• Replies 19.4k

Wonder if we should go for a SUNSET GRILL outing

[ATTACH]165109[/ATTACH]

@ seletar air port for some buffalo wings

[ATTACH]165108[/ATTACH]

Looks good, if you organize for this Sat, you can put my name down.

Was thinking of this for next weekend lol.. like next fri night or sat night =P

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

looking forward. :cheers:

:dot:Speed is the FUEL that drive my passion!

Year 2003 - Honda NSR SP

Year 2004 - Honda S4 Spec 2

Year 2005 - Honda Wave R

Year 2010 - Honda CBR 1000 05'

Current Ride: Picanto 08' & Vespa LX

wow saw cbr 1000 in the movie trailer piranha!!!!

Yup... Cool! :thumb:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Hi, just to find out whether the rider seat height can be lowered for cbr1000rr? Thanks.

Well, not that I know of..

However you can play around wif the suspension/shocks damping and springs..

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

On ah! Where? What time?

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

I'm not ur kitten lol! :angry:

*MEEEOOOW* LOL

I had never joined any outing organized by CBR1K thread riders...hope someone can organize one soon... :-)

Yo Davin!!!! Are you the one staying at Compassvale????

Sat dinner in JB, I'm on.

sat kulai , 9 pm gp esso ? my friend's bd , going there to makan

NO PASSPORT!!!! :sian:

Wonder if we should go for a SUNSET GRILL outing

[ATTACH]165109[/ATTACH]

@ seletar air port for some buffalo wings

[ATTACH]165108[/ATTACH]

You organise lor.... :p

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

looking forward. :cheers:

On ah! Where? What time?

*MEEEOOOW* LOL

NO PASSPORT!!!! :sian:

You organise lor.... :p

Just realised next week i going port dickson lol.. gotta KIV till 2nd week of august liao lol.. I will try to jio if anyone interested just come bah.

Okada, when are you ever going to get a passport?

Supera, I'm traveling on National Day weekend as well.

Just realised next week i going port dickson lol.. gotta KIV till 2nd week of august liao lol.. I will try to jio if anyone interested just come bah.

Okada, when are you ever going to get a passport?

Supera, I'm traveling on National Day weekend as well.

where you heading to ? me = meleka

me, supera n a few friend travelling to port dickson on 7th for int. bike fest over there..

8th will be @ melaka ..

9th coming back. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Yup...you saw me before?

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Yup...you saw me before?

he stalked ur bike home de..

coz ur exhaust very power~

hhhahaha

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hhhahaha

Haaaa....thanks for the compliments but it got it's pros n cons too...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Haaaa....thanks for the compliments but it got it's pros n cons too...

Haha...bro, den install Tamiya on ur bike lo hehehe...

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

Haha...bro, den install Tamiya on ur bike lo hehehe...

I wish I could make my bike like those loh...they got 3 exhaust to be exect leh how to make...haaaa

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Yup...you saw me before?

Yah, I even talked to you lor.... We were at Ah Tak there, Ubi.... You with a ZX12.... I riding a red/black '08....

hhhahaha

Bro, you're next target.... LOL :D

Yah, I even talked to you lor.... We were at Ah Tak there, Ubi.... You with a ZX12.... I riding a red/black '08....

Bro, you're next target.... LOL :D

Stock exhaust ftw

Oh Ya!! I remember you now...you went there for installation of frame sliders...tak even tell you to go drink kopi so you don't see how your fairing is being bore open to make way for the sliders to fit in....hahahaha

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Oh Ya!! I remember you now...you went there for installation of frame sliders...tak even tell you to go drink kopi so you don't see how your fairing is being bore open to make way for the sliders to fit in....hahahaha

Yup!!!! But I dont remember is whether install sliders or something else.... :)

bro, careful wor..he like ur exhuast wor..hehehe...

Yup!!!! But I dont remember is whether install sliders or something else.... :)

hehehe...nxt tme if got meet I cal both u both all ok?

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

bro, careful wor..he like ur exhuast wor..hehehe...

hehehe...nxt tme if got meet I cal both u both all ok?

My exhaust I give him also he cannot use so no need worry about him...hahaha

I won't have any problem coming out....must see our friend here how liao....

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element