• Replies 1.5k

Hi everyone, i dnt see there is any topic start for this bike so thinking of starting one... Owners of MADASS, pls come and share how this babe performance and wat mod u had done for it...

I getting my little kitty soon, cant wait to ride her out..:cheeky:

Do angels fly higher in the dark?

Black is my mind when a new day has come

Black are the tears when I cry

Come here and take my hand, join this misery

The fallen angel set us free

Is this bike only available at MAH?

How much OTR?

1998~2000 FL Yamaha FZ150 *2000~2000 FP Honda RVF400 *2000~2002 FS Honda Shadow400 *2005~2006 FT Honda CB400 *2006~2007 FY Vespa GT200 *2007~2008 FM Honda Magna750 *2009~2014 FS Honda Slasher400

2002~2005 SCW Nissan March 1.0 *2008~2012 GZ Fiat Doblo 1.9 *2012~2015 SJW Honda Accord 2.0 *2015~current SKW Honda Vexel 1.5

dis bike is realli unique..looks lyke bicycle...

dunno da specs of da bike yet..

like engine capacity n stuff...but i think dis will b popular in time to come..

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

otr is 5500, base on rider age 31 yr old..

Just got bike...coolz, but gt 1 prob, the vibration from the handlebar seem quite strong, any ways to lessen it??

Any madass rider care to share? and ways to mod it:cheeky:

Do angels fly higher in the dark?

Black is my mind when a new day has come

Black are the tears when I cry

Come here and take my hand, join this misery

The fallen angel set us free

I-Motoring has lots of it.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Just got bike...coolz, but gt 1 prob, the vibration from the handlebar seem quite strong, any ways to lessen it??

I've experienced the same issue... but the vibes has really gone down after 300km... we'll have to wait and see what happens after the oil change at 1000km

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

omg.. the bike took 4 years or more to come to singapore???

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

was just wondering.. what is the OTR price???

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

omg.. the bike took 4 years or more to come to singapore???

No Lar... That was the 50cc model 4 years back

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

5k for a 125 cc.....

a fren of mine bought it... i had sat on it...:slapforehead: macam bicycle sia...... hehhe this is strictly for leisure lah...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

5k for a 125cc bicycle... might as well save another 5k and get a go kart...

i feel dat the bike is not so safe lor... harder to keep balance i guess...

U might wanna check this page out...

http://www.xs11.com/tips/modifications/mods14.shtml

Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you deny?

U might wanna check this page out...

http://www.xs11.com/tips/modifications/mods14.shtml

Just ride out the run-in period... the vibes really go down... gotta run in properly

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

Is this bike only available at MAH?

How much OTR?

Mah Motor is the company that brought the bike in. However, i have seen the bike along stretch of i-Motoring. i have asked around and price ranges from $5.4k to $5.7k. :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

5k for a 125cc bicycle... might as well save another 5k and get a go kart...

i feel dat the bike is not so safe lor... harder to keep balance i guess...

Q: can you drive a go-kart on the road?

Ans: No. maybe you can be the first to push it through with the government. we will all love you! :cheeky:

Q: is the bike safe?

Ans: all bikes are not safe. it depends on how the rider ride. you mean you can ride a R1 recklessly and be safe? o_O

Q: is the bike harder to balance?

Ans: the bike can balance with the side stand by itself. if you mean while riding it, then it depends on the RIDER again. geometry of the bike are always designed to balance while on the move by the rider. unless your mainframe goes out of shape then it can't balance. :dot:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Just ride out the run-in period... the vibes really go down... gotta run in properly

this is interesting. care to share? cos, i'm buying one next month so i would want to know how you can do a proper run in for the bike. thanks dude! :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Just completed my 1000km on the Madass. Vibes gone down A LOT after the oil change. Also check the bolts on the bike form time to time as they do come off. No loctite was used on them.

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

Just completed my 1000km on the Madass. Vibes gone down A LOT after the oil change. Also check the bolts on the bike form time to time as they do come off. No loctite was used on them.

hey dude, how many oil change have you gone through? could the vibes be due to low grade engine oil used during running in or is it really part of the process of the bike being run in? are there any metal filings when you drained the used EO out? :smile:

the issue on the bolts loosening sounds worrying. :giddy:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hey dude, how many oil change have you gone through? could the vibes be due to low grade engine oil used during running in or is it really part of the process of the bike being run in? are there any metal filings when you drained the used EO out? :smile:

the issue on the bolts loosening sounds worrying. :giddy:

Went through 1 oil change @ 1000km... Vibes I suspect is due to the absence of crush drives (@rear sprocket/wheel)

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

Juz became a fan of the madass after reading bout it in Motor Culture..

Cool!! Anyone intending to sell theirs, do pm me :)

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...