Members of Honda CBR FireBlade in SBF.

Please kindly add in your name or nick in the list so that we can know how many fans of Honda Fireblade in this forum.

example. nick/name - 600/1000cc - model of the year - bike colour - Contact (Optional)

1. Tashi - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

2. DenverDino - 1000cc - RR8 - White

3. mx-catfish - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

4. Yongster - 1000cc - RR6 - Red

5. ghost04 - 1000cc - RR4 - Repsol

6. Kinwei - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

7. RoslanSP - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

8. Daifeimao - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

9. Austin - 1000cc - EX-RR7 - HRC

10.Jonest - 1000cc - RR4 - Fortuna - 97474257

11. Rakz - 600cc - RR8 - White

12. Rommel - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

13. Saufi - 1000cc - RR4 - Red/White/Blue

14. Ismail - 1000cc - RR9 - Repsol

15. Prasad - 1000cc - RR8 - White

16. BlackHonda - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

17. Shark - 600cc - RR3 - Custom Red

18. Streetrider - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

19. bso - 1000cc - RR6 - Red/Black

20. HOLLA - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Orange

21. vsion - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

22. Dean - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Red/White

23. rstopel - 1000cc -RR7 - Repsol

24. k4rr - 1000cc - RR8 - Custom Red

25. LanceR-Evo - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

New or old members pls leave down your update on normal post and i will update it for you. Pls help me so that i can do it better for you guys. I don't wish to miss out anyone.

Hope we can see you Bladers in the coming meet up or outing. Any outing or meet up we will update here...so please feel free to take a look here more often. :) Cheers to all Bladers.

Edited by DenverDino

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

• Replies 19.4k

I would like to invite those Balder RR8 riders to have a meet up to discuss on our bike issue(etc. cltuch cable, paint work and engine problems) . All other Bladers and friends are also welcome to join in the fun.

Date: 22nd May 09

Time: 2030hrs

1. DenverDino - RR8

2. BlueKiss - RR8

3. Yongster

4. Jonest

5. Kinwei - RR8

6. A-STYLE

7. HOLLA

8. mx_catfish - RR8

9. DaFeiMao - RR8

Picture link attached.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_33927/travel_site_67749/

No plate light ok lah.... I just went for my inspection..... Uncle was nice.... no plate light he passed mi..... No brake light he also passed mi....... :angel::thumb::thumb:

U under table for uncle har. Or you ask uncle " UNCLE, WANT GO?". Hahaha:cheeky:

Hey dude....The feeling is mutual......... It was fun tat day man...... :thumb: If Denver Dino didn't have to leave early tat nite..... u would hear even more rubbish........ :angel:

KNN...what u mean sia. I think your rubbish is more than me lor. But we should oso ah-ga ah-ga if not later he get angry

Jonest already kena from mi all the way..... he damn funny siah....... he asked u to join his goofy logo...!!!!! :lol:

U go ahead lah....i not interested in Goofy group. Never mind i will look out the Goofy sticker for him.

Tashi, did Boon Siew call u up regarding the Clutch Cable recall? The Clutch Cable Recall is confirmed liao.

looking to buy 2005 cbr 1000rr stock fairing,any color is fine as long fairing not badly damage. anyone selling pls kindly pm me. thank you

got it thanks to bro prasad... looking for single seater for rr5, anyone have pm me thank you

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/juz_alternative/stocknworks.jpg

Illegal modification is equal to beautiful modification

-------I FLY LIKE PAPER GET HIGH LIKE PLANES--------

got it thanks to bro prasad... looking for single seater for rr5, anyone have pm me thank you

i tot your bike already single seat mah? U still want single seat then where gf sit where leh???? hahaha

U under table for uncle har. Or you ask uncle " UNCLE, WANT GO?". Hahaha:cheeky:
yah.... i ask him whether want to go with u or not......... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

KNN...what u mean sia. I think your rubbish is more than me lor. But we should oso ah-ga ah-ga if not later he get angry
Won't lah..... Jonest knows we are joking........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Hi Denver,

pls remove my name from the list as i am selling off my CBR :cry:, kind of under utilised and does not justify such a powerful machine.... im kind of hook on touring so is my wife, so getting a tourer instead...

thanks again for inviting me to the group (eventho we did not get to meet :cheeky:)

Wasted..... Yours is the Tri-color HRC paintwork..... Looks wonderful........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Wasted..... Yours is the Tri-color HRC paintwork..... Looks wonderful........

exchange fairings ? :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

exchange fairings ? :D
hmm.... can consider..... but the rims for original are gold....... like that must spray gold....... Btw, long time no see man....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Boon Siew has started the clutch recall campaign.

Yup! Made appointment liao..,' new improved clutch system' they say.

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

yah..... we kena stalk by other bikers so must run here run there to avoid them..... but in the end still kena caught at East Coast...... :cheeky:

Yup,

i had been watchin one of the opposite sex, too abd i didn bring extra helmet, if not, i thk she prefer 1000 than 150.

hahaa

Hi Denver,

pls remove my name from the list as i am selling off my CBR :cry:, kind of under utilised and does not justify such a powerful machine.... im kind of hook on touring so is my wife, so getting a tourer instead...

thanks again for inviting me to the group (eventho we did not get to meet :cheeky:)

y want to sell away.

CBR1000RR also can go touring mah, only abit pain coz back got to bend down like siao, but others also think the same mah when riding...

Ya...why not. We are welcoming you anytime. You info i already update in the post liao.

Did you go Songkran on the April???

Don't say Songkran, Changi also never go with this bike:angel:

hmm.... can consider..... but the rims for original are gold....... like that must spray gold....... Btw, long time no see man....... :cheeky:

yeah.. i was thinkin maybe i'll drop by for the east coast meetup.. since i do noe some of the firebladers..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

the rich man here already la might be old but see his bike all the youngsters will drool lolz how have u been doing ............

Bro not rich la only willing to spend $$ on bike...same as some biker in here:cheeky:

haha true i think i have done ard 5 k already

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

y want to sell away.

CBR1000RR also can go touring mah, only abit pain coz back got to bend down like siao, but others also think the same mah when riding...

actually back not pain leh... i mean me lah... i lie on tank from hatyai to GP esso & e only things tats stiff is my neck... back, butt, wrist feels ok... dun even feel cold & i wasn't wearing jacket the entire journey... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE