haiz

why does its always rain whenever i plan a trip to UM

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

my FF5 Raincoat is starting to leak like crazy :(

any bro got good and cheap recommendation? i prefer those with overlapping front flap to prevent rain from entering thru front zipper. wonder if can get at AGL at cheaper price ^_^

ya, go beach road, around the army shop there got sell rainmate raincoat, 1 set less than $50. i used it almost 2 years still gd.

i bought my pro grip from ah boy abt 1.5yrs back.. pants only slightly leaky.. bt i changed to the one from jurong west.. the knox shop.. tt pants not bad.. the pro grip top not bad also la.. $50 two sets.. :cheeky:

haiz

i need to get the pants soon

just now see the weather cearing on my side so decided to ride to UM

on the way there starting to drizzle quite heavy

wore my rain coat and pants

then it started to pour :sian:

decided to turn back home

when reach home and took out my rain pants:dot:

looks like i just pee-ed badly on my berms :sian::sian:

wearing the pro grip ones from ah boy

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

haiz

i need to get the pants soon

just now see the weather cearing on my side so decided to ride to UM

on the way there starting to drizzle quite heavy

wore my rain coat and pants

then it started to pour :sian:

decided to turn back home

when reach home and took out my rain pants:dot:

looks like i just pee-ed badly on my berms :sian::sian:

wearing the pro grip ones from ah boy

haha pee boy.. your progrip is thick or thin type?

thin one

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hmmm I don't think I joining you guys for 2-3 months for any outing... Will be eating grass, long story. Any weekend part time jobs to recommend?

oh u wanna work those one time off part time thingy? i have lobang this saturday bro. sms me? 94525110

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

mac/kfc/pizza delivery. :angel:

Yeah I'll go check with Tony on it. Just wondering if there is anything else better...

Was considering despatch for documents rather than food. I don't have space for a lot.

oh u wanna work those one time off part time thingy? i have lobang this saturday bro. sms me? 94525110

Will SMS you tonight. Thanks for the help.

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

front fender on bike

http://i857.photobucket.com/albums/ab140/ariandrianto/1.jpg

is the fender overlapping the mudguard or is a 1pc replacing mudguard? i'm interested in this since my mudguard spoilt.

hmmmm .. any more queries hehehe

btw .. if you missed the price tag ...

our stock is $48

mod is $110 + shipping exclusive WU surcharge $10

if you keen on to order this I can tag with you but not so soon ... today at UM the whole day and my pocket got big hole hahahhahahha

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs248.snc1/9534_1168543866667_1620082396_457157_2111792_n.jpg

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

haiz

why does its always rain whenever i plan a trip to UM

I was there since morning renewing my insurance, road tax, gaskets, wheel bearings, both tyres and dot dot dot ... :cheeky:

Today from 9am to 4.30pm ... the longest day i spent visiting UM since day 1 I bought my SplitFire.... hehehe :faint: :) :thumb:

and truely I salute mech Jacky and Ah Wai for taking good care of my SpiltFire

Guys .. do remember these mech name when you visit UM ...

Jacky, Ah Long, Ah Teck and Ah Wai :thumb::thumb:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Yeah I'll go check with Tony on it. Just wondering if there is anything else better...

Was considering despatch for documents rather than food. I don't have space for a lot.

Hey, I was looking out the whole day for ideas for part time. I think I'll go into tuition, makes better sense, earn more and I don't whack my bike :)

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

uknight.. i got smtin also.. u interested? 2nd-4th july.. some desk job at suntec.. receiving well wishes for team s'pore.. 12-8pm.. $8/hr.. u wan? my hp is nine-7-nine-5-five-0-two-7.. :p

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

mj.. wt gadgets u install on ur bike today? NOX ar? hahaha.. =P

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

hmmmm .. any more queries hehehe

btw .. if you missed the price tag ...

our stock is $48

mod is $110 + shipping exclusive WU surcharge $10

if you keen on to order this I can tag with you but not so soon ... today at UM the whole day and my pocket got big hole hahahhahahha

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs248.snc1/9534_1168543866667_1620082396_457157_2111792_n.jpg

It's good to know that u changed ur tires, worn out tires are dangerous.

Bro any Mods that are for Bajaj let me know I am interested =)

Cheers Bro, Ride Safe

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

mj.. wt gadgets u install on ur bike today? NOX ar? hahaha.. =P

the

color

not

nice

at

all

wahahahhaha...

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

!PONTIAN - KUKUP A DAY TRIP!

WHEN: SATURDAY 10/07/2010 (2nd week of July/Next Month)

Sorry guys .. so busy lately but just to let you all know that the date is confirmed.

Timing wise will update more info soon once I've finalised the details of the 4W's and agenda during the trip.

Since the date is on the btmo week .. I have to make it an Official BTMO week.

Those who wish to join us, please rearrange your daily schdules but for those who can't make it ... there's always a next time .. :cheeky:

STAY TUNED!

I don't expect a big group for this trip but we welcome anyone for this fun and short trip while maintaining a safe ride. :angel:

Who's going ...

1. mjbs64

2. HVC

3. SC Gaban

4. speedaddict

5. glzco

6. alvinyansg (now pending my excuse recall to go through :cheeky:)

7. arthur_chan

pls update timing & maybe the route & stops. :D

hmmmmm ...

maybe mid morning or early afternoon and if we managed to get into fruits plantation for fruits fiesta iif any ... just prepare to expect ride something like this .. :cheeky: ...

hehehe be prepared and always ready to expect the unexpected ! :angel:

hehehehe .. btw video clip is about the recruitment of their young riders @ PRA ...

heheh guess and check the main rider with a POLICE side box .... a young :dot: :thumb::thumb::thumb:

if they can do it .. SO SHALL WE !!!!!!! :)

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

uknight.. i got smtin also.. u interested? 2nd-4th july.. some desk job at suntec.. receiving well wishes for team s'pore.. 12-8pm.. $8/hr.. u wan? my hp is nine-7-nine-5-five-0-two-7.. :p

bro i interested to earn extra cash hahahah is there any vacancy?

hmmmmm ...

maybe mid morning or early afternoon and if we managed to get into fruits plantation for fruits fiesta iif any ... just prepare to expect ride something like this .. :cheeky: ...

hehehehe .. btw video clip is about the recruitment of their young riders @ PRA ...

heheh guess and check the main rider with a POLICE side box .... a young :dot: :thumb::thumb::thumb:

very nice video clip, thank for the sharing mj

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

bro HVC .... next time you can load multy pictures lah .. anyway POWER black karrerr hahahahaha

cookie and Sinnob need your reviews on the gear sprockets.... anything to share? :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hmmmmm ...

MANZZZTAP BANGET!! TOP MARKOTOP!! :angel::angel::thumb::thumb:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

It's good to know that u changed ur tires, worn out tires are dangerous.

Bro any Mods that are for Bajaj let me know I am interested =)

Cheers Bro, Ride Safe

hahahahha... pm me what you need and I will see wat I can do heheheh

pulsarian for pulsarian

btw .. post ley your CF and super lighting pulsar here for us to share too ..

and hmmm not joining us for the short trip? :cheeky:

for mine .. paisey to post since someone so jealous and he said mine not bright .. for him super bright one ... black karrerr light hehehehahahahhahohohoho:shy:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

brothers i found a clip on our bikes using K&N air filter..the sound superb..check it out and comment abt it too... *btw this is in india tho*

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z