[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

coe till when? maybe i can help you find an owner... :angel: btw how much if repair for that thing...?

jus got to change the right side engne cover for maybe 20 and side gasket for 10 and another 20 for labour..

• Replies 8.5k

Can i know how many Bandit Riders are still exist in this thread?

Thinking of a meet up so that we can share more about our bikes..

Nick (Colour of ur bike)

(1) mAt_Sp (Black with Red Stripes)

(2)

(3)

(4)

nice front fender u got.. from which bike??? ducati?

wah... ur bike look very alike to mine!

http://i50.tinypic.com/331d1y0.jpg

haha.. yup quite similar.. urs is not bandit v right?...:cheeky:

Edited by mAt_Sp

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

I dont mind a meet up. Also wanna know more about other's experiences.

Nick (Colour of ur bike)

(2) DustyDii (Black Bandit V with red seat)

(3)

(4)

cool hope to get more bandito riders...:cheers:

Nick (Colour of ur bike)

(3) Techo21 (Orange)

(4) Stanco (black and red)

guest u guys have seen my bike.:)

hahaha... yup seen lots of it...:cheeky:

4 members so far.... Anymore????

jus got to change the right side engne cover for maybe 20 and side gasket for 10 and another 20 for labour..

bro how much r u selling ur bandit? so that i can tell my friends...

COE till when?

nice front fender u got.. from which bike??? ducati?

I got the front fender from Aprilia but i forget which model...

but if i'm not wrong its from the Old Aprilia which had a round tail...

more like a bee...

bro how much r u selling ur bandit? so that i can tell my friends...

COE till when?

i believe coe is til 2013. my selling price is probably 500(negotiable).. engine is quite good but jus the aesthetic part would be quite bad

I got the front fender from Aprilia but i forget which model...

but if i'm not wrong its from the Old Aprilia which had a round tail...

more like a bee...

i think i know which model.. anyway where do u stay bro??

haha.. yup quite similar.. urs is not bandit v right?...:cheeky:

ya.. that time i looking for v model but not even a bandit for sale. then someone offer me this bandit p, look quite nice and the engine still good, so ok lor. but after i got my bandit liao, so many ppl start selling theirs.

bro wat handle bar r u using?

that 1 is renthal but i change back to stock 1 liao. renthal bar look nice but make lane splitting very difficult cos it's longer.

肥仔七åƒå·

ya.. that time i looking for v model but not even a bandit for sale. then someone offer me this bandit p, look quite nice and the engine still good, so ok lor. but after i got my bandit liao, so many ppl start selling theirs.

that 1 is renthal but i change back to stock 1 liao. renthal bar look nice but make lane splitting very difficult cos it's longer.

oh ok... anyway for bandit V the handle bar is a clip on type.. i still prefer bandit P... can change handle bars easily..

anyway i think i saw u on tues... u were turning from limbang then go into KJE then exit the old woodlands rd.. is it u???u were giong quite fast.. unable to chase after u...

oh ok... anyway for bandit V the handle bar is a clip on type.. i still prefer bandit P... can change handle bars easily..

that time i looking for bandit V cos more newer than P mah. then got fuel gauge and the tank cap at the center... not like ours is more to the right hand side.

anyway i think i saw u on tues... u were turning from limbang then go into KJE then exit the old woodlands rd.. is it u???u were giong quite fast.. unable to chase after u...

:sweat: where were u when u saw me? the other side of the cross junction?

that my usual road to school so most prolly is me lah. tue i was kinda late for sch but i never really speed leh. :o

肥仔七åƒå·

Nick (Colour of ur bike)

(3) Techo21 (Orange)

(5) jetlee ( black and gold rim )

that time i looking for bandit V cos more newer than P mah. then got fuel gauge and the tank cap at the center... not like ours is more to the right hand side.

:sweat: where were u when u saw me? the other side of the cross junction?

that my usual road to school so most prolly is me lah. tue i was kinda late for sch but i never really speed leh. :o

i was coming from the mobil direction and stop at the red light thats where i saw u turning.

i believe coe is til 2013. my selling price is probably 500(negotiable).. engine is quite good but jus the aesthetic part would be quite bad

hmmm ok will let anyone who interested know... ur bike no more installment right??

i think i know which model.. anyway where do u stay bro??

I stay at woodlands... i saw 1 bandit also in black but it had 2 headlights look like the one on Triumph Bike.. cool...

i think there's more but some are not into forum

Hope all the banditos can gather here... the more the better to share..

Nick (Colour of ur bike)

(3) Techo21 (Orange)

haha... most of our banditos are black except for Techo21..:cheeky:

but nevermind as long we all are BANDITOS...

More members pls... :cheer:

i was coming from the mobil direction and stop at the red light thats where i saw u turning.

look like i not observance enough on the road. haha. next time i do right turn there also must check left for an orange bandit liao. :cheeky:

Nick (Colour of ur bike)

(3) Techo21 (Orange)

3 bandits in cck, 1 in woodlands. don't know where dusty stay tho, but all the bandits gathering in the north west liao? :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

Hey guys are u all stay in the west side...?

3 bandits in cck, 1 in woodlands. don't know where dusty stay tho, but all the bandits gathering in the north west liao? :cheeky:

like that would be easy to have a meet up session.. will set a date soon on which date to meet.. :clap:

then can go for a drink at coffeeshop... :thirsty: