no one in here huh??

Here we are at DAM!!!! using wireless internet... High-tech huh!>!>!>!

Ask you come here you also don't want to come!!!!

Don't at home think of SEBAS....

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

• Replies 4.1k

check out my new signature!! hahaha!! power huh!

Power la!!!

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Here we are at DAM!!!! using wireless internet... High-tech huh!>!>!>!

Ask you come here you also don't want to come!!!!

Don't at home think of SEBAS....

damn high tech sia!! here i am slacking on my sofa and chattin!! with a cup of hot milo! goin 2 bed soon la bro! on friday nite!! sianzzzzzz!!:mad:

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

sianz la u... boring...

come find us la...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

hi 小强 ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hi lin lao pei...

ni hao...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

hi 小强 ... :cheeky:

come find me la... haha... since u so free busy clocking post in forum...

might as well come dam find me rite???

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

2nd link tonight?

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

hmm..yur avatar can change pic le..keke

Wahz seh another newest 299 clubber :cheers:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Wahz seh another newest 299 clubber :cheers:

could be wor....mai play play...keke...yur bike hw le sia..

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

eh..... u nv say i also nv notice leh... but hor... not nw... till i get the other monster out :)

never go out tonight huh??

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

no leh.. unusually tired.. like like rotting at hm.. haha

eh...S@# once a day enough liao.. who ask you to do 15 times a day?

so free never join us at tian lye makan? it was good! I managed to keep up with the big bikes with my shimano leh. No play play. So don't give excuse your super 4 cannot keep up. :lol:

http://www.sanbaldo.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/astyle.png
eh...S@# once a day enough liao.. who ask you to do 15 times a day?

so free never join us at tian lye makan? it was good! I managed to keep up with the big bikes with my shimano leh. No play play. So don't give excuse your super 4 cannot keep up. :lol:

I was the slowest rider going at 100km/niah.... :sweat:

on the way back cannot even see any of u guys tail-lights... :bow:

haha.. u forgot i use skate board ar ?? u also dun wan let mi be ur pillion hw to go ??

kaoz wait ppl pillion u any how touch lol :puke:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/stealthlogogs0.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/DSC00929.jpg

I was the slowest rider going at 100km/niah.... :sweat:

on the way back cannot even see any of u guys tail-lights... :bow:

Says he who rode 2 up and still can hit 280 on the way there lor..

haha.. u forgot i use skate board ar ?? u also dun wan let mi be ur pillion hw to go ??

Abit hard to tompang on a bicycle leh.. you must sit like a girl on the front leh.. you want can lah but if you touch me i will kick you down a cliff.