seriously guys ... it's worth the price !! ..

During the Desaru Trip ... we travelled at night for Singapore.. along the way .. my nephew waved to me to overtake him cos my Night Breaker on my ride covered for my my nephew's S4 more than 70% .... hahahahaha

And I did enquire from the Indonesia brothers on NB, and one of them riding P200 replied stated that he has been using the NB for more a year travelled more than 20000 km .. the NB is still in very good shape and the reflector did not get burnt at all!!! ...

so do consider for your own safety .. never try never knows .. No sacrifies no victory!! .. hehehee

bro mj.. any idea whether can be used for UG3?

seriously no one here dare to try it lah cos they scared of the reflector to get burnt! .. so far most of them using different types or brands of H4 bulb before and the reflector got burnt very badly! .. but for H4 Night Breaker I'm not very sure whether it will burnt or not cos no one using this NB bulb before for UG3 ... anyway I've been informed by the Indonesian pulsarian that H4 for Osram Niight Breaker Plus or even the old version NB .. the UV coating on the bulb reduced the heat and should be Ok to use but .. like said I'm not sure unless 1 dare to take the sacrifies .. No scarifies No victory!! ..

For mine my reflector still in good condition!!! . .can't wait to try the Night Breaker Plus but ...... sad to say ....... WHERE IS O'REN??? !!!!!! .. sigh!!!!

oh .. reading their website stated if I'm not wrong .. NB Plus is cooler that the old version of NB! .. hmmm so dare to try? ... I still got 1 NB old version one ... any takers? .. cheap cheap!

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

ha? no lah. my set was so thin, that my arms hurt whenever heavy rain comes down. I am pleased, though, that my undies remained dry.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

also need to change my clutch plates + timing chain. quoted a little over 120 dollars for everything. mech advised me not to check in after 12, with all the pending bikes.

need to get a weekday off. and fast.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

of cos la. brand new wat. huhu,... anywaysz... d new honda cbr 250 ...

http://ninja250r.files.wordpress.com/2011/02/spekcbr2504.jpg?w=460&h=170

Sigh the wheel dimension is pretty crap...

Front: 110/70-17 radial

Rear: 140/70-17 radial

Single Disc Brake...

Honda is going to hell with these new designs... besides the front cowling look pretty fugly -.- sigh... the good olden daes with great looking bikes are all gone

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

SAT JB Outing to the New KLS Shopping centre + Dinner

Will be going in abt 4pm[TBC] to KLS shop 1st then dinner ard that area.

Near Causeway only ride abt 5~10mins.

1)ah pet

2)nemesis

bro i finish work ard 9.30 sia lol i wanna go in makan,pump relax talk talk lol wanna wait for me meet u all aft tt?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

http://184.72.239.143/mu/1b68f534-d3fa-fbc6.jpg

My p200

talk about paintwork

just saw a custom paint work pulsar

red and white when i was heading home after sending my gf

too bad he was riding out the carpark

will go "hunt" for the bike soon when i have time to put the invitation leaflet...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Nice. If my bike isn't sold, I might go respray.

Yea..kinda missed my pulsar wif e superb mileage..nw ridin fazer hafta be stingy on petrol..haha. Feel like sprayin my fazer like my pulsar..sigh

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Zeus ZS-3000 flip up helmet

Price: $200 (regina) - we go as a team n get discount

Colour: grey, white

1) arthur - weekday after office hr, weekend anytime

2) alvin

3) mfk74

4) dejaxx(TBC)

5) katana999

6) freddy (if 150 i will buy..wad r e colours again? i forgot)

Mesh/Rain coat at Jurong West (TBC)

Price: est $60/item

1) arthur (maybe)

2) alvin (tbc)

3) mfk74

post ur available/perfered period :)

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Yea..kinda missed my pulsar wif e superb mileage..nw ridin fazer hafta be stingy on petrol..haha. Feel like sprayin my fazer like my pulsar..sigh

time 4 u to get another pulsar :p

arthur..wad r e colours avail for the zeus?

2) alvin

3) mfk74

4) dejaxx(TBC)

5) katana999

6) freddy (if 150 i will buy)

1) arthur (maybe)

2) alvin (tbc)

3) mfk74

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

@Fredd, in my post. :)

btw, that's quite a few weeks ago i checked, so maybe when we go their new stock might have color or design, so who knows.

2) alvin

3) mfk74

4) dejaxx(TBC)

5) katana999

1) arthur (maybe)

2) alvin (tbc)

3) mfk74

Almost kenna kissed from behind yesterday.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

I got it for 300 from a forumer. If u guys are interested in e e21. I tink alvin is also using. Maybe can ask him how much he bought his rack.

Ok, tks 4 e info.

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Almost kenna kissed from behind yesterday.

alamak u went into the bus lane, report :lol:

sometime is like that, on busy road drivers cut here n there, as a bike u leave a bit of space, they squeeze. they never anticipate what's in front of the bike.

lol, safety 1st

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

two reasons now I'm more happy despite raining or thunderstorm ...

1: my SBS front brake .. POWER!!

and

2: my RS Taichi Rain Gear ... POW WOW!!

hehehehe ... when you wear RS Taichi Rain Gear .. you will always can't wait for the day to RAIN!!!!!! .. hahahahahah

Cheers .. all said ..... Ride with care and be alert always ... Be SAFE than SORRY!!!

agreed RS Taichi rain Gear is worth the $ for the quality and pricing

(AW 8 X)

why cars like to eat you ah?

i seldom let cars eat me.. specially taxi.

i always arm my finger on my horn in case.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

B]Zeus ZS-3000 flip up helmet[/b]

2) alvin

3) mfk74 - (Mon - Tue >.anytime) & Sun >> I want black only leh...:p

4) dejaxx(TBC)

5) katana999

1) arthur (maybe)

2) alvin (tbc)

3) mfk74 (see product first then decide):p

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

agreed RS Taichi rain Gear is worth the $ for the quality and pricing

..need to wait for my current rain gear give way..currently still bearable ..hehehe

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap: