[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

Thanks bro appreciate it alot for responsding this late... will check it out later in the day..

bro u can call or sms chris at 91001672 recently i bought a few parts from him . his parts are from those bandit he scraps.

• Replies 8.5k

bro u can call or sms chris at 91001672 recently i bought a few parts from him . his parts are from those bandit he scraps.

ok thanks bro.. will check it out...

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

wow u use a wider specs tyres.

ya lor... nice when cornering but its heavy n consume petrol too.. even the shop say its oversize... the ideal size tyres for bandit is 110/70(front) n 150/60(rear)... btw what size tyres do u use?

stock size lor... but now i use 140 for the rear... just to see i f there is any diff.

Hi need help... looking for second hand 600cc bandit do anyone here know where can I get this bike any bike shop here in Singapore to recommend? If not looking at 400cc FM plate registered '95... help please

wow.. u r looking for a rare bike in SG. have u tried looking under the bike for sale thread?

Hi need help... looking for second hand 600cc bandit do anyone here know where can I get this bike any bike shop here in Singapore to recommend? If not looking at 400cc FM plate registered '95... help please

once u found it then u can join us the BANDITOS... :cheeky:

so are we confirm meeting on thur or fri?

any contact number?

map of the location? i dont know where is the al amin or wat leh.

肥仔七åƒå·

so are we confirm meeting on thur or fri?

any contact number?

map of the location? i dont know where is the al amin or wat leh.

Bro its confirm... Al-Amin is at Woodgrove Drive..

From SLE exit Woodlands Ave 2 (That is Exit 10),

First traffic light filter left,

Then proceed straight to the second junction that is the cross junction after Petrol station Esso,

And turn left you will see a coffeeshop by the side of the road.. We will all wait at the pavement.. See ya there.. Here's my contact number 91820147..

Sorry guys if the map is abit blur...

Woodgrove Drive.jpg

Edited by mAt_Sp

so is on thurs or fri?

wad abt the parking over there?

Thursday 25th bro... 9pm... Wait at the pavement... Anything just contact me bro... u can sms me anytime..

Sure looking forward to it but first I need the bike...hahaha... quite a headache finding a 600cc bandit...haizz

its sure going to be hard to find the bike as it is very rare.. so far i only saw 1 on the road... best of luck...

try KS motorcycle co. they are the authorised dealer for suzuki.

127 Jalan Besar

Singapore 208845

Tel: 6294 0392/ 6294 9316

Hey bro thanks alot.. Abt the shop u tell me it really helps..

Abt 11 just now my coolant cap broke n i don't know what to do as today we going to meet up..

but i remember the shop u told me n proceed there n luckily it have the part i need..

Now i know where to find the stock parts for my bandit.. thanks bro for the info...

To all Banditos,

Please be reminded that today is our first meet-up...

The time and venue of our very first meeting is finalised... We will gather at Woodlands Al-Amin at 9pm.. For "jetlee" and "datsunking" you are still welcome to join us.. Hope that all can make it n have a kopi session together.. Cheers

Pls contact me at this number.. 91820147..

Al-Amin.jpg

Woodgrove Drive.jpg

Edited by mAt_Sp

yeah... hope it does not rain though.... it raining heavily here at bugis...

hope it stopped raining bro... if not how to meet... :cry:

Hey bro thanks alot.. Abt the shop u tell me it really helps..

Abt 11 just now my coolant cap broke n i don't know what to do as today we going to meet up..

but i remember the shop u told me n proceed there n luckily it have the part i need..

Now i know where to find the stock parts for my bandit.. thanks bro for the info...

no problem man! lucky you rem the address. actually is my bike previous owner told me about it.

he bought alot of parts and change it to new 1 when he sold it to me. then he told me need any parts just go there. he say is cheaper there, but i never went there before so not sure true or not.

肥仔七åƒå·

hi bros... sligth problem.. still stuck in the office.. still have 2 more meetings to attend... haiz... life sucks..

Can u make it...?:pity:

no problem man! lucky you rem the address. actually is my bike previous owner told me about it.

he bought alot of parts and change it to new 1 when he sold it to me. then he told me need any parts just go there. he say is cheaper there, but i never went there before so not sure true or not.

You should went there bro... they have this catalogue where u just name it n they will show u...

i came n he ask what bike so i said la bandit 400 n he straight away open a catalogue which shows parts of our bandit...

should go there if want stock parts...:thumb:

Hi, guys i'm going out now n need to meet somebody at Toa Payoh for my wrapping of my radiator sides... Meet 9 at AL-Amin k... :cheers: