VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

• Replies 4.6k

ya my bike is same as the avatar.. you all do hav a outing next week right can i join???

saw that Captain America design at thomson cc once...i guess its you...:-)

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Bike Current Update :-

Scorpion Titanium Slip-Ons - 03/06/08

2nd Hand Ohlin Steering Damper - 28/06/08

Flapper Valve Removal - 14/07/08

Pair System Removal - 14/07/08

Modified Clutch Springs - 29/10/09

woa.. i love this wild beast... :) but she is damn hot la.. burnt my ankle last night accidentally.. haiz.. wearing low cut shoes..

was riding her around the whole day yesterday and my balls were almsot cooked.. lol.. but throttle open abit only and there she goes sprinting so fast.. loving every moment on my vtr.. :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Kopi session on thursday nite at kallang kfc at 9pm. Not ladies nite but vtr sp nite. Come down to know each other & chat regarding our bikes.

For those interested pls stated your name below. This is open to all bikes..

1. Mighty max

2. mitsui_kobe

come come lelong lelong.. max giving out free spare parts to those who are going.. lol..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

Guys listed down your name this coming thursday kopi session...COME ON MAKE THIS HAPPEN ......

Today morning tested my bike since nearly 2 wks never ride it....Blast it at 2nd link...when reached Singapore...have to ride slowly just to avoid 2 Tp at the front...he..he....TODAY MANAGED HIT 296km:cheeky:

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Guys listed down your name this coming thursday kopi session...COME ON MAKE THIS HAPPEN ......

Today morning tested my bike since nearly 2 wks never ride it....Blast it at 2nd link...when reached Singapore...have to ride slowly just to avoid 2 Tp at the front...he..he....TODAY MANAGED HIT 296km:cheeky:

well done bro...296km/h....!!!

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Can i checked wz u guys, is it true the bike very difficult to start again after u switch off & tried to on again?..Today at 1st link, my bike suddenly died off. tried to restart but seem very hesitation..sound like battery wanna died off...is coil or battery?...

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

just collected my rc51... :) thanks to desmond ar.. he was really very steady.. change clutch plates, EO, did chain, spark plugs, oil and air filter for me.. :) bike feels like flying man!!!!!!!!! wednesday im working till 10.30pm leh.. how abt tuesdae or thursday??? mon, wed, fri i have part time job.. :(

Bro how much is the clutch plate?

$200 + onli.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

burnt my left ankle last night when i was trying to kick down the main stand.. damn hot and painful la.. lol.. going to take her out for a ride now.. :) from yishun to jurong go fetch mi wife.. :) hitting 200km soon liao and no sign of the rserve light coming on.. :p

look like u enjoying ur new ride now :thumb:

220 should hit reserve liao, the reserve light not accurately 1, my sometime light up ard 180 - 220, tested once wif 1 lt petrol wif mi, 280km dry up.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

look like u enjoying ur new ride now :thumb:

220 should hit reserve liao, the reserve light not accurately 1, my sometime light up ard 180 - 220, tested once wif 1 lt petrol wif mi, 280km dry up.

yeah.. enjoying every moment.. anyone knows where to buy 23litre fuel tank??

:cheeky:Bro, they dont sell bigger tank for our model...only plastic tank to reduce weight ..I have order some parts for the RC...:thumb:

icic... haiz.. :cry: anyway.. how do we remove the powercut for our babes??

Bro, can u give the rest of the member a sms for the meet up this Thursday nite...Anything give a kal...as for our bike is restriction...jz put PC3, race exhaust..& some modification...sure get go...About RC51, is heavy machine...we need to lose some weight on it...my parts will coming next month...:dot:

Guys, if you all wanna to buy the power cut off, it will be $20. Pass the money before 20 Sept as i need to make payment.

Edited by MIGHTY MAX

Can i checked wz u guys, is it true the bike very difficult to start again after u switch off & tried to on again?..Today at 1st link, my bike suddenly died off. tried to restart but seem very hesitation..sound like battery wanna died off...is coil or battery?...

maybe your rectifier...just guessing tho...:)

How much, is the rectifier?

sms everyone already :) rectifier should be quite cheap.. saw it on ebay.. u mean it costs $20++ for the power cut removal??

u mean there's a 23 litre tank for vtr sp2 but not for our sp1?? mmm..

Edited by mitsui_kobe

sms everyone already :) rectifier should be quite cheap.. saw it on ebay.. u mean it costs $20++ for the power cut removal??

u mean there's a 23 litre tank for vtr sp2 but not for our sp1?? mmm..

Yup..$20 including the shipping...im ordering the parts...if u all want inform me..by this Thursday...as for the tank...not sure bro...but our bike need a lot of lose weight..SO U SMS EVERYONE IN THE NAME LIST ISSIT?

Edited by MIGHTY MAX

Project vtr sp1/2...

ANDY VTR.jpg

ANDY VTR FORTUNA.jpg

bikepics-101805-200.jpg

bikepics-252643-200.jpg

bikepics-298731-200.jpg

bikepics-630506-200.jpg

Project vtr sp1/2

bikepics-1038983-200.jpg

bikepics-1073028-200.jpg

bikepics-1073175-200.jpg

bikepics-1073237-200.jpg

bikepics-1073240-200.jpg

bikepics-1073244-200.jpg

Power vtr sp

bikepics-1126321-200.jpg

bikepics-1204755-200.jpg

bikepics-1258796-200.jpg

bikepics-1435735-200.jpg

bikepics-1499942-200.jpg

VTR SP1 elf.jpg

This is what i call project rc51

DSC00765.jpg

DSC00792.jpg

DSC00804.jpg

DSC09482.jpg

DSC09997.jpg

red3.jpg

Yup..$20 including the shipping...im ordering the parts...if u all want inform me..by this Thursday...as for the tank...not sure bro...but our bike need a lot of lose weight..SO U SMS EVERYONE IN THE NAME LIST ISSIT?

$20 including the shipping ar.. u know how to install?? lol.. wad is it anyway??? i may be interested.. let me know more details leh..

yea..i sms EVERYONE!!!!!!!!! BUT NONE REPLIED ME!!!!!! sianz!!!!!!!!:cry:

Edited by mitsui_kobe

$20 including the shipping ar.. u know how to install?? lol.. wad is it anyway??? i may be interested.. let me know more details leh..

yea..i sms EVERYONE!!!!!!!!! BUT NONE REPLIED ME!!!!!! sianz!!!!!!!!:cry:

I got ur SMS!! I'll join u guys @ 8pm then. Yusoff.. Add my name to the attendance list...

Btw, this $20 part, what is it? I dun mind purchasing it...

Wah long time nvr come in here.. Sorry hor.. Was bs with wedding etc...

I just changed my fork & rear springs to Hyperpro.. Feels better response n not as stiff like the originals... Not a bad investment! But if can get full ohlins even better...