Cosmetic mods?  

525 members have voted

1. 1. Cosmetic mods?

• Yes! I love to mod my Super Four!
    • Yes! I love to "bling up" my ride bright bright!
    • Yes! I love custom paintjobs!
    • No! Visually modding my ride creates too much attention!
    • No! Can't really be bothered. It's ok as long as it runs well.
    • No! Bike becomes heavier!

under cowling and rear hugger with the same colour as ur main colour.....wah...swee....more money needed...kaya kaya.....

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

• Replies 2k

not gst lah....its gss so got more than enuf to mod further....wats next?

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Poison!!!! Lol....

heheh..... nice ma........... u also thinking of changing right...... hehe

Some cheap mod I've done just today... Bought Honda Phantom 200 balancers from Eversuccess @ Lembu Rd (near Mustafa) for 8bux per pc. The tabs need to be grinded off a bit to fit our tabs and it does reduce vibrations as they are heavier than stock. You also can try ask if they have ST1100 balancers as they are slightly heavier than Phantom's and longer.

http://i.ebayimg.com/12/!B,nEHPgBWk~$(KGrHqIH-CwEquPpfn0oBKsQ)MBFkw~~_35.JPGhttp://inlinethumb46.webshots.com/7213/2204113940053425152S425x425Q85.jpg

Huat Arh~!

14052011089.jpg

14052011088.jpg

14052011087.jpg

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

http://tapatalk.com/mu/7c9bc306-32c0-e8c8.jpg

http://tapatalk.com/mu/7c9bc306-32df-d1a6.jpg

http://tapatalk.com/mu/7c9bc306-331c-62ce.jpg

As ptomised guys...

Fazli & pyro13 both mods looking very good:thumb:

2008 Honda CB400SF Revo ABS - Moriwaki OnePiece Shorty Exhaust & Slider, GodSend Radiator Mesh, 2 Pt Crash Bars, LSL Street Foot Pegs, OEM screen, Scottoiler, Red/White Leds, Bagster Tank Cover, Michelin P Pure Front/P Road 2 Rear Tyres, HID 4300K, Gilles Tooling 41mm Clip Ons, Powdercoated Rims/Rearsets & Passenger Pegs, Rizoma Avio 21 Signals, Motovation Universal Barends...

Nice one bro, i have to spend abt $75 for the Motivation bar end slider after installing the Driven handle bar

Thinking of getting the motivation bar end....i thought i saw it was selling at $65..where did u get urs?...hows the weight?...

pyro,nice....unique colour somemore.....btw maybe can add the honda wording black in colour to match ur tank....

Yeap, im getting tt soon. How much isit selling?? 219 sells in standard size?

http://tapatalk.com/mu/7c9bc306-32c0-e8c8.jpg

http://tapatalk.com/mu/7c9bc306-32df-d1a6.jpg

http://tapatalk.com/mu/7c9bc306-331c-62ce.jpg

As ptomised guys...

fui yoo.............. lawah la............. abang ni nya .......... mine need to put belly pen & hugger to complete the look.............

http://www.motowave.net/sample/image18a.jpg

Possible to mod on spec 1???

It was discussed here in some of the posts... but the conclusion is too ex and not worth the price...

http://www.motowave.net/sample/image18a.jpg

Possible to mod on spec 1???

can bro no problem..... but need to standby 2 to 3k for this.............. that i y i turn to MSDS n get his windshield instead..........

Edited by elfian46
Yeap, im getting tt soon. How much isit selling?? 219 sells in standard size?

Should be ard $3-$5 buck..mine custom ard $6