lol... fei wen...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

cuz u sit too far from him.. so he bo see u.. hahaa..

btw, nemesis, my fren name is spelled as Shelin and hor, that wan not spark ley...:cheeky:

:lol:...typical of PMS to get info wrong.....hahahahaa :lol:

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
o_O all so interestd in Shelin? K la, next time my Loners outing i ask u all come along k? :lol:

Good one will b the 21st birthdae bash...............:angel:

Special thanks for SuVespa for leading me to Gambas, following me home n guide me how to park my bike.. Thank you!! :bow: :bow:

No prob :thumb: ....I went to WC after tt to watch football..hehehe

wah bro.. u sick still so happening ah.. must take care la..

In support of SingaporeBikes.com Anniversary 2008 Celebration.

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Anniversary%2008/VoltmeterPromotion2008.jpg

What's on offer?

This offer by Team Shinez is valid for this promotional period only. There are limited stock available, so hurry ! ! !

Interested members, please enter your into the list, SBF Coordinator will PM you the stock availability, payment details and confirmation:

e.g.

s/n - nick - quantity - contact no

Order List.

1. Nemesis

2. pokvin, 1, 90211432

3. jason, 1, 91129301

4. Solar 1

5. kano, 1 , 90705564

6. Goof, 2 , 98577319

7. Flooz, 1 , 90606236

. . .

IMHO, This Volt Meter is important for P200 cause 200 doesn't have kick starter. For 180 is optional, but kind of help u keep track of ur voltage life span.

For those who interested and wanted to purchase, please put ur name down plus ur contact, i will coordinate this mass order for u guys.

paiseh i wish to withdraw from this MO :cheeky:

wahh, Nemesis spell my name wrongly. luckily nvr tio spotted by me. and how come i become riding spark? my wave transform to spark?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

haha thats true. my seat was hidden from Nemesis.. and also becos u sitting beside me.. and he only see u mah :cheeky:

Shelin rides a nice gleaming white Wave 125

have yet to do up my head fairing. still in the ugly diy black colour done by previous owner. too bad msia wave and sg wave different head fairing. if not i have already changed it. :sian:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i've always known that the pulsar's tank is big, though i never would have imagined that i would be pumping 18.7L of petrol. O.o

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

have yet to do up my head fairing. still in the ugly diy black colour done by previous owner. too bad msia wave and sg wave different head fairing. if not i have already changed it. :sian:

ok mah.. black and white.. zebra wo :clap:

can hide in the tall grass le :faint:

i've always known that the pulsar's tank is big, though i never would have imagined that i would be pumping 18.7L of petrol. O.o

so much? p200 issit?

p200 has:

15.0L normal tank

3.2L reserve

2.0L unusable

total 20.2L

take it with a pinch of salt.. i never really believed manuals fully..

exuse me..... u toking to ?

me haha, i skate with him. get out of my thread lah lacer boy lol.

so anyone have any idea whats wrong with my tank?

hey the 200's tank capacity is 15l, 2l reserve and 1l waste? i pumped a full tank with only 10l, but thought nothing of it as i thought i had fuel remaining. i ran till i hit reserve last night, then went to pump another full tank, only 10.5l.. why?
so much? p200 issit?

p200 has:

15.0L normal tank

3.2L reserve

2.0L unusable

total 20.2L

take it with a pinch of salt.. i never really believed manuals fully..

That guy old bird liao...The five that when melaka n had his rear tube tyre punctured...Now then realise :lol:.......Mine is the onli ver2 the other 4 ug3

Mine can stuff in 20l

That guy old bird liao...The five that when melaka n had his rear tube tyre punctured...Now then realise :lol:.......Mine is the onli ver2 the other 4 ug3

Mine can stuff in 20l

:lol: suvespa ur ug2 is not a bike.. its become a part of you :lol:

i've seen you take corners like the corner isn't there at all.. amazing! :clap:

yeah it starts jerking and sputtering so i filter to road shoulder and turn to reserve then head for spc. why?

Just checking :)

maybe the fuel lever assy is abit off..Go um to have it check

or u can standby 0.5l 0r 1l of petrol in a bottle...run ur tank empty and topup...u sure can noe ur tank capacity at the same time ur reserve mileage

:lol: suvespa ur ug2 is not a bike.. its become a part of you :lol:

i've seen you take corners like the corner isn't there at all.. amazing! :clap:

Well with a high price to pay seeing sparks from my already horizontal bike and me tumbling like theres no tomorrow...hahaha :lol:

:lol: if i wanna see 'sparks' i can just ask ah-mi to get her spark-riding friends for an outing :lol:

ok that was lame.. :cry:

eh bro, i also wan to join u guys at jb next time after my bike run in. 800km more to go :cry:

just go around singapore in 1 day. sure can run finish by then. i run in 1000km in less than 1 week. haha.. travel just to run in finish.. u'll nv know when the day will come where u need to speed.

use the hot egg method taught by Nemesis bah.. it works better than doing nothing to those injuries. wrists are fragile.. better take good care.. if not it will take very long to recover.

when you got on bike.. im sure the guys were WAH.. girl on bike.. or WAH.. nice bike.. confirm not about your height lah. like someone said.. there are gals that ride scramblers also.. just need time to adapt to your bike. :thumb:

careful you guys. i just saw a guy fractured his wrist just because he slipped and fell hand first. imagine us? i bet it will be worse for a rider.

me haha, i skate with him. get out of my thread lah lacer boy lol.

so anyone have any idea whats wrong with my tank?

skate as in skateboard? or ice skate?

and i don't know what's with the pulsar. this week alone, 3 firefighters asked me about my bike and stuff. like so many people interested in getting a pulsar. if all 3 buy ah, UM must give me commission already leh. ahaha..

as in aggressive inline! usually at somerset skate park.

whats there not to like about the pulsar? its going to become the de facto medium transport bike in 2 years or so.

In support of SingaporeBikes.com Anniversary 2008 Celebration.

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Anniversary%2008/VoltmeterPromotion2008.jpg

What's on offer?

This offer by Team Shinez is valid for this promotional period only. There are limited stock available, so hurry ! ! !

Interested members, please enter your into the list, SBF Coordinator will PM you the stock availability, payment details and confirmation:

e.g.

s/n - nick - quantity - contact no

Order List.

1. Nemesis

2. pokvin, 1, 90211432

3. jason, 1, 91129301

4. Solar 1

5. kano, 1 , 90705564

6. Goof, 2 , 98577319

7. Flooz, 1 , 90606236

8. warhorse6901, 1, 98443811

. . .

IMHO, This Volt Meter is important for P200 cause 200 doesn't have kick starter. For 180 is optional, but kind of help u keep track of ur voltage life span.

For those who interested and wanted to purchase, please put ur name down plus ur contact, i will coordinate this mass order for u guys.

paiseh i wish to withdraw from this MO :cheeky:

Wah good timing, my analogue voltmeter spoilt already...so must get new one! \m/

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

yeah it starts jerking and sputtering so i filter to road shoulder and turn to reserve then head for spc. why?

SPC petrol problem?