Woopa!! Cbr1000rr Riders

Tashi

Guest Karen03sg

There's no official announcement on the name yet, it's either CBR or RCB.

"Red one" has no headlight (from page 1). LOL. Unless you're referring to Jeff's signature, that's a CBR600RR.

The "red one" is modded from this.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/download.php?id=1195

Wow wat a cool bike ?? Nice 2 c like tt

• Replies 19.4k

i tried searching the net too but couldn find any. all i read was from latest issue FastBikes mag. they only provided artist renditions of the '04 R1. although the article itself u can take seriously, the artist renditions i not willing to accept even though it looks nice. thats coz all the artist did was to provide 2 hand-drawn pics, one with the '02 R1 with a CBR600RR backside and another with the Ducati999 type exhaust underneath the same sharp tail of the '02 R1. but in any case the drawings look nice.

the article did mention some very promising 'probable' and 'possible' details of the '04 R1 though.

i saw a very very small picture of the R1 '04 model....

it has the areodynamic air ram like the RC211V

and the tail exhaust is underneath the rear seat....

http://images.motohouse.gr/news/r1low.jpg

oops! :D no wonder so funny...so cbr and rcb 1000 are the same ar?

From what I know, the R will switch from front to back or vice versa if there's a revolution in the model. I could be wrong, so don't quote me.

Examples...

CBR : RCB

VFR : RVF

VTR : RVT

How come I don't see any FastBikes mags at Borders anymore. Too many nice pix, got snapped up?!?!

Check it out, at first I thought the yellow bike is a yellow CBR600RR, but upon closer look, you can see it's 1000!!! Also check out the RCV next to it.

It seems in 2004, we'll see 2 1000cc bikes from Honda.

I hope the RCV comes with a pilion seat. Both has got ram air.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/download.php?id=1697

that was actually last month's fast bikes, now theres another new issue of fast bikes at borders.

this month's issue not on ani new bikes, well , e usual stuffs.....sports bike of the yr.....interesting read....

its like all the bike reviews punched into one.

All of the "RCV" pix I saw has exhaust under pillion seat and at the side. Mick Doohan was seen testing the bike you posted. I wonder if this is the one that will replace RC51.

that was actually last month's fast bikes, now theres another new issue of fast bikes at borders.

this month's issue not on ani new bikes, well , e usual stuffs.....sports bike of the yr.....interesting read....

its like all the bike reviews punched into one.

Anyone has last month's Fast Bike I could borrow?

All of the "RCV" pix I saw has exhaust under pillion seat and at the side. Mick Doohan was seen testing the bike you posted. I wonder if this is the one that will replace RC51.

hopefully the new RCV1000 for 2004 has a tail exhaust with a pipe by the side....

that will be the most ideal bike for 2004!!!

ahahhaahahah with the V5 engine......

wanna get one!!!!hahahahahaha :bounce: :bounce:

hopefully the new RCV1000 for 2004 has a tail exhaust with a pipe by the side....

that will be the most ideal bike for 2004!!!

ahahhaahahah with the V5 engine......

wanna get one!!!!hahahahahaha :bounce: :bounce:

:bounce: :bounce: why not five pipes? one in the centre and 2 by each side. the middle one got fire come out like the petronas gp bike. :lol: fierce rite?

I LOVE u RS. Please dont breakdown. I\'m BROKE!!!

just hope the pipe is not undertail lah. cos the 600RR, the ang mos all said damm hot at other country. imagine only 600cc n their country all cooler than ours somemore. if 1000cc n V5 then i think my birdie chao ta liao. n the seat better be soft n hope not to see too big lobang till can see the wheel like current honda bike.

i think it is configure into RV211V in term of shpe and size....

so if Valentino Rossi can take the heat in FULL SUIT then i don think it will affect us...

hehehehe

lets wait for the feed back from those who are riding the CBR600RR

hahahaha.....

http://www.honda-fireblades.co.uk/images/RCV_1smll.jpg

this is the best one i ever seen so far for RCV....

with the extra pipe by the side......

same??

http://www.motosecure.be/wallpaper/images/Honda%20RCV_jpg.jpg

the headlight...???

Smetimes lovin tat smeone means lettin go,

Lettin go isn\'t the end of the world,

But the beginnin of a new one.

Cherish the memories,

for they are all tat\'s left...