• Replies 5.5k

think 20-30 plus for a set.

btw there is 3 size i think.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Thanks bro ..i got a single seat but i dun quite like it thou..the ones from india will not be the same wit uk or us. i check recently.. :) and thanks everyone for replyin ! btw i saw a cb550 at combine earlier today looks lovely..av plate..any bros bike ?

av plate? ian bike? a red color one?

marco

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

guys,

today night 8pm at kkfc. than we ride to that place!

those who are coming, please sms me at 90682904 so i know you are coming and we will wait for you!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Heard that you guys checked out the new place already. What do ya think dudes?:dot:

Nice place man........alot of space for parking and some more got big screen TV. But short of some babes.

MY DREAM BIKE:

"A Product That Has Good Appearance is Also Good on the Inside" (1957)

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/honda450repair-1.jpg

Heard the sound of this babe coming from afar and i knew it was some classic bike coming toward me. Nice raw sound......quite rare to see suzuki big cc bike around. Guys check it out.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/06012008126.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/06012008128.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/06012008127.jpg

It uses "Koni" too.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/06012008129.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/06012008131.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/06012008130.jpg

MY DREAM BIKE:

But short of some babes.QUOTE]

lols. sorry for leaving early! :cheeky:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

But short of some babes.QUOTE]

lols. sorry for leaving early! :cheeky:

No problem lah.

How, taken over the 750 already?? Have you thought over carefully about buying the bike, the bike is like too big and too long for you leh??

Did Kelvin tell you that he also saw a 750 at Jurong??

MY DREAM BIKE:

No problem lah.

How, taken over the 750 already?? Have you thought over carefully about buying the bike, the bike is like too big and too long for you leh??

Did Kelvin tell you that he also saw a 750 at Jurong??

Ya. i told the seller i want already, no luck on 550 than bo pain! have to go into something big. lols

What kelvin saw is the same 750 i bought cos that seller stay at jurong!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Happy Belated Birthday! :bounce:

Thank you!! :cheeky:

SIAN! OLD LIAO!!!!!!!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

No problem marco..its ur birthday mah...cheers...

Saw a Silver CB350 Four at Kim Keat today...new 4 to 4 exhaust...so nice.Block and header painted black. Black rims with stainless steel spokes. The owner happen to be my Poly school mate. Such a small world ya.

He just called me to ask me whether i have any dyna coil. Lol

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/07012008140.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/07012008139.jpg

guys, this is the cb750 f2 i bought.

take note: 3 four park side by side.

350f, 550f and 750f.. lolz

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Nice place man........alot of space for parking and some more got big screen TV. But short of some babes.

LOL... Never mind... after we meet up we ride to look for babes.........

Happy Belated Birthday! :bounce:

Happy Birthday Bro

Bro...This 750 is pure beauty....How much you boutght it? I'm actually looking for one.....

eh desky, next time wear a shirt when you take pix of your mirror, can see your neh neh. :angel:

Dude, u very sharp eye leh. No wonder, U wear a mask over your head lah. So pervert, ha ha. Just joking lah hor:cheeky: , hope u dun mind. Anyway it's the mirror I am promoting and not my neh neh.

Hell Yeah!

Great Marco, my Kwak 900 is waiting for a competitor man! :angel:

Hell Yeah!

hey dude thx for the compliment..haa..haa but i guess chris bike more works..run very fast

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/07012008139.jpg

The 3 four not for sale meh?? Then tHose bike belong to who??

MY DREAM BIKE:

hey dude thx for the compliment..haa..haa but i guess chris bike more works..run very fast

Pictures ..........:bouncefire:

Pictures........... :bouncefire:

We want pictures......... :bouncefire:

Let us see your babe leh........

MY DREAM BIKE:

The 3 four not for sale meh?? Then tHose bike belong to who??

The 550f is ian bike, the 350f is the bike i bought from amk bike shop.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Great Marco, my Kwak 900 is waiting for a competitor man! :angel:

Hey Desky88,

How's d going? been awhile. Ur Kwak on d road yet? Currently in d midst of rebuilding an 82' KAt 750. Hoping to hav her OTR by CNY.. She ain't a niner but she shud give u a decent run for ur money.. hehe.. :cheeky:

See la, hopefully get to kruise wif u guys one day..

1982 Suzuki GSx750sz Katana

1983 Suzuki GSx750sz Katana

1996 Suzuki DR650se

2005 HD 883c - part time toy

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v654/robinh/KAT-vatar.jpg