Mr Public...

xing & sebas --> u two damn lame sial...

bo liao ma lol btw u wearing full or half face that day ??

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/stealthlogogs0.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/DSC00929.jpg

• Replies 4.1k

FF with armour jacket n boots ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

bo liao ma lol btw u wearing full or half face that day ??

shld be open face... coz i went for the trial run of the convoy... it's damn hot sial... cannot tahan if wear FF...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

hey do we have to wear jeans for that day ??

best to wear la...

Safety is Paramount!!!

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

FF with armour jacket n boots ... :sweat:

hope to see u wear that....

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

so is a must to wear jeans ??? cause i'm thinking of wearing 3/4

best to wear la...

Safety is Paramount!!!

shld be open face... coz i went for the trial run of the convoy... it's damn hot sial... cannot tahan if wear FF...

contradicting leh ... 4 safety sake must bear with the weather n wear FF mah ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

CK see the Iron horse thread for update of the Trip hehe

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

so u wearing jeans ar . cause i comfirm wear 3/4 liao scare hot ar caue think will travel at vvv low speed lor

i thot it's a must to wear long pants/jeans?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

haha... there stated that... but do u think they will banned u???

dun think so...

just have a look today... so many wearing 3/4... what about pillions??? i see alot of pillion wearing shorts...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

good day to all bikers today!!!

this afternoon's convoy was the largest ever in singapore... well done to the organiser and marshalls... You did a excellent job...

To SBF's moderators/members and SPonsors... thks for all those things you all did to let all our bikers have a wonderful weekend... and all the prizes!!!

Stealth won:

2 X 1 yrs subscription of MCA magazine (seng and sebas)

1 X Mini Torch (Or Di)

1 X S$100 race werks voucher for dynojet items (xing)

1 pair of Michelin Tyre (xing)

lots more NBW lucky draw prizes to be won by us tomorrow ladies and gentlemen... haha....

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

i'm looking into the making of Stealth Rider's T-Shirt...

design will be up when discussed and confirmed with fellow mates again... price TBC when the finalised number of t-shirt is confirmed!!!

but at the time being, i need to know many people wants it...

Stealth Rider's T-Shirt Order List:

1. ck_86 L Kawasaki ZZR1400B

2. baby_devil M Suzuki Gsx1300RY

Plz add in your name and let the list roll on...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

design will be up when discussed and confirmed with fellow mates again... price TBC when the finalised number of t-shirt is confirmed!!!

3. Xing M Honda Super 4

4.Nicole S Honda Super 4

5.Philip_Wong M Honda Super 4

6.Jing_Heng XS Honda Super 4

keep it coming cant wait for the t-shirt lol:thumb:

3. Xing M Honda Super 4

4.Nicole S Honda Super 4

5.Philip_Wong M Honda Super 4

6.Jing_Heng XS Honda Super 4

7.xsebastx M yamaha yzf R6

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg