[Discussion] What's bugging you now?

Raptor

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 16 2006, 09:12 AM

Just received this 2 mins ago on my msn.

[email protected] says:

a man from england ****ed you lately,,, he sayed you ****** smell and breast small , old, misshape, ya is poor kitty eh,, lol

[email protected] says:

bye

[email protected] says:

he sayed no call he again eh,,,,, no want you any more eh,,,lol, poor old kitty , no lure man fukin , no man want ya again lei,,,,, bye eh,,,, leh,,, mourhc agai arci cahreith, lol

ViciousKitty74 says:

Kid. is that why you didnt want to take me off your list?

The following message could not be delivered to all recipients:

Kid. is that why you didnt want to take me off your list?

thats hard.... some...no make that most people can be real plonkers... not really worth giving a flying f*ck what they say lah...

For what worry....sooner or later i die, you die, we all die, and nobody will even remember whoever existed....unless you invent/discover/cure/kill/do something really fantastic....... & those who do remember you after you die.....They also will die..... the ones after them will also die too..and the ones after them....and after them.....and after them....etc...etc...mortal coil thing...

THEREFORE, i always try to & i suggest you should too; whenever possible, eat like a bloody pig, drink like a bloody fish, ride like a maniac, & also ride really slow & enjoy the scenery, enjoy your friends & family, dont work too hard, shut the hell up as much as possible, laugh as hard as you can until stomach cramp, dont curse, dont swear, dont bad mouth & gossip, say please, say thank you & always smile.:smile: :smile:

***Only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ES9JRO6fI4g/RgUtxP7he2I/AAAAAAAAAdM/80dbjgjm04U/s320/North+Thai+Laos+454.jpg

http://pistolwhipsite.blogspot.com/

• Replies 8k

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 16 2006, 09:16 AM

Myth is someone I know. A very pretty malay gal.

Years ago, she made announcement that someone had hacked her PC and stolen her identity.

Can introduce Myth to me? :cheer:

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Aie@Mar 16 2006, 10:28 AM

Can introduce Myth to me? :cheer:

Which one you want?

The weird psychotic one or the real one?

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by snailgun@Mar 16 2006, 10:22 AM

thats hard.... some...no make that most people can be real plonkers...

I agree.

Its just kinda feeling sad for the person. What must have shaped them into what they are. To want to be who they are and yet does not have ways to expressed themself except thru others.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 10 2006, 03:15 PM

Was re-reading a chinese novel last night.

Inside it the female character made such an observation.

Any girl, will have some admirer, and the admirer will have seen the good of that girl and wanted her for himself.

And if that admirer, does not make an effort to court that girl. There is other admirer who eventually will.

The sentence is about: If you want, but you dont make an effort, then someone else that want and make an effort gets what he wants.

What if the gerl admires the guy? How would she overcome the 'missing' feeling?

As for those buggers who are not courageable enough to go for the gerl of their dreams.....cowards! Dun expect us gerls to make the 1st move! :smile:

Al-Maghreb ajmal balad fi alam!

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by MsPetrucci@Mar 16 2006, 11:47 AM

What if the gerl admires the guy? How would she overcome the 'missing' feeling?

As for those buggers who are not courageable enough to go for the gerl of their dreams.....cowards! Dun expect us gerls to make the 1st move! :smile:

Lets start a thread and ask the guys opinion?

Something like: How do you like to be approached by a girl who admires you and wants to know more about you?

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 16 2006, 12:00 PM

Lets start a thread and ask the guys opinion?

Something like: How do you like to be approached by a girl who admires you and wants to know more about you?

Good Idea kitty! :thumb:

so u want me to do the honour or u?

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by MsPetrucci@Mar 16 2006, 12:11 PM

Good Idea kitty! :thumb:

so u want me to do the honour or u?

Start liao, in Chatterbox.

Lets hope some of the guys we do admire will put somethings up so we have an idea how weird they are expecting to be hint/arm twisted.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 16 2006, 12:17 PM

Start liao, in Chatterbox.

Lets hope some of the guys we do admire will put somethings up so we have an idea how weird they are expecting to be hint/arm twisted.

Yeah i can't wait! :cheeky:

i already post 1 reply there....lets see the outcome. :lol:

feeling cash strapped. too bad GE Cash dun cater to NSFs...

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 16 2006, 11:15 AM

Which one you want?

The weird psychotic one or the real one?

The very pretty Malay girl one lah... :smile:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 16 2006, 10:50 PM

feeling cash strapped. too bad GE Cash dun cater to NSFs...

Those POSB cash loan interest is actually quite high,

it is almost like loan shark :sweat:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Guest ViciousKitty74

Arggghhh........after what rebornbiker mentioned. I went and surf the loans!!!

And I no longer qualify to apply for any of them! Darn it!

I wanna get that Honda Jazz before the rainy season starts! I cant afford to ride to work in the rain end of the year!

Can check out that Proton "SAVVY",

Selling for only $38,988* :smile:

But I have no idea what that * means

Might check it out this weekend :sweat:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Mar 17 2006, 09:14 AM

Those POSB cash loan interest is actually quite high,

it is almost like loan shark :sweat:

Like loan shark but done legally lah... :sian:

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Mar 17 2006, 11:36 PM

probably without the options la. add this la, pay this amount, add that la, want sun roof pay more etc... haha

just a way to attract ppl.

"Application for Cashline

Important information:

You must be a Singaporean or Permanent Resident between 21 and 60 years of age residing in Singapore "

You mean you are above 60 years old :faint: :sweat: :smile:

BTW this is what DBS Cashline states for their loan:

Features & Benefits at a Glance

Easy access to cash with your existing DBS/POSB ATM card

Low interest rate at 1.375% per month

Low minimum repayment of 2.5% of total outstanding

At a interest rate of 1.375% per month will mean 16.5% per year right?

This is call low interest rate? :sweat:

And those who needs loan are not exactly well to do people, some people even have to loan a few thousand dollars :weep:

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Mar 17 2006, 11:36 PM

why get proton... try kia picanto??? also abt the same price...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Mar 18 2006, 08:56 AM

And those who needs loan are not exactly well to do people, some people even have to loan a few thousand dollars :weep:

well to do ppl no need loans liao ma...

anyway something is bugging me now.. my credit card bills building up... anyone any suggeations for credit transfers???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

sumthin buggin me 2.. y do ppl give damn reasons n excuses when put plane? damn IDIOTS... :giddy: :giddy:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

比我清楚还è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„期盼 .

Originally posted by PiGLeT_EvE@Mar 18 2006, 05:47 PM

sumthin buggin me 2.. y do ppl give damn reasons n excuses when put plane? damn IDIOTS... :giddy: :giddy:

Ya, I know how you feel.

I like people to talk straight. Dunno why some people cannot come clean and straight. Give all the limp ###### excuses till you get pissed off and then finally come out with the truth.

Lack of moral courage or what, I dunno. Damn sian with this type of people.