haha.. could be.. but den.. i tink tt's the only red pulsar wif gold logo that parks beside basement carpark entry/exit area.. i tink the owner does take good care of it.. it doesnt look old actually.. mayb the few times i pass by too fast din take note.. but i tink its generally in good condition.. still lookin good.. ha.. i have a feelin its the UG1 too..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

haha.. could be.. but den.. i tink tt's the only red pulsar wif gold logo that parks beside basement carpark entry/exit area.. i tink the owner does take good care of it.. it doesnt look old actually.. mayb the few times i pass by too fast din take note.. but i tink its generally in good condition.. still lookin good.. ha.. i have a feelin its the UG1 too..

yupz

always park just behind the traffic light in front watsons

will always stop and take another look if i see it there :D

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

kena a big screw on my rear tyre, abt 2 inch plunged in straight into the tyre.. also dunno how will kena this.. hope its not sabotaged..

went to UM for a seal. $5 bucks damage

Hoho was riding around earlier, saw a fellow pulsarian near the Tampines Mosque waiting at traffic light 11am, are you here? :D

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

kena a big screw on my rear tyre, abt 2 inch plunged in straight into the tyre.. also dunno how will kena this.. hope its not sabotaged..

hijacked from another SBF thread "rhino tyre"

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

yupz

always park just behind the traffic light in front watsons

will always stop and take another look if i see it there :D

yeah.. ha.. oh does anyone know whose is it? ha..

hijacked from another SBF thread "rhino tyre"

wa seh.. nice.. but den again.. will it affect the performance of the tyre..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Anyone living in TAMPINES AREA ?

Please fall in.... :angel:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hoho was riding around earlier, saw a fellow pulsarian near the Tampines Mosque waiting at traffic light 11am, are you here? :D

Perhaps that mystery rider also, but dunno who he is.

I've spotted 2 other Pulsars parked nearby my block, 1x Blue P180, 1x Black P???, wonder if they are in this forum.

1) Uknight

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

oh by the way.. the bike wash sign up.. is it confirmed?

oh yeah, wanted to ask about the membership thing too..

Nemesis, how do we make the necessary payment to you? juz curious, are we goin to wait to hit 20 ppl?

any brother around the west happen to have silicon? would like to waterproof my voltmeter... thanks. :o

i have selley's all clear multipurpose co-polymer sealant. seals out water.

is this what u are looking for? you can use it for free it u want it :D just return me the leftover.

Woh Bro ... why? ... must say why lah .. people curious ley... :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Permas Jaya - Nasi Lemak cum Seafood Feast

[sunday, 2nd Aug 09, 9pm. jus after the bridge right after Exit 8.] Newbie be carfull coming in the shoulder lane.. as woodlands south flyover coming down.. abit hard to cut in to the shoulder lane.. but those who are coming down come SLE down woodlands south flyover no problem.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...travel_site_1/

http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/r...2/untitled.jpg

Look forward to the next outing in bigger group to we can have seafood!!

1) totalpet (1st man)

2) Breadman (Sweeper aka last man.) bread u okie lor

3) Viewpanel (9173-7097)

4) Pulsar6051 (93384725)

5) Alvinyansg (97963810) - Insert my name 1st but still need to confirm during the weekdays next week cos 3rd i need to report for duty in the morning.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

[sunday, 2nd Aug 09, 9pm. jus after the bridge right after Exit 8.] Newbie be carfull coming in the shoulder lane.. as woodlands south flyover coming down.. abit hard to cut in to the shoulder lane.. but those who are coming down come SLE down woodlands south flyover no problem.

1) totalpet (1st man)

3) Viewpanel (9173-7097)

4) Pulsar6051 (93384725)

5) Alvinyansg (97963810) - Insert my name 1st but still need to confirm during the weekdays next week cos 3rd i need to report for duty in the morning.

i newbie also leh :) nemesis fall-in!! sweeper confirm u liao :D

eh guys, im very very interested in going la.. but hor.. there is a chance i will be called up for mob manning.. lol.. hopefully dun kena ^_^

no promises.

sunday i got trial futsal for my coy.

time unknown yet.

but if can i will join hahaha :)

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

1) totalpet (1st man)

3) Viewpanel (9173-7097)

4) Pulsar6051 (93384725)

feel like joining u all cuz i haven met u all yet.. but i've got work commitments for now.. nxt trip perhaps! heh.. =)

hi guy fabiano jin here..i just want to ask u guys can our bajaj's be modified n become faster n pick up faster???

i m bringing in some high flow air filters for some pularians here. pic n web link can b found on earlier pages. if u r interested pm/sms/call mi at 96931904...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

eh guys, im very very interested in going la.. but hor.. there is a chance i will be called up for mob manning.. lol.. hopefully dun kena ^_^

nemesis so fast rider liao ah.. should ask him be the sweeper.. :angel:

Hope u all can join in..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

haha so he can sweep fast fast.

then like that will be vaccum cleaner liao :lol:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Have to work that day, can't join you all.

Missed the delicious nasi lamak.............

Nasi Lemak :

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2619/219/50/750814642/n750814642_1527762_4193065.jpg

BBQ Stingray :

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2619/219/50/750814642/n750814642_1532381_7934288.jpg

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

lanzer work so late ah. join us after that la. wan us dabao for u? :D

hey to my pulsarians!!!! how are you guys? u all received my sms to those i smsed the other day? the forward sms about the number 123456789 thing?

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i