Woopa!! Cbr1000rr Riders

Tashi

Jonest, how is your tmw outing. Seen like nobody like that leh.

Guys tmw got this outing organize by our Bro Jonest...if anyone keen pls submit your name or give Jonest a call tmw. See ya guys....

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

• Replies 19.4k

Hi Bladers,

It had been a long break since we last chilled out for a gathering seesion.

I am trying to organise a gathering cum supper session on this Friday.

Date: 08 May 2009

Time: 2030 - 2100 hrs

Venue: Marina Square 7-11 Store

1. Jonest - 97474257

2. DenverDino - attend chilled out only

3. yongster - confirm ON one...he very free and nothing to do.

Your bike is 04 Repsol?? Respray or comes like tat??

Si mi ang mo lah???? Respray or come like that???? :faint:

Should be respary or orginal paint work????:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Hi Bladers,

1. Jonest - 97474257

Can i come too??

y not... but to inform u that i dont stay out late hor. But all my friend are very nice n friendly u can join them the fun. Maybe got 1 K8 got join in oso...Yongster hor?

A-STYLE join on the 22nd May one oso lah... mayb u can meet our senior there.

Members of Honda CBR FireBlade in SBF.[/font]

Please kindly add in your name or nick in the list so that we can know how many fans of Honda Fireblade in this forum.

example. nick/name - 600/1000cc - model of the year - bike colour - Contact (Optional)

1. Tashi - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

2. DenverDino - 1000cc - RR8 - White

3. mx-catfish - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

4. Yongster - 1000cc - RR6 - Red

5. ghost04 - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol / Rothmans Honda

6. Kinwei - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

7. RoslanSP - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

8. Daifeimao - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

9. Austin - 1000cc - RR7 - HRC (as per my avatar) - 9665 2383

10. Jonest - 1000cc - RR4 - Fortuna - 97474257

11. Rakz - 600cc - RR8 - White

12. Rommel - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

13. Saufi - 1000cc - RR4 - Red/White/Blue

14. Ismail - 1000cc - RR9 - Repsol

15. Prasad - 1000cc - RR8 - White

16. BlackHonda - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

17. Shark - 600cc - RR3 - Custom Red

18. bso - 1000c - RR6 - Red/Black

19. HOLLA - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Orange

20. vsion - 1000c - RR5 - Repsol

Members of Honda CBR FireBlade in SBF.

Please kindly add in your name or nick in the list so that we can know how many fans of Honda Fireblade in this forum.

example. nick/name - 600/1000cc - model of the year - bike colour - Contact (Optional)

5. ghost04 - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol / Rothmans Honda

18. bso - 1000c - RR6 - Red/Black

19. HOLLA - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Orange

20. vsion - 1000c - RR5 - Repsol

21. Dean - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Red/White

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

u wanna buy 1 too? when i hunt down one good deal, will PM u so u can get too.
Yah.... Let me know if you do get a good deal..... Someone in garage sales is selling at $140 for Jardine FE... Comes with no plate light...... Mayb getting that if the price is neg.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Hi Bladers,

1. Jonest - 97474257

KNN.... simi very free nothing to do?? say until i no life...... I am coming.... But after 10pm leh..... Wait for mi ah.... u dun leave so early......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Si mi ang mo lah???? Respray or come like that???? :faint:

Should be respary or orginal paint work????:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

U dun how lian your ang mo hor....... stilll better than bike stand..... It's paddock stand..!!!!!!!!! :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

y not... but to inform u that i dont stay out late hor. But all my friend are very nice n friendly u can join them the fun. Maybe got 1 K8 got join in oso...Yongster hor?

A-STYLE join on the 22nd May one oso lah... mayb u can meet our senior there.

Dunno whether he wana join or not..... Bt if jio him ride, most likely he will come.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Hi Bladers,

I am trying to organise a gathering cum supper session on this Friday.[/size][/font]

1. Jonest - 97474257

3. yongster - confirm ON one...he very free and nothing to do

Edited by Yongster

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

U dun how lian your ang mo hor....... stilll better than bike stand..... It's paddock stand..!!!!!!!!! :angel:

Hahaha.... i never mention it here mah.

Yah.... Let me know if you do get a good deal..... Someone in garage sales is selling at $140 for Jardine FE... Comes with no plate light...... Mayb getting that if the price is neg.......

No plate light cant pass inspection also...mafan.might as well get 1 with plate light and save all the hassles.

Accident have no tell tales sign. It take a second to kill but a lifetime to prevent.

i think the fender eliminator in motor world should be less than 80

Cost 60 made in vietnam...

quality is crap made of alloy, cant be painted over...

i ordered mine thru ebay for $130 see link below

now i believe will cost lesser due to '08 '09 model launch

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/HONDA-CBR-1000-RR-CBR-600-FENDER-ELIMINATOR-04-05-06-07_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZQ7c301Q3a1Q7c293Q3a1Q7c294Q3a30QQ_trksidZp4634Q2ec0Q2em14Q2el1262QQhashZitem3a477a3ffeQQitemZ250307297278QQptZOtherQ5fVehicleQ5fParts

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

5. ghost04 - 1000cc - RR4 - Repsol

18. Streetrider - 1000cc - RR4 - Repsol

19. bso - 1000c - RR6 - Red/Black

20. HOLLA - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Orange

21. vsion - 1000c - RR5 - Repsol

22. Dean - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Red/White

Hope we can see you Bladers in the coming meet up or outing. Any outing or meet up we will update here...so please feel free to take a look here more often. Cheers to all Bladers.

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

18. Streetrider - 1000cc - RR4 - Repsol

19. bso - 1000c - RR6 - Red/Black

21. vsion - 1000c - RR5 - Repsol

23. rstopel - 1000cc -RR7 - Repsol

Hope we can see you Bladers in the coming meet up or outing. Any outing or meet up we will update here...so please feel free to take a look here more often. Cheers to all Bladers.

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/9829/p1000544o.jpghttp://img269.imageshack.us/img269/5003/dscn4275z.jpg

VFR800 VTEC ABS since 03/2005 :

XR400 since 05/2006 SOLD

Silverwing 400 since 11/2007

CBR 1000 RR7 repsol since 5/2009 SOLD

Varadero XL1000 since 08/2010

Cost 60 made in vietnam...

quality is crap made of alloy, cant be painted over...

i ordered mine thru ebay for $130 see link below

now i believe will cost lesser due to '08 '09 model launch

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/HONDA-CBR-1000-RR-CBR-600-FENDER-ELIMINATOR-04-05-06-07_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZQ7c301Q3a1Q7c293Q3a1Q7c294Q3a30QQ_trksidZp4634Q2ec0Q2em14Q2el1262QQhashZitem3a477a3ffeQQitemZ250307297278QQptZOtherQ5fVehicleQ5fParts

Thats great, a nice FE!

Accident have no tell tales sign. It take a second to kill but a lifetime to prevent.

hi all

old man can join....

k4rr-1000rr-RR8-Custom red

Ya...why not. We are welcoming you anytime. You info i already update in the post liao.

Did you go Songkran on the April???

I would like to invite those Balder RR8 riders to have a meet up to discuss on our bike issue(etc. cltuch cable, paint work and engine problems) . All other Bladers are also welcome to join in the fun.

Date: 22nd May 09

Time: 2030hrs

1. DenverDino

2. BlueKiss

3. Yongster

4. Jonest

5. Kinwei

6. A-STYLE

hi all

old man can join....

k4rr-1000rr-RR8-Custom red

the rich man here already la might be old but see his bike all the youngsters will drool lolz how have u been doing ............

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

My name is Desmond Aka Bluekiss. I ride a Honda CBR 1000RR 2008. DenverDino and myself are organising a gathering among Fireblade members in SBF.

Date: 22nd May 09

Time: 2030hrs

Apart from the social apsect of getting acquainted. We have an objective in mind. We would like to form a support group among fireblade members that could serve as a highly useful tool to gain new knowledge and help from riders riding the same bike.

Has the following ever occurred to you?

1)My bike engine is recently emmitting a weird sound. It does not sound normal. I am worried. Can someone take a listen and double check for me? If only I could make a comparision with another bike of the same model.

2)My bike clutch feels strange. Is it faulty or is it just me?

3)Which tyres are best for my bike?

4)My bike paintwork has some problems. Do others experience this too?

5)Pushed the bike into Agent to claim warranty for a certain faulty item and was denied replacement as was told it was not faulty. Does any one has this problem too?

6)Discovered a problem with the bike and urgently need a second opinion.

7)Have a problem on the bike. Checked the internet for answers on forums such as CBR600rr.com or fireblade.org or SBF.com to find out from other users if they experience it too. But to no avail. Sometimes no one even answers my questions!

8)Have a defect on my bike, want to warn people of the problem.

9)I want to buy an after market exhaust, but I wish to hear the sound in real life. How I wish I could meet another bike of the same model with that exhaust I have in mind.

10)The list is endless.

I am sure at least one of the above has occured to you.

Problems on our bike often leads to a lot of frustration. Sometimes a simple advice or diagnostic from another rider could be the miracle solution! (or at least give us some direction on how to solve the problem)

Through discussion, we could identify problems on our bikes, gain second opinions from riders of the same model, share information on solutions for the problems, exchange feedback for performance and price on aftermarket parts, etc. Two heads is better than one. 10 heads is definetly better than 2! Through sharing our collective experiences and information, we can help others and others can help us!

If you agree with the above, and would like to gain some support from a group of riders with the same bike and same interest, then pls do come down. Kindly add your name to the list in DenverDino's post.

If you have a friend riding a honda fireblade, why let him know about this outing so that he will not be left out? Your assistance is greatly appreciated. Help spread the word guys! : ) If you have any queries about the outing, pls PM DenverDino.

Desmond

Hi Bladers,

1. Jonest - 97474257

Thanks for those that attended the outing on Friday. I would like to say thank you on behalf of Jonest. Thanks Yongster, Holla, Leindnace and A-STYLE. Even just only 6 bike but the outing is fun!!!

Members of Honda CBR FireBlade in SBF.

18. Streetrider - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

19. bso - 1000cc - RR6 - Red/Black

21. vsion - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

23. rstopel - 1000cc -RR7 - Repsol

24. k4rr - 1000cc - RR8 - Custom Red

25. LanceR-Evo - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

New or old members pls leave down your update on normal post and i will update it for you. Pls help me so that i can do it better for you guys. I don't wish to miss out anyone.

Hope we can see you Bladers in the coming meet up or outing. Any outing or meet up we will update here...so please feel free to take a look here more often. :) Cheers to all Bladers.

Edited by DenverDino