SURE THING MAN..:thumb:..take care and do keep us update on how ur doing..

Sure i will... Thx for the many many support which i really needed... :)

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 8k

boss fri sae no nid part tym..alot of new full tymers

knn

nw jobless lo..

any job lobang ?

19yrd old,doing nth

same. am jobless now also...damn ~

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

How come i didnt notice any butterflies among our flora landscape, is it our pollution level is toxic for them?

sibei sian 1 lor..

knn...at hm zuo bo waste tym

dun1 go out spend money aso

tmd

tomorrow interview..again=(

wonder should i take if the offer comes...thing is the job is contract (subjcted to perm) and its quite a distance there....

applied for a job near my gf place....met all the requirements except that my dip is not the one listed...the agent told me i'm not qualified...

wth...been in this line for 2 years and am taking a degree in this line...told me am not qualified...waste my time=x

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

tomorrow interview..again=(

wonder should i take if the offer comes...thing is the job is contract (subjcted to perm) and its quite a distance there....

applied for a job near my gf place....met all the requirements except that my dip is not the one listed...the agent told me i'm not qualified...

wth...been in this line for 2 years and am taking a degree in this line...told me am not qualified...waste my time=x

well maybe u can take the contract job if u got it..temporarily to keep ur financials going for abit...if u managed to get the perm position then its a bonus but if u dun at the very least u are gaining experience and maintain the finance..:thumb:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

ya,at least gt a job,n sum pay there.

well maybe u can take the contract job if u got it..temporarily to keep ur financials going for abit...if u managed to get the perm position then its a bonus but if u dun at the very least u are gaining experience and maintain the finance..:thumb:

hm didnt get the contract job..

tomorrow's another interview..but feeling a bit over my head cause its an executive post and im aint sure im ready to step up the ladder..non- otherless, shall hope for the best.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

haha.lols

yatz86.u get agent to help u find job ??

hm didnt get the contract job..

tomorrow's another interview..but feeling a bit over my head cause its an executive post and im aint sure im ready to step up the ladder..non- otherless, shall hope for the best.

well in my opinion, no one is ever ready to start a position actually... its the getting used to that will comfort u slowly..so if it happens u get the executive post, pat urself on the back man for the reason that u didnt gave up in finding a job...and to pat my back u can get me an exhaust...haha, just kidding man..

all the best man...just keep searching...

why companies are not receptive to part-time accountants?

maybe they afraid u learn abt their accounts ? format ?

and inside info ?

maybe u got a point there. But i could've earn so much more working for a few companies rather than just one miserable one, and bao ka liao doing non-accounting stuffs.

Mummy is back.

And 1st hour she is back. I was on verges of losing my temper. I practically stayed away from the house, even though I was sick with a throat infection. Read and read at the library for a whole day to keep cool.

And this morning.......some more. Mummy is not incompetent. She just gets on my nerves with a lot of things she does, w/o using her blain. Sigh.

I did not realise that the last time I talked to the secretaries @ work was like, a year ago. The good ol days of handling ten property cases a day and staying back till 10pm in the office.

Major and constant "reorganisation" projects would do that - add unnecessary stress to employees until they lose their morale, short term memory, respect for fellow humans, etc.

maybe u got a point there. But i could've earn so much more working for a few companies rather than just one miserable one, and bao ka liao doing non-accounting stuffs.

well , some companies deem their confidential items more precious then others

wah. why u get interview like so easy while i dont even get any call.

bro, need to keep on sending resumes...i send quite a lot...i looked at my history folder and i sent a total of 520 resumes in a month:faint:

well in my opinion, no one is ever ready to start a position actually... its the getting used to that will comfort u slowly..so if it happens u get the executive post, pat urself on the back man for the reason that u didnt gave up in finding a job...and to pat my back u can get me an exhaust...haha, just kidding man..

all the best man...just keep searching...

hehe, thanks for encourangement:thumb:

After 1 month in limbo, I got the job and will be starting on Wednesday.

as for patting on ure back, I'll think about it:cheeky:

now whats bugging...have an assignment due today,2359hrs....

and i have barely started:faint:

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

bro, need to keep on sending resumes...i send quite a lot...i looked at my history folder and i sent a total of 520 resumes in a month:faint:

hmm okay. that's really a lot. where do you usually search the jobs from?

so far i am relying on jobscentral, jobstreet and jobsdb website. anymore to intro?

肥仔七åƒå·

hmm okay. that's really a lot. where do you usually search the jobs from?

so far i am relying on jobscentral, jobstreet and jobsdb website. anymore to intro?

those 3 are my sources too. :thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hehe, thanks for encourangement:thumb:

After 1 month in limbo, I got the job and will be starting on Wednesday.

as for patting on ure back, I'll think about it:cheeky:

now whats bugging...have an assignment due today,2359hrs....

and i have barely started:faint:

uppss for you la bro....:thumb:

Java has been bugging me since april this year. It's do or die tomorrow. Pass my java project presentation and I graduate else i am stuck in poly for another 6 months. Damn i hate java programming language.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

ya,java sux man

even harder n diff to understand/do dan those 3d software lyk blender?