VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

no prob..man,,,i sms them again to meet at 10pm...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

• Replies 4.6k

Eric.heard u bought Phantom for transport....we are in the same boat...so when can we go riding phantom ...3hrs to Malacca on that with pillon ...

wat happened to wavey????

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

olla guys.....

sorry to intercept you all along the way....

I'm penang base...my RC have a mishap few months ago..

right now I'm looking for anyone who wants to sell front headlights and exhaust 2nd preferable...

if there is pls mail me at this add [email protected]

thanks lad..:thumb:

u can try to ask vtr1000sp(in this forum) or ebay dude...

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

wat happened to wavey????

engine problem leh.. lol.. sianz...

olla guys.....

sorry to intercept you all along the way....

I'm penang base...my RC have a mishap few months ago..

right now I'm looking for anyone who wants to sell front headlights and exhaust 2nd preferable...

if there is pls mail me at this add [email protected]

thanks lad..:thumb:

ebay has lots of stuff.. ur exhausts definitely can get it at ebay.. if im nt wrong, i saw one selling at USD50++ only..

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

At last managed to see who is Muthu.....for those turn up .. i would like to say tks..,..

next meet up..will be dinner at town area...

Next meet up..Satay.....

HRC 1/4 turn trottle cost less then $80..

my bike currently hospitalized at motorworld.. max, apparently the "thud thud" sound u heard is because my rear rubber hub finished already.. luckily i haven been riding my beast that much after that meeting wif u all.. have to order the rubber thingy and wait... monday den can collect my bike.. :(

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

The rear wheel cushion .....best buy spare bro...i have mine spare ,..

Muthu suggest next month meet up..we all having dinner..Satay is nice or we go down simpang bedok...my bro in law now using my bike for his KL trip..:cry:

HRC 1/4 turn trottle cost less then $80..

wah really so cheap? from ebay?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

yup...ebay bro....no point buying expensive...it HRC..original....

but they did say that modifications might be neeeded... else need to get cable or smth.... e cheapest i saw was like 60usd...

kinda worried by these sentence... but i wont be getting now lar, i just got myself a new toy.. waiting for it to arrive... =)))

"SOME MODELS REQUIRE MINOR THROTTLE CABLE ADJUSTMENT/MODIFICATION BUT THIS CAN BE DONE EASILY

WE ALSO KEEP THE CABLES IN STOCK TO MATCH THESE THROTTLES SHOULD YOU REQUIRE THESE.

SOME MODELS ALSO REQUIRE A NEW KILL SWITCH ASSEMBLY"

but they did say that modifications might be neeeded... else need to get cable or smth.... e cheapest i saw was like 60usd...

kinda worried by these sentence... but i wont be getting now lar, i just got myself a new toy.. waiting for it to arrive... =)))

"SOME MODELS REQUIRE MINOR THROTTLE CABLE ADJUSTMENT/MODIFICATION BUT THIS CAN BE DONE EASILY

WE ALSO KEEP THE CABLES IN STOCK TO MATCH THESE THROTTLES SHOULD YOU REQUIRE THESE.

SOME MODELS ALSO REQUIRE A NEW KILL SWITCH ASSEMBLY"

Mine using stock cable...if $60 usd plus shipping should be less then $150 Sing dollars...

Muthu , no prob man...we meet up after Chinese new year..end of the month..

What newtoys u getting man.....??

hahaha, smth that makes the bike more smooth and probably add 1-2hp.... hahaha.. main thing is e throttle smoother!!!

din want to get at first as i seldom ride my bike... but it was kinda quite a cheap deal.. so snap it from ebay.... pc3!! think shld arrive this week... thinkin of getting ebc brake pads frm ebay as well... once awhile got nice cheap deals that pop up...

hmmmz... be4 getting fast throttle i think i want a frseh pair of tires first.... den track time!!!

Bro, dont mind if u can get for me white clear dubble bubble from ebay that made in Hong kong..should $50 Sing dollarslus shipping..if u can...i pass u the money 1st,,,,possible call me..

Edited by MIGHTY MAX

hey no offence... but just wondering y u dun want to bid urself?

anyway i honestly feel the hk ones are damn ugly and quality looks really poor.... doesnt even look like a double bubble from e pics..

http://cgi.ebay.com/Double-Bubble-Screen-For-Honda-VTR-1000-SP1-SP2-00-06_W0QQitemZ270509470528QQcmdZViewItemQQptZAU_Motorcycle_Parts_Accessories?hash=item3efb9ef340

why not hot bodies at $90bucks frm bikelab...?? seems reasonable and at least, looks nice compared to e ebay one..... i think post #3 first pic is double bubble is it?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=255356&highlight=double+bubble

Edited by NightPhantom

No credit card liao....if u cant its ok lah....

Hkg ones not that ugly....Haresh using it...

Buy xpensive also can break ...

u find me e link lo.... i find all like damn "au piao" = toot.... see if cbr haf also den maybe we can combine shipping or smth...

eh ask haresh which is e seller lar!! den can find frm e seller!! tml i continue searching.. damn tired now at 2.30am....

anyway i was just a little surprsied tat u no credit card.... its just like i assume everyone has a mobile phone.... but there are pple out there who really dont haf hp... so ya.. no hard feelings...

Edited by NightPhantom

i used to have but over spending till my wife findout...So she asked to return all & if wanted to buy...buy cash...no kiam.....

When u free we can meet up & i pass u the money 1st...

its okay, we find the thing and buy first... coz i was thinkin whether can combine shipping, but but but.... i cant even find e cbr double bubble or vtr ones (nice ones), let alone combine shipping....

50 bucks is really quite a steal for a double bubble... if can find 1.....

i might just give up and go for the hotbodies one... damn sian of finding alreadi... can find db, but cant find 1 that is CLEAR....

Edited by NightPhantom