jus come back from jb.. plus bath already.. hahaha

nice to meet all of u..

eh bro, i also wan to join u guys at jb next time after my bike run in. 800km more to go :cry:

hey the 200's tank capacity is 15l, 2l reserve and 1l waste? i pumped a full tank with only 10l, but thought nothing of it as i thought i had fuel remaining. i ran till i hit reserve last night, then went to pump another full tank, only 10.5l.. why?

cause u suck alvin..haha...i think i knoe y...ur bike imitation lah...try getting the original son...haha...jkjk...eh alvin..lets sk8!

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

hey the 200's tank capacity is 15l, 2l reserve and 1l waste? i pumped a full tank with only 10l, but thought nothing of it as i thought i had fuel remaining. i ran till i hit reserve last night, then went to pump another full tank, only 10.5l.. why?

hmm cannot be.. i have not run till reserve before pumping in petrol.. but still manage to squeeze in about 15 over litres..

ur 200 so bling? fuel tank so small?

eh pokvin were u there at the gathering last night? think i never heard your nick there..

I think Sister M|rac|e had a hard time putting her bike on main stand may be due to the length of the main stand.

For our current UG2 and UG3, when on main stand, the tires are slightly less than 3cm off ground.

But for M|rac|e's bike which are the newer batch of UG3, her tires are approx 5cm off ground.

I think this could be due to a longer main stand which resulted in her having difficulties in putting her bike on the main.

This is my opinion, any brothers has any other observation?

Can main stand height be adjusted?

Funny right? I can lift up ur fren bike to main stand but not my own.. :giddy:

Could it be the earlier practise? :giddy:

hi lanzer,maybe chop off the mainstand legs a bit and weld back the base plates?

could it be that UM had pre-tuned the bike's suspension to a lower profile to fit Ah-Mi? don't know if that is possible but that could explain the bike's high clearance off the ground.

I dun think so.. if they pre tuned.. they shld have told me.. but they didnt mention anything ley..

Btw, thanks all for helping to 'guard' my bike yesterday.. i forgot whose leg my piggy hit yesterday.. :cheeky: so sorry.. ur leg got blue black??

Special thanks for SuVespa for leading me to Gambas, following me home n guide me how to park my bike.. Thank you!! :bow: :bow:

Also nice meeting up with you guys yesterday.. Very unladylike hor? Wahahaa!! All my 'chou tai' u all see liao.. :cry: no more yi tai!!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Funny right? I can lift up ur fren bike to main stand but not my own.. :giddy:

Could it be the earlier practise? :giddy:

I dun think so.. if they pre tuned.. they shld have told me.. but they didnt mention anything ley..

Btw, thanks all for helping to 'guard' my bike yesterday.. i forgot whose leg my piggy hit yesterday.. :cheeky: so sorry.. ur leg got blue black??

Special thanks for SuVespa for leading me to Gambas, following me home n guide me how to park my bike.. Thank you!! :bow: :bow:

Also nice meeting up with you guys yesterday.. Very unladylike hor? Wahahaa!! All my 'chou tai' u all see liao.. :cry: no more yi tai!!

i cushion ur piggy, you wanna "steal" my tank protector... still can forget me. :cry:

肥仔七åƒå·

wahahaha Jason, to ah-mi, her piggy more important.. your leg expandable wo.. :D

ah-mi jiayou.. you almost made it yesterday le.. maybe tired from all the practice la.. usually mainstand one time heave can liao.. think if ask me do a few times also i will have problem..

i cushion ur piggy, you wanna "steal" my tank protector... still can forget me. :cry:

:cheeky: paisay la..

wahahaha Jason, to ah-mi, her piggy more important.. your leg expandable wo.. :D

ah-mi jiayou.. you almost made it yesterday le.. maybe tired from all the practice la.. usually mainstand one time heave can liao.. think if ask me do a few times also i will have problem..

ya lor my piggy more impt.. but i also afraid piggy hit the bike next to it.. Lucky VVJ was there to cushion the impact.. but but.. my piggy injuries worsen.. so has mine.. :sian:

I found another swollen somewhere above my kneel.. n waist pain.. wrist got worst!! :cry: Told Nemisis cannot liao.. he die die said 1 MORE TIME!! :faint:

Good liao lor.. now below the kneel 1 swollen.. above the kneel another swollen! I think tml cant even hold my pen to write liao.. :cry:

:lol: can see u all like WAH when i on the bike.. all must be thinking WAH~ so short! :faint:

:cheeky: paisay la..

ya lor my piggy more impt.. but i also afraid piggy hit the bike next to it.. Lucky VVJ was there to cushion the impact.. but but.. my piggy injuries worsen.. so has mine.. :sian:

I found another swollen somewhere above my kneel.. n waist pain.. wrist got worst!! :cry: Told Nemisis cannot liao.. he die die said 1 MORE TIME!! :faint:

Good liao lor.. now below the kneel 1 swollen.. above the kneel another swollen! I think tml cant even hold my pen to write liao.. :cry:

:lol: can see u all like WAH when i on the bike.. all must be thinking WAH~ so short! :faint:

use the hot egg method taught by Nemesis bah.. it works better than doing nothing to those injuries. wrists are fragile.. better take good care.. if not it will take very long to recover.

when you got on bike.. im sure the guys were WAH.. girl on bike.. or WAH.. nice bike.. confirm not about your height lah. like someone said.. there are gals that ride scramblers also.. just need time to adapt to your bike. :thumb:

use the hot egg method taught by Nemesis bah.. it works better than doing nothing to those injuries. wrists are fragile.. better take good care.. if not it will take very long to recover.

when you got on bike.. im sure the guys were WAH.. girl on bike.. or WAH.. nice bike.. confirm not about your height lah. like someone said.. there are gals that ride scramblers also.. just need time to adapt to your bike. :thumb:

mai la.. very pain de ley.. :sian: i hum ji. hahah..

that someone was.... me again. :angel:

肥仔七åƒå·

cause u suck alvin..haha...i think i knoe y...ur bike imitation lah...try getting the original son...haha...jkjk...eh alvin..lets sk8!

exuse me..... u toking to ?

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Nice to meet so many of u guys and gals yesterday at the meetup, I hope that you all can continue to meetup more often.

1)Nemesis

2)Lindavw

3) Lanzer

4) Solar

5) Susvespa

6) Totalpet

7) VVJ

8) M|rac|e

9) Wavy

10) Proradar

11) Lanzer's friend - Daniel - puslar

12) Kano

13) M|rac|e's friend - Kelvin - spark

14) M|rac|e's friend - Shelin - KUP

Anyone one i miss out ??

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Nice to meet so many of u guys and gals yesterday at the meetup, I hope that you all can continue to meetup more often.

1)Nemesis

2)Lindavw

3) Lanzer

4) Solar

5) Susvespa

6) Totalpet

7) VVJ

8) M|rac|e

9) PokVin

10) Proradar

11) Lanzer's friend - Daniel - puslar

12) Kano

13) M|rac|e's friend - Kelvin - spark

14) M|rac|e's friend - Shirleen - spark

Anyone one i miss out ??

:cry: me :cry:

I think Sister M|rac|e had a hard time putting her bike on main stand may be due to the length of the main stand.

For our current UG2 and UG3, when on main stand, the tires are slightly less than 3cm off ground.

But for M|rac|e's bike which are the newer batch of UG3, her tires are approx 5cm off ground.

I think this could be due to a longer main stand which resulted in her having difficulties in putting her bike on the main.

This is my opinion, any brothers has any other observation?

Can main stand height be adjusted?

Think maybe can try to see it can Swap with the old UG3/2 main stand.. i think is possible.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

previous one i think got give Free gloves is it? this time round got free give? :angel:

dun knw ley.. i thought of going there learn convoy also not bad.. see what i can learn from them... hehe..

cuz u sit too far from him.. so he bo see u.. hahaa..

btw, nemesis, my fren name is spelled as Shelin and hor, that wan not spark ley...:cheeky:

cuz u sit too far from him.. so he bo see u.. hahaa..

btw, nemesis, my fren name is spelled as Shelin and hor, that wan not spark ley...:cheeky:

haha thats true. my seat was hidden from Nemesis.. and also becos u sitting beside me.. and he only see u mah :cheeky:

Shelin rides a nice gleaming white Wave 125

hope to haf more meet ups too =)

i enjoyed riding as a grp especially seeing so many pulsars tgt!

looking forward to the next one...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

dun cry ... mix up u with provin....

Because,

We are all BIKERS

haha thats true. my seat was hidden from Nemesis.. and also becos u sitting beside me.. and he only see u mah :cheeky:

Shelin rides a nice gleaming white Wave 125

hmmmmm.... how u knoe she riding a wave ??? hmmmmm.. u notice pple izzit ?? hahahahaha

Because,

We are all BIKERS

hmmmmm.... how u knoe she riding a wave ??? hmmmmm.. u notice pple izzit ?? hahahahaha

wahaha boh hor.. she was at my end of the table mah.. so asked her what bike she rode.. my previous bike also wave 125 so got something to chat abt loh.

but she much more experience than me la.. she used to ride SP somemore.

o_O all so interestd in Shelin? K la, next time my Loners outing i ask u all come along k? :lol: