Guys please sign up for the washing session !!

At least sthaze will know how many people can/cannot make it, let's make the best out of this opportunity he organizes for us :thumb:

Nemesis, for the meeting you are willing to set up, I can make it on the 3rd but if the date changes, I'll make it work too. Priority should be given to those who have work/family obligations (wedding etc.) on WE maybe to help decide on a date and the others should try their best to show up :)

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

For those who signed up for D'Gapz bike wash (under SBT),

Are you all ok with the bike wash at 2pm on 10 October? Since that is the date for October BTMO, we might have the proper meet up later on in the evening.. Just a suggestion.. Venue of the bike wash will be confirmed later..

Bike Wash on 10 October (2pm tentatively)

Guys please sign up for the washing session !!

At least sthaze will know how many people can/cannot make it, let's make the best out of this opportunity he organizes for us :thumb:

Not going, I'll go myself another time, 1.5 hrs per bike is quite long ^^

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

i give up riding..

wha what happened why so emo suddenly say this?

Btw chief 3oct i also cannot ah.. very jam packed... @_@

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Are you all ok with the bike wash at 2pm on 10 October? Since that is the date for October BTMO, we might have the proper meet up later on in the evening.. Just a suggestion.. Venue of the bike wash will be confirmed later..

1) sthaze / pulsar 180

2) viewpanel / 'ultimate' pulsar 180

3) mjbs64 / p200 ( ok if at bukit panjang )

4) avilu /p180

Joining but not washing bike [anyone and everyone is welcome]

1) O'Ren

Pls register your names and confirm by the end of this month.. cos chief needs to settle with D'Gapz soon .. Cheers

I need to return home (Sembawang) by 430pm due to some other prior family commitment. I will join if the time and venue fits my bill. Also I am yet to collect my D'Gapz card from chief.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

ur name also not inside.. ya, not ur problem meh?

But if u wish to be One.. is it wan.. come pei me.. :cheeky:

mai i not free 1 hahahaha... only free for coffee session or makan session (in sg).

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

i tht u jus change car wif ur fren? now renting out car? u rich lah bro....

Dun forget that my car is parked at my car park almost every day leh... Since I took over this car, the last time i drove was from LTA back home. NO more. Still prefer to ride. Somemore now if go out wif daughter mostly use my wife or mom car.... lol... save petrol...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Dun forget that my car is parked at my car park almost every day leh... Since I took over this car, the last time i drove was from LTA back home. NO more. Still prefer to ride. Somemore now if go out wif daughter mostly use my wife or mom car.... lol... save petrol...

Idea leh... Ever since my wife start working, chances for mi to use my car is almost zero. Last time at least off day can my family out tgt... But i thk opc car a bit hard to rent oso... :cry:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Originally Posted by sthaze

1) sthaze / pulsar 180

4) avilu /p180

5) Lanzer /p180

1) O'Ren

Pls register your names and confirm by the end of this month.. cos chief needs to settle with D'Gapz soon .. Cheers

add add add

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Idea leh... Ever since my wife start working, chances for mi to use my car is almost zero. Last time at least off day can my family out tgt... But i thk opc car a bit hard to rent oso... :cry:

how much issit for u to convert back to normal car? If affordable, u might as well convert liao then list for rental....

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Hi All

if you are still looking for bajaj pulsar 180(black),

give me a call 90219757.

I have 1 available at $2000 (nego)

- FBC 999** (number plate)

- changes engine oil monthly

- only pump V power ( have receipts)

- Changed tyres to thicker & tubless

- made 2008 - less than a year old price nego

Thank you. Pls view to offer!

Hi All

give me a call 90219757 (SMS/ Call) .

*Pls dont leave a reply or PM

Hi All

give me a call 90219757.

think is better for you to post on the used bike sales thread :)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

i wonder if anyone ever got around to installing a givi wingrack on the pulsar 180.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Not going, I'll go myself another time, 1.5 hrs per bike is quite long ^^

errr.. 1.5 hours is cos if there are a few bikes.. then they wash together.. thats why.. i think u if go alone also, not much different.. juz pointing out.

1) sthaze / pulsar 180

4) avilu /p180

5) Lanzer /p180

1) O'Ren

JB Outing, Trip to No where.

Date: 4th OCT 2009

Time: 10am Sharp at Kranji Mrt Station's loading Bay

Agenda: We will be traveling up north estimate 55km and back 55km.

To savour the most popular Bak tu Teh.

Whos Going ?

1) Nemesis

2) Totalpet

3) Silverboi

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

chief, how the bike wash? u dun want to go?

not to worry sthaze ... he has a plan ... and maybe I know what is in his mind hahaha ...

chief, you going up north 55km to no where in the morning only to makan .... :faint:?

think I know where you are going but i keep it to myself lah ... :angel:

just make sure all bikes come back fully dirty hehe so you and the rest will join for the washing at the end of the week hahahahaha :cheeky:

and Uknight ... Last time bike wash day it took around 4-5 hours to clear 8 pulsar bikes ... appr 40mins a bike ... and for this coming wash day 1.5hrs a bike ... i think our bikes will be super bright and shine hahaha ... and btw normally I took 2 hours to wash my own bike hahah ... for D'Gapz to wash my bike is just for the fun of it only hehehe

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

hey i am getting my class 2b this mnth... so where can i buy a used bajaj pulsar from?

Hi All

give me a call 90219757 (SMS/ Call) .

*Pls dont leave a reply or PM

No need to look far. Someone selling on this page.

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Date: 4th OCT 2009

Whos Going ?

1) Nemesis

2) Totalpet

3) Silverboi

11)

12) Viewpanel (Seriously I got things on already... But if there are so many ppl going then i MIGHT make an exception...)

sunday morning i playing soccer leh.then tat nite oso going to eat nasi lemak leh.u sure u all wan to go eat bak ku teh?

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Calling all Member who is interest in SBT Committees.

There will be a discussion and meeting for all.

Venus : LC FOODCOURT (TANJONG KATONG ROAD)

TIME: 9pm

DATE: 3rd OCT 09 (Saturday)

Please kindly attend this Important meeting .

1) Nemesis

2) Mjbs64

3) Sc Gaban

4) O'Ren

5) Blueyeagle

6) Lindavw

7) Uknight

8) Katana999

9) Totalpet

10) Fabinojin

11) Breadman

12) Viewpanel

13) Sthaze

Above Mention nick, your presence is very important. Please arrange ur time and come down.

For the rest, you are welcome to join us.

1) Lanzer

Date: 4th OCT 2009 (Sunday)

Whos Going ?

1) Nemesis

2) Totalpet

3) Silverboi

Permas Jaya's Nasi Lemak Fever [JB]

Date: 04 Oct 09 (Sunday)

Time: 7-8pm [TBC] Aim to come out abt 11pm.

1) Totalpet [Leading (and hope not to go wrong route in spore again :cheeky:)]

15)

Wow busy weekend for SBT, 1 committee meeting and 2 makan trips within the same weekend. Spoilt for choice this time.

Ah Pet, u going to be inside JB whole Sunday? Morning BKT, Evening Nasi Lemak?

Edited by Lanzer

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

I am ok for nasi lemak n so called committee meeting... but pls do inform me if any of these 2 event is cancelled... I scared A380.....

sunday morning i playing soccer leh.then tat nite oso going to eat nasi lemak leh.u sure u all wan to go eat bak ku teh?

Wow busy weekend for SBT, 1 committee meeting and 2 makan trips within the same weekend. Spoilt for choice this time.

Ah Pet, u going to be inside JB whole Sunday? Morning BKT, Evening Nasi Lemak?

i actually was thinking my Fever nite seen until nw no response.. so was thinking maybe cancel it and join Nemesis's wan..

maybe nana-sis's face bigger then mine.. nobody suppose mi.. :cry:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2