thay's why we need to build up, sure stronger than what nemesis built. why my name not there, lol

hmmmm ..

1: you pissed him off .. lol

2: he did not notice you since you are ....ehem ehem .. lol

3: you are far far away from earth ... lol see your location lah on your avatar kekekekekeke .. milky way!!! lol

relax lah kkkkk

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

how about starting another list

then we can have an updated one

That's why I created the .. SBT Group at SBF ... hehehe

and for those who have not join us .. please please do so .. presently just 24 only ... but still better than nothing lah .. hehehe

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=53

btw ..

speedaddict ... do post some of the pics taken at AMK previously too ...

alvin you too lah .. your doing the DIY sessions at Kelantan Lane there ..

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

hmmmm ..

1: you pissed him off .. lol

2: he did not notice you since you are ....ehem ehem .. lol

3: you are far far away from earth ... lol see your location lah on your avatar kekekekekeke .. milky way!!! lol

relax lah kkkkk

1) dont anyhow say, he chose to change bike n left this group. we still good buddies.

2) me what :gun:

3) that why my internet expensive; ytd i had to travel all the way from milky way to amk, lucky my pulsar good, otherwise half way no fuel cannot meet u all already

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

That's why I created the .. SBT Group at SBF ... hehehe

and for those who have not join us .. please please do so .. presently just 24 only ... but still better than nothing lah .. hehehe

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=53

btw ..

speedaddict ... do post some of the pics taken at AMK previously too ...

alvin you too lah .. your doing the DIY sessions at Kelantan Lane there ..

i think i better leave the group then =.="

wait till i get a cam, i'll spam this forum till no space left, lol

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Sat night.. I can go.. What time?

should be late at night to avoid the jam...

will post the details later...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

alamak bro .. if I wanna put those names for the numbers .. it still can't beat the numbers and names which Nemesis have them before .. see on 1st page or below I've copy from it ... see my nick just a newbie till now ... and see the one who keep popping here stated he is newbie ... roadrunner71 .....hehehehe

lol number 35 must change la... change bike liao ma :p

Bajaj Member Fall In

GUys.... Enuff with those spec and review...

Let talk about real thing now.... Before anythin serious planning is to be done. CAN we have a count of strength here ?

Irregardless if u are a ex bajaj owner, active or not active in this thread. Kindly please put ur nick and location below.

Those who is not in register with the forum, you can drop us a email at [email protected]

For those existing member, please drop us a mail and state ur nick (if have), contact number, name and location...

Strength Count

1) Nemesis_5k / East

2) Lindavw / East

3) Roadrunner71 / West

4) Goofrider / SENGKANG (soon to be Pasir Ris early next year)

5) FaveTp / East

5) NiteHawk / East (Ex)

6) ApeKinz / East

7) asri_pulsar180 / West (Ex)

8) Azzy / West

9) PulsarBee / East

10) Kang / East

11) Kumar / East Central

12) Paul / East

13) Martell1981 / North

14) Sham / ? (Ex)

15) Solar / Jurong (close to Jurong CC)

16) Suvespa / West

17) Totalpet / East

18) Yani / West

19) yz1983 / West (Ex)

20) weicong / West

21) spai_duhz / West

22) ruriimasu / West

23) VVJ / West

24) seroja / West

25) joajas / West

26) Flooz / ANG MO KIO

27) Lanzer / North

28) blueyeagle / WOODLANDS (Near 888 Plaza)

29) WaaDee / west

30) Sbiker / North

31) louie

32) Norrachan

35) breadman / Bt Panjang

36) warhorse6901/ TAMPINES St 71

37)Petrified/north

38) pokvin / east coast

39)marcsuper4 / north - yishun

40) kano / North

41) Chaoz/ east

42)proradar1/ East

43) firefox/ WOODLANDS (near admiralty mrt, Blk 68*)

44) MyWord / East

45) proradar1 / PUNGGOL ( jus came from pasir ris haha)

46) mjbs64 / TAMAN JURONG

47) marcsuper4 / YISHUN

48) weswes / BUANGKOK

49) silverboi / WOODLANDS (beside admiralty MRT)

50) petrified / ANG MO KIO

51) SC Gaban/ Northern Hemisphere (MARSILING DRIVE)

52) cookie_monster / AMK

53) M|rac|e / Woodlands

54) MERCENARY

55) quizesilver

56) xiaoxian

57) Orleng / AMK

58) 666777/ bishan

59) katana999

60) kenshi1777

For those name that not inside please update.. Guys, please drop us a mail also. thanks Last edited by Nemesis; 16-11-2008 at 03:55 PM.

bro

here it is

[ATTACH]191895[/ATTACH]

Thks bro...

what is your budget range?

motoworld have promo for hjc FF

2 for $200...1 for $150...

but the shell is a bit larger for hjc...

can consider if you interested...

Ard the price u mention but would prefer a flip up FF

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

double double

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

guys.. after a full tank fill up my reserve light is still on.. any idea what could be the issue?

you riding UG3 and above?

the fuel bar is showing normal?

likely is either the sensor in your tank or the sensor outside faulty

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff024b-6747-3060.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff024f-675d-e45d.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0251-6776-a116.jpg

Btwo.....

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Wah sad I missed the BTWO.

Btw anyone know if UM opens on Sundays?

nope

only until sat

what you planning to?

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

you riding UG3 and above?

the fuel bar is showing normal?

likely is either the sensor in your tank or the sensor outside faulty

yep UG3, yeh the fuel bar is normal.. it was ok just before the last pump.. wonder how it became like that..

quote from ah teck "electronic stuff when they want to spoil they will just spoil"

i think if you don't mind can just ride lor

since the fuel bar is working fine...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

quote from ah teck "electronic stuff when they want to spoil they will just spoil"

i think if you don't mind can just ride lor

since the fuel bar is working fine...

yeh thats what i'm going to do :) no point just changing it..anw how much would it cost for the sensor?

btw i was able to clock 800km without hitting reserve.. is that good for pulsar?

yeh thats what i'm going to do :) no point just changing it..anw how much would it cost for the sensor?

btw i was able to clock 800km without hitting reserve.. is that good for pulsar?

WAH its damn good, i only clock 650 with reserve :(

Once again I would love to thank everybody at the meeting for your time in helping me with the survey, last request from all pulsar riders. Would all riders please help me with my last survey in digital format just click on this link http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/BCRQ88Y its the same question.

This survey is for my research on my final year project hope you guys can help out thank you so much.

Yeah thats really nice, I get only 710-725 kms every full tank. Only once I got 775 kms on my UG 2. I always ride close to 100 kms/hr. What is your riding style? Do you ride at only 60 kms/hr?Hehehe

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Wanted to go on Sun to fix sinnob and damper. Guess I'll have to go on Sat afternoon. Do they open full day to 7pm on Sat?

yupz...

sat till 7pm...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Yeah thats really nice, I get only 710-725 kms every full tank. Only once I got 775 kms on my UG 2. I always ride close to 100 kms/hr. What is your riding style? Do you ride at only 60 kms/hr?Hehehe

i try to have a relax ride through out the journey.. so my speed is usually 70-85 on high way..

Wanted to go on Sun to fix sinnob and damper. Guess I'll have to go on Sat afternoon. Do they open full day to 7pm on Sat?

bro best is to go on Sat morning.. :) the queue gets longer after 10-11.. just my 2c

i try to have a relax ride through out the journey.. so my speed is usually 70-85 on high way..

wah.... 70-85.. how u can tahan like that...

me average 100.. sometimes 110..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."