juz now the boss of bike shop which i order CBR1000 told mi non-ABS onli have black and white colour scheme coming in..

u secure yr order for HRC colour without ABS?

Which shop did you get it from?

I got it from Looi's, mine is indent, so it must come with the color I want.

• Replies 19.4k

Mr Lee's supporter...cheers.:cheeky:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

i get it from dexing..

Hiya CBR RR riders..... i really need to know how much m i suppose to offer someone who's gonna sell his RR 08/09....... or does any1 here have any to sell... i int.. pm me.. thanks

ard 17+ - 18k+ for 08 n 19+-21k+ for 09?

i get it from dexing..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ard 17+ - 18k+ for 08 n 19+-21k+ for 09?

u have experience wif dexing??

my previous bikes were bought from private sellers..

ok.... so is any1 herer selling his great condition 08/09 models??? looking for the repsol paintwork edition... more nicer... but anything else also can..

08/09 i tink HRC color nicer...

or u meant the repsol 40th anniversary paintwork?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Bros, I am selling arrow endcan for 04-07 at 800. Call at 91796838

Accident have no tell tales sign. It take a second to kill but a lifetime to prevent.

Btw I need some advises here. How much can I offer if I selling a 06 1000rr reg in feb 2008, ard 2yrs4mths old???

Accident have no tell tales sign. It take a second to kill but a lifetime to prevent.

09 where got so cheap sia.. last time i ask for new one 2009 model 29 to 30k

i toking about full cash from owner 2nd hand which he asked...

u toking about 09 new model si boh.. -.-"""

oh...

i meant that lor...

hahaha.... any1 selling???

dun tink i saw any with the 40th anniversary other than my friend riding the cbr600 08 model.

u can always buy n import in... 700+sgd

Suck it n ride!

i toking about full cash from owner 2nd hand which he asked...

u toking about 09 new model si boh.. -.-"""

dun tink i saw any with the 40th anniversary other than my friend riding the cbr600 08 model.

u can always buy n import in... 700+sgd

yeah if 2nd hand full cash how cna be the price so big diff ah? 1 year depreciate so much

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

yeah if 2nd hand full cash how cna be the price so big diff ah? 1 year depreciate so much

as i said..

the price u quoted was for first hand liaoz..

first year depreciate the highest..

by right is first 2-3 yrs..

cbr1000 08 bikeshop makan in only 18+k..

for a 2 yr old bike.. machine last time was how much..

26? 27?

den 09 also..

considering now 09 first hand is 25-26.5k

2nd hand drop 5k..

so roughly ard there lo....

if a cbr 05 is worth 12k.. + 6k ( 2k depreciation avg out from 08 )

den 08 worth ard 18k...

n depending on the stuffs u have n blah blah blah...

Suck it n ride!

as i said..

the price u quoted was for first hand liaoz..

first year depreciate the highest..

by right is first 2-3 yrs..

cbr1000 08 bikeshop makan in only 18+k..

for a 2 yr old bike.. machine last time was how much..

26? 27?

den 09 also..

considering now 09 first hand is 25-26.5k

2nd hand drop 5k..

so roughly ard there lo....

if a cbr 05 is worth 12k.. + 6k ( 2k depreciation avg out from 08 )

den 08 worth ard 18k...

n depending on the stuffs u have n blah blah blah...

o.o......ok... i was quoted 24500 by excel for the 2010 edition.. plus everything, 28000.. excluding int and insurance sio!

good price... =))

but not

HRC.. right??

Suck it n ride!

Hi Guys

I have original MAGNET (from the MAGNET COIL set) for a Honda CBR 1000cc RR for 05-07 model.... I had to replace my coil so had to buy the set that is Magnet + Coil... I hav used the coil and hence selling the Magnet... Its Original and Brand new in Box

Selling for S$150 o.n.o. (Bought the set with coil for S$ 440)

Contact me on 83490494

good price... =))

but not

HRC.. right??

I don think so its hrc bro..

it the repsol..

Out of the 4 colour schemes below, i prefer the repsol scheme lei...

Very nice and tempting... haiz.......

Bro, where can i get hold of that HRC scheme u were talking about??

Do you have the picture?? can post to let me see??

CBR1000RRABS-2.jpg

CBR1000RRABS-1.jpg

CBR1000RRABS-3.jpg

CBR1000RRABS-4.jpg

Hi Guys

I have original MAGNET (from the MAGNET COIL set) for a Honda CBR 1000cc RR for 05-07 model.... I had to replace my coil so had to buy the set that is Magnet + Coil... I hav used the coil and hence selling the Magnet... Its Original and Brand new in Box

Selling for S$150 o.n.o. (Bought the set with coil for S$ 440)

Contact me on 83490494

u mean the magnetic flywheel isit??

lol...

normally change is coil + magnetic flywheel together change....

1st win for dani!!!!!!!!! honda!!!!!!!!!!

upzz for RCV 212!!!!

it the repsol..

http://www.doxupport.com/JMCNB_Multimedia/Pics/HONDA_CBR1000RR_09_HRC_r.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_qxFqZ6ngigg/S8Ovg8fwI8I/AAAAAAAACUM/I7ZwLB0W1mA/s1600/Honda_CBR_1000RR_Tricolour_-_HRC.jpg

the repsol paintwork i was toking about is

http://static.blogo.it/motoblog/motogp-valencia-2008-2a-parte/big_dani_pedrosa_03.jpg

http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd307/jnrbachelor/forum%20pics%20for%20help/whiteCBR600RRproject3.jpg

Suck it n ride!

it the repsol..

wat i hear from the shop, there are 4 colour scheme.

white and black, special black, pearl orange and white and HRC.

dun have red colour scheme..

it the repsol..

Repsol color scheme is an 09 model, BS has one on the showfloor I think. They also have a 2010 HRC with ABS on the showfloor.