hi sp rider.

would like to ask some qn cos i jus buang my bike onli.

riding oso sp.

my break[front] & clutch broken.

rear break press liao rear light nv get lighter, & no break effect, duno why

alignment to the right.

left signal break.

wire machiam kanna di siao, all wire cut off [led light]

and also would like to do a full servive.

if my pocket allow, would also like to respray as fairing gone liao.

anyone can recommand me the right shop to go?

my bike now cannt ride. have to tow le.

reliable + affordable bike shop.

most imptly, servicing wise is good.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/26092010103-1.jpg

Yao's Pinky ;)

Riding NSR, Need Some Respect

• Replies 11

for me excel motor,,find ah meng... he solve anything which happes on my bike and other shop cannot solve it

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

got info on e bike shop?

tel no, address, pricing wise?

Yao's Pinky ;)

for me excel motor,,find ah meng... he solve anything which happes on my bike and other shop cannot solve it

u sure tat no other bike shop can solve it !!!

anyone noe wher to service sp?

cheap and good?

Yao's Pinky ;)

most bike shop can do sia.......best is planet ah

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
u sure tat no other bike shop can solve it !!!

yea got one time,MY bike dunno why always cannot start de.or is damm hard to start...i went to a few shop.(dun wish to say who here) they try to cheat me..ask me change this change that...then my friend intro me to ah meng..went to him..he say he try solve it for me...

and he really did..it was my on / off switch which was sorted already..after he do.my bike was back to normal for starting...

the other bike shop all tell me **** things lor.... tell me change air filter all that...say maybe cannot start because of tat...cb one

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

got info on e bike shop?

tel no, address, pricing wise?

is at 95 kaki bukit avenue 1

Shun li industrial park

singapore 415982