VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

• Replies 4.6k

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 6 2006, 01:48 AM

rding wave...hehe...anyway...here a pic of my beloved rc...:weep:

i like the linings on your rims.. here's my current ride ..

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Last question bro before i go to dreamland.. how much does the end can costs??

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 6 2006, 01:48 AM

rding wave...hehe...anyway...here a pic of my beloved rc...:weep:

wait a minute did you raise your footrest?? how much coz tot of raising mine too!!

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 6 2006, 02:02 AM

those are race set....the end can should depend on what can u lookin for lor....

tanx bro you been a great help!!:smile:

ermm.... saw a rc51 at SSDC last week... nice bike :thumb:

the rider here??? :sweat:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Mar 6 2006, 01:30 AM

Bro slow sp .. check with you what type of after markets full exhaust system suits VTR the best?? what is the increase in horsepower??

saw on the net there's a full system for RC51... Sato or sumthin like that... looks nice.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 6 2006, 10:13 AM

saw on the net there's a full system for RC51... Sato or sumthin like that... looks nice.... :lovestruck:

will check it out.. website?? :thumb:

SATO Exhaust

try this... :thumb:

oops... tat one oni slip-on... :sweat:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 6 2006, 04:10 PM

think i'm going for end can onli lor..neway tanxx..

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 6 2006, 04:10 PM

the banzai mounts are such a beauty .. but such a waste don have credit card cannot purchase leh.. u know any shops in spore selling types similiar to the slipons like banzai??

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 3 2006, 03:25 PM

hi is there a lot of SP-1 left in Sg? any difference from SP-2? there's 1 SP-2 for sale in Garage Sales... itching to get it.... :weep:

haha... think alot of SBF members here who love the v-twin would definately drop their jaws when they c this bike!

of cos, it includes me!! :cheeky:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Mar 5 2006, 04:11 AM

Diff is not too much, juz tat SP2 gt 8 injecter SP1 4 onli & SP2 Swing arm is longer. think tat's wat i noe ba. 4 mi i think SP2 is better but the price is more higher than sp1 even is used. i herad SP2 still gt new 1 selling @ 20 over K.. correct me if i'm wrong.:sweat:

Pai sey my mistake, SP2 not 8 injecter is the same wif SP1 4onli..:sorry:

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Mar 6 2006, 01:13 AM

even though you rode your sp2 for abt 3mths but you are more knowledgeable than me regarding this bike mah.. hehehe

Bro dun put mi so high lei, i really dun noe much abit it yet, had been checkin wif my fren & ask bike shop abt it so gt to noe a little bit onli, mi still a long way to go b4 i can hander this moster...:weep:

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by gssiong@Mar 7 2006, 12:36 AM

haha... think alot of SBF members here who love the v-twin would definately drop their jaws when they c this bike!

of cos, it includes me!! :cheeky:

:cheer: go get 1 lo :cheer:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 7 2006, 01:07 AM

think ur jaw will drop also when u see this bike...wahahaha....

Hi slow_sp is this bike plate no F. 208 .? if is than tat is a veri gd bike liao lo, the previous rider put alot of gd stuff ther rite, racin fariing rite? :confused:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 7 2006, 01:09 AM

n this..keke....:cheeky:

nice!!! :lovestruck:

chio chio...

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Mar 7 2006, 12:53 AM

Pai sey my mistake, SP2 not 8 injecter is the same wif SP1 4onli..:sorry:

so 03' onwards is 8 injectors? :confused: