no one is celebrating it here, how bout we gather on the eve of it? which is Sunday the 26th? what say you all? how how?

FESTIVAL OF LV!!!

DATE: 24th Oct '08 Friday

TIME: 2230 hrs onwards

VENUE:tentatively Anchorvale Bridge see MAP point A-B

hahaha ( best place to blow, test LV)

check http://www.skypigeon.com for directions, its pretty near seletar dam actually...

I'm in!!

1) @swat_

2) Daddy_Fiesta

I'll just stay behind my screen

*Date changed due to s4m havin raya event on the 26th*

as i think no one is celebrating it here, how bout we gather on the eve of it? which is Sunday the 26th? what say you all? how how?

FESTIVAL OF LV!!!

DATE: 26th Oct '08

check http://www.skypigeon.com for directions, its pretty near seletar dam actually...

im in!!!:thumb:

haha. okay2. go save money den join hte LV bros.:thumb: ey, aku nak tanye kau sal car leh. nanti kalau bump into each other, i ask.

bro aswat oredy mention lah bro..dis mth got raya fever..so diff 4 gathering..i will post my fake silencer A.S.A.P k..i promise..

i knw dat but love the sound lah bro..ahakz

LV seh daddy. WHo doesnt love the sound!haha

Nopezzz SS performance does hav a diff.. its a 4-1 system leh go read up abt it compared to stock 4-2-1 headers...

So do you reccomend SS headers?

FESTIVAL OF LV!!!

I'm in!!

1) @swat_

2) Daddy_Fiesta

3) - MaMaN -

But need to chiao early, next day work.:cry:

Gathering date changed or u guys want it to syn wit sino's open hse?

And yes maman i wld recommend

SS headers.. Try to save $$ for it

myself..

4-1 headers really unleash the LV potential. So far i found that moving off from traffic stop is abit slow,but 5krpm to 12krpm is superb. Sound wise...POWERFUL!...I blip my throttle to 10krpm in my fiance's MSCP 2 cars got their alarm going off...

I did put back the ori silencer just now because without it,it attracts too much attention,especialy when i pass by coffeshops but my rpm is only at 4-5krpm.:)

FESTIVAL OF LV!!!

I'm in!!

1) @swat_

2) Daddy_Fiesta

3) - MaMaN -

4) JbAtRaCeR (KIV first bro coz maybe need to send madam to Larkin Bus Station.)

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Friday....then i'm on.....tot sunday...

i believe dat theres an MO goin on for ss headers in motorworld thread, do check it out..

if i remember correct got 1 MO for the SS header,for 500 bucks i think....do check it out...:p

ok thanks guys!!! :angel:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

as i think no one is celebrating it here, how bout we gather since its gonna be a long weekend, lets meet on FRIDAY 24th of OCT, what say you all? how how?

FESTIVAL OF LV!!!

DATE: 24th Oct '08 Friday

I'm in!!

1) @swat_

2) Daddy_Fiesta

4) Maman

5) Jbatracer

I'll just stay behind my screen

*Date changed due to s4m havin raya event on the 26th*