VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

Oh ya..hope u can join me & firestorm in July track session...

Let the Vtwin blast the sound in the track..

Firestorm..forget the diet lah...we not SBK or GP standard...ha,,ha

Everyday my wife feed me..how to diet like dat....

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

• Replies 4.6k

Next meet up will be kopishop...

Any place that our bike can be parked infront of the shop?..

any suggestion:

1.Simpang bedok

2. Deen Tulang

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

what course u taking bro...?

I also at singapore poly tonight ley....

i am doing my 4th year mechanical engineering dip, what about you ,

Bro how much u paid for the bike n when is the coe expired?

I bought mine there also few yrs ago..

As for parts we can do mass order.

Im thinking ordering clutch billet cost at $175usd.

This thing will make yr clutch smooth..

max, can provide a any link for how this clutch billet work ?

Oh ya..hope u can join me & firestorm in July track session...

Let the Vtwin blast the sound in the track..

Firestorm..forget the diet lah...we not SBK or GP standard...ha,,ha

Everyday my wife feed me..how to diet like dat....

Wahahaha...... but u r fast on the track, i need to get ride some of my fat to catach up with u (if ... ONLY if i can, dream on only lah)

as both u & ur ride are faster bro.

Also want to save money not to buy another track suit mah...... highly likely cant fit anyway.... kns man cannot act act liao............

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Next meet up will be kopishop...

Any place that our bike can be parked infront of the shop?..

any suggestion:

1. Simpang bedok

2. Deen Tulang

3. Lavendar food court (surely can park & look at bike, no direct thot)

4. Fong Seng (NUS) lousy prata shop (can park if only hv space).

5. Fong Seng at Bencoolen street, near to Sim Lim Square (surely can park & look on our ride).

6. West Coast Mac, big space (24hrs) not much biker ard but more like park & chat till heart out.

Thot vtr is a small community, but with common interest in a twin engine i really hope everyone

can come forward & keep tis forum very much up & running hot. Really hop Honda will produce

next gen of V-twin sport machine. Is because of tis special blend of power & torque in twin

engine made keep my ride after 11yrs...... from than on, almost every other rides i owned

thereafter is a twin. Is like a drug,,,,, once u r hooked, cant shake it off.... in a gd way in tis

case. Come bros of V-twin, i hv been out frm track days donkey yrs liao, but since Max chio.....

wanna do it agin b4 im too old till cant take tight corners with lean angle anymore.

But Max can go on a Sat morning as the pro r still at hm sleeping.... shy to show my crapy

skill on the track.....

Hi guys my bike is up for sale again as the bugger backed out.. Interested can let me know

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

it shows dat,..u must keep that Vtwin n it is not:thumb: for sale bro....

max, can provide a any link for how this clutch billet work ?

no link bro,..but u can used 2 fingers pulling the clutch as it seems there not force on it.

Unless u wanna buy TSR racing that will cost u as near $500 USD ...

But Max can go on a Sat morning as the pro r still at hm sleeping.... shy to show my crapy

skill on the track.....

Best is on Sunday as u can learn from them bro..

Not to worry u are slow, i think there even someone slower then u there..

I luv to on Sunday because i luv to watched the fast rider & learn their braking point..i bet u when u there, u sure will learn from them...:thumb:

Yup man..so prepare for July trackdays..

Mornin meet up at Gelang patah R&R.

Bfast n top before heading to Pg.

After pg....makan liao at 2nd link.

For those wanted to order the clucth billet slave pls indicate yr name below:

1. Mighty Max

Yup man..so prepare for July trackdays..

Mornin meet up at Gelang patah R&R.

Bfast n top before heading to Pg.

After pg....makan liao at 2nd link.

Cant do bfast,,,,,, muz be as light as possible.... Wahahaha.......

Guys any meeting-up?

Hi guys my bike is up for sale again as the bugger backed out.. Interested can let me know

Bro really is a sign tat u belong to the dark side...... the evil twin!!!!!

I've been the 'dark side' for many yrs nw.... feeling gooooood!!!!!!

Wow seems that july tracking is something to look forward too sia...

Come join us, im a slow rider,,,,, with those fat floating ard me,,,, nw worst man!

Maybe a 125cc riders will be faster than me.

no link bro,..but u can used 2 fingers pulling the clutch as it seems there not force on it.

Unless u wanna buy TSR racing that will cost u as near $500 USD ...

Bro hv those mend for Firestorm bo?

Best is on Sunday as u can learn from them bro..

Not to worry u are slow, i think there even someone slower then u there..

I luv to on Sunday because i luv to watched the fast rider & learn their braking point..i bet u when u there, u sure will learn from them...:thumb:

We learnt from u la.. Lol

Bro really is a sign tat u belong to the dark side...... the evil twin!!!!!

I've been the 'dark side' for many yrs nw.... feeling gooooood!!!!!!

Yah lah.. After tat meetup, my decision to sell it also become shaky alr

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

Kulai seafood makan outing on Saturday night ard 11pm.. Interested SMS me!

Edited by mitsui_kobe

its been a long time since i last visit here again. do i miss out any local gathering?

Aprilia RS125 '01 FT2630S - Mar 08 ~ Mar 10

Yamaha YZF R6 '03 FW3991C - Mar 10 ~ Aug 11

Honda VTR1000 SP1 '00 FS4115E - Jan 11 ~ Mar 13

Ducati 749S '04 FX***** - Mar 13 ~ Present

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a271/novablink/ducati2.jpg

Yes u did... Last Wednesday at KallAng KFC.. Y dun u pm me ur hp number.. Will SMS u if there's any outing coming up

Bro hv those mend for Firestorm bo?

Yup..the guy told me older version superhawk is the same as VTR Sp1/2.

Should b no promblem.

The guy told me if mass order should be $200 less..icluding shipping.

Anyone has any introduction or lobang if I want to redo my paintwork.. Which shop can I go to.. I know Yeow Motors are renowned for their quality.. Any other shops??

Make another supper outing la mitsui Kobe ??? But this time

City ley ... :)

How abt Saturday night 11.30 pm at GP ESSO.. We go kulai supper..