it approve, got cert n went foor inspection at lta.

haf ani bro out there got stop by tp?

did ani of them bend down n use a torch light or check for the silencer?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 11.5k

it approve, got cert n went foor inspection at lta.

haf ani bro out there got stop by tp?

did ani of them bend down n use a torch light or check for the silencer?

Its all depend on luck bro.. Fakey is to prevent. But i ride without silencer. :cheeky:

Open a LV thread for RVF..im sure many will buy LV..great pipe.

most pple using rvf, prefer yoshi.

asked n mani will rather buy yoshi

but i love oval exhaust.

now, im tinking wat to do with my exhaust

as i feel tat i spent few hundred on a exhaust n it so silence..

like no diff frm stock. but i scare kena caught

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Juz as many wud suggest, take out silencer and use a fakey...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

most pple using rvf, prefer yoshi.

asked n mani will rather buy yoshi

but i love oval exhaust.

now, im tinking wat to do with my exhaust

as i feel tat i spent few hundred on a exhaust n it so silence..

like no diff frm stock. but i scare kena caught

Correct most ppl riding rvf will use yoshi...its unique to see rvf using lv coz i dont even see one on the road. Its norm, for new endcans to sound more quiet comparing those that used more than 10 or 20k km. Its better to install a fakey rather that having the big gaping hole seen. Only yoshi endcan's have the gaping hole. So its easy to identify.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

cld we refrain from discussion abt fakeys? this is a public forum guys.. ppl from all over can view.. incld those at UBI HQ.. so from now now.. plss any qns abt fakeys.. do it in pvt via pm.. thx...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

can i noe how long does it take to burn out the fibre in the exhaust?

n will there b big diff from new?

n i jus realise tis is a cb400 LV thread, as i got to tis thread by using the search button. lol

depends on hw u ride i guess... and yes ders a big diff imho...

hakz u stumbled upon an LV thread but for cb400.. but since we are usu=ing the same endcan i guess no diff?/ but hmm didnt noe its approved alrdy for rvf cos piror to dis a fren of mine didnt get thru...

cld we refrain from discussion abt fakeys? this is a public forum guys.. ppl from all over can view.. incld those at UBI HQ.. so from now now.. plss any qns abt fakeys.. do it in pvt via pm.. thx...

Roger that bro..

How long?,like i say 15-20 000km if you want faster,pour petrol inside ur pipe and set it on fire...hehhe!! just joking..

Btw @swat the 2nd generation LV's are approved to use on RVF,saw it on a white label on box,when i got my LV,but i still wonder why version S not approved.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

im not sure too

but the bike shop told mi tat my idling is louder den s4.

but when moving off n when i rev, it softer as mine is v-engine.

not too sure whther is it for real

i fully agreed w bro @swat..don let dem (white ghost) bcome eir 1st priority to check LV's pipe on the road. calat lah like dat.

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
does sound matter? louder = better?

dats a good qns by @swat - louder = better?

but got to ask abang @swat back, does sound matter?? got to admit it bro that u have one of the best sounding LV exhaust out der on a s4 :thumb:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

but got to ask abang @swat back, does sound matter?? got to admit it bro that u have one of the best sounding LV exhaust out der on a s4 :thumb:

well i didnt go out and try to make it louder not as if i go and mod go repack or whatsoever method... it happened :cheeky: only u peeps noe the only thing i did to the pipe.. haha i guess frequent tours does help.. :thumb:

if the guys remember fahd the pink shirt guy.. he's one of the 1st 7 and till now he hasn't done anything to his end can yet his sound is still on par wit mine.. thus the main idea here is ur pipe need to be seasoned lah.. no point cut here der poke poke hahaha....

thks bro, jus went to sk n decided not to buy

thus the main idea here is ur pipe need to be seasoned lah.. no point cut here der poke poke hahaha....

being sarcastic eh.. hhmmmpp o_O o_O

Bros...next outing outside spore..amacam?... wana go A&W makan... i inside spore ok..outside spore lost...

Realise every gathering at least 7 bikes... when wana hav full turnout? em...

i fully agreed w bro @swat..don let dem (white ghost) bcome eir 1st priority to check LV's pipe on the road. calat lah like dat.

True2. Just now near Bedok Police Division gt two white ghost. I panicked already, lucky my LV low RPM not dat noisy. Pass by the white ghost, he smile at me sumore.haha:cheeky:

But your yoshi idling already loud sia.:sian:

well i didnt go out and try to make it louder not as if i go and mod go repack or whatsoever method... it happened :cheeky: only u peeps noe the only thing i did to the pipe.. haha i guess frequent tours does help.. :thumb:

if the guys remember fahd the pink shirt guy.. he's one of the 1st 7 and till now he hasn't done anything to his end can yet his sound is still on par wit mine.. thus the main idea here is ur pipe need to be seasoned lah.. no point cut here der poke poke hahaha....

:bow: :bow:

thks bro, jus went to sk n decided not to buy

:faint: :faint:

Bros...next outing outside spore..amacam?... wana go A&W makan... i inside spore ok..outside spore lost...

aiya. bro fir, u make me guilty leh.:cry: hopefully i can make it the next time round.:cheeky:

True2. Just now near Bedok Police Division gt two white ghost. I panicked already, lucky my LV low RPM not dat noisy. Pass by the white ghost, he smile at me sumore.haha:cheeky:

aiya. bro fir, u make me guilty leh.:cry: hopefully i can make it the next time round.:cheeky:

Lucky came back frm werk nvr pass there just now..

................URE GUILTY!

Bro,u want the near one or slightly far??...ehhehe!:angel:

A&W?? we go air keroh lah???

Remove the original silencer since the ori ones hold too much air. Cutting the ori silencer wont do much difference. If you want to get fakey ones maybe you can contact "Izad19(MBX)".

Btw upon taking out the ori silencer,you bike will suffer low end power unless you change to bigger jets or just readjusting the mixture screw on the carbs abit more.

i can make for u but i need to do some measurement to ensure tat hav good finishing. and looks like real silencer..... btw JbAtRaCeR tanx for promote it....

A&W?? we go air keroh lah???

caaaannn... one day trip go up 232km eat a&w and back hakz.. u plan ah...

i can make for u but i need to do some measurement to ensure tat hav good finishing. and looks like real silencer..... btw JbAtRaCeR tanx for promote it....

good what ppl promo.. an alternative revenue for u.. since u alrd made one just follow the measurements lor... Sk 50 bike werkz 30 u? cheap2 10 can hor...

izad..i want 1.. *lets refer the thing as FSIL

Jbat plan outing la.... or whoever... i WANT A&W JUGAK!!!