Huuaaarrrgghh!!! TA-DA!!! hehe...next gathering can i join? dun worry i'll be very2 quiet(referring to my bike)...hehe...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

• Replies 11.5k

Bro,you might want to try this spy alarm at mass order section,comes with microwave sensor. Tried to undo my endcan(like @swat did) before i can get my tools out,the alarm when off when it detects movement around the bike.

Foohh jebat ur signature makes me fall in love with blackbird too!!! hehehe... but sadly no class 2...:cry:

nope..i dnt have bro..hehehe pelanduk dua serupa kot...

Yeah.. My fwen said the same things too.. aniwaez dat day u got take few pics rite?? nak tengok!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Me no problem, just to clear things here that during that time got personal issue to clear with Engineer last minute. So, that's why i can't attend. Cheers

oh ok..cool!!

Yeah.. My fwen said the same things too.. aniwaez dat day u got take few pics rite?? nak tengok!!

betul jugak.. nak tgk jugak.. :cheeky:

Ahhh!!! will post 7 pic only k... but dis time no bike photo ahhh..

AAAHHHHH!!!! SEDAP!!!! SUDAHLAH!!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Foohh jebat ur signature makes me fall in love with blackbird too!!! hehehe... but sadly no class 2...:cry:

I also dont have class 2...still too lazy to book my lesson 3...maybe because income not stable yet,but will do soon. One thing i like s4 is its durability lah,set up properly and you can go 150km/h all they way up to KL with no problems.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Huuaaarrrgghh!!! TA-DA!!! hehe...next gathering can i join? dun worry i'll be very2 quiet(referring to my bike)...hehe...

for me no prob but ask the rest if they agree to invite u..... hahahahha

aiyah... when wanna gather gather again...??!! no more werking shift ah!!!

Not decided yet but mayb next month but this time hope all vinchee could make it.... no more BUBBLE......

I also dont have class 2...still too lazy to book my lesson 3...maybe because income not stable yet,but will do soon. One thing i like s4 is its durability lah,set up properly and you can go 150km/h all they way up to KL with no problems.

Yeah totally agree.. but to tell u the truth i still donno wat my top speed is.. the max i have ever gone was 140km/h... mayb need to follow u guys go touring la... hehehehe

oh ok..cool!!

betul jugak.. nak tgk jugak.. :cheeky:

Ahhh!!! will post 7 pic only k... but dis time no bike photo ahhh..

AAAHHHHH!!!! SEDAP!!!! SUDAHLAH!!!!

Where da dey the pix???

Edited by idun69

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Wan to try top speed, can...but got four safety(both physical and license wise) rating...

Rating #1-Lowest:

Try at any secluded wide open road in Singapore(i.e Jalan Bahar/LimChuKang).

Physical Risk- High

Losing License Risk-High

Rating #2- Moderate:

Try along NSHW, got all the asphalt u need.

Physical Risk-High(due to traffic and general riding)

Losing License Risk- Low(worse come to worse RM300 fine)

Rating #3- Almost Safe:

Go PG track. Just need fullface and armoured jacket.

Physical Risk- Moderate(just as long you know how to limit urself)

Losing License Risk- None(track made to speed wat)

Rating #4- The Safest of all:

Go Dyno ur bike at any two warring mototiam.

Physical Risk-None(only ur wallet gets thinner)

Losing License Risk- None

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

for me no prob but ask the rest if they agree to invite u..... hahahahha

then KRtuned can join?? :cheeky: :angel:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

eh. mane bro firdauz? i saw ur bike at changi fire station~~ hehehe~

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|

Wan to try top speed, can...but got four safety(both physical and license wise) rating...

Rating #1-Lowest:

Try at any secluded wide open road in Singapore(i.e Jalan Bahar/LimChuKang).

Physical Risk- High

Losing License Risk-High

Rating #2- Moderate:

Try along NSHW, got all the asphalt u need.

Physical Risk-High(due to traffic and general riding)

Losing License Risk- Low(worse come to worse RM300 fine)

Rating #3- Almost Safe:

Go PG track. Just need fullface and armoured jacket.

Physical Risk- Moderate(just as long you know how to limit urself)

Losing License Risk- None(track made to speed wat)

Rating #4- The Safest of all:

Go Dyno ur bike at any two warring mototiam.

Physical Risk-None(only ur wallet gets thinner)

Losing License Risk- None

hehehe.. thnx for the info dude.. i tink the best option wud be no.3 :angel:

then KRtuned can join?? :cheeky: :angel:

U go open a thread la 4 krtuned.. haha

dis is all i have ya....enjoy..hehe

Ehh... Where were the pics taken eh? Got bike washing some more... Cool outing...

:gun: My Rides -

2001 to 2002 - Husqvarna CR125

2002 to 2004 - Yamaha RXZ135

2004 to 2006 - Honda CB400 Vtec1

2008 to Present - Honda CB400 Vtec1

pics random ah haha...

the lepak session was at an unknown rest in arab st (thx to aizad make us WALK all the way)

the bike wash was at saujana... :thumb: *beware of butter coating if wash der :D

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
pics random ah haha...

the lepak session was at an unknown rest in arab st (thx to aizad make us WALK all the way)

the bike wash was at saujana... :thumb: *beware of butter coating if wash der :D

once again i'm sori guyz for making u all walk all the way to the place.... but at least the place not bad only abit expensive hahahaha....

SO Leo Vinchee next gathering will be next month on 11 april 2009 but venue TBC.... Any one give suggestion for tat day gathering.....

once again i'm sori guyz for making u all walk all the way to the place.... but at least the place not bad only abit expensive hahahaha....

SO Leo Vinchee next gathering will be next month on 11 april 2009 but venue TBC.... Any one give suggestion for tat day gathering.....

but most important..we all enjoy!!!! :clap:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

11 april? ORD OHH!!!!!!!!!!! FREE TIME! haha...

Next A&W la plsss :)

Jbat organize can, thanks guys for making bring me to 2nd link.. my VIRGIN trip..lol

eh. mane bro firdauz? i saw ur bike at changi fire station~~ hehehe~

Haha..so ure Zulaimi's friend.. small world.

I chui frm 3rd floor saw few bikes park at pavement..chit chat with 'Kepala' kape..haha.. A&W TRIP ON ANOT? ASWAT?? JBAT??

ORD OH!!

Chao Leo Vinchee! :cheeky:

but most important..we all enjoy!!!! :clap:

ape tak enjoy.. satu2 muke steam.. hehehe :angel:

Steam asap shihsha...lol