Heres my racun:

The Tactical Sensor Machine. It can scan areas up 2 10km wide to detect enemy presence or any other presence. Very hefty ya. Got it from black market. OOOHOHOHOHO!!!

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC07770.jpg

haha, i'm looking hard at the "horn" n wondering what it is n looks so familiar.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

If you don't want to spend to much on this, I suggest you get it from Mustafa Center. I can't remember where exactly, on which floor, but look around and you'll find the stuff.

I got mine from there. They have several colors, I picked super fluo lime.

A lot of people will tell you to invest money in a rain coat because if it lasts it's a great investemement and something you will use very very frequently.

But I tried the Mustafa raincoat for 7 months now, and it's not leaking, its jacket has 2 outside pockets, central zip plus velcro closing and it's packing in a pouch small enough for me.

I think I bought it something like $25 -$35.

@Fredd ok will give you my feedback on the Scala later this morning, now gotta rush to work :)

@mjbs64: the hand guards look nice but yeah the weight seems a bit high. Can we get closer shots of them installed on the bike, and how the wiring is placed ?

@Gennosukes: For the tow truck, I highly recommend Shanker @ 9061 9948. He is a rider himself and a very nice and helpful fella with very honest rates. You can tell him I sent you, I think he'll remember the tall ang moh with the pulsar that couldn't start :cheeky:

Hi Sis, thank for the recommendation. u know what the rate like ?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
yea bro..his panniers look nice..my current panniers not friendly for my pillion coz takes up alot of space at the footpegs. y? u wana buy mine? hehehe

bro..honestly in my whole life i have neva bought a raincoat..hahaha..coz i enjoy gettin wet in the rain and go bugis village buy new clothes..hahaha(a lame excuse for me to buy new clothes)..i do have goretex jacket though but as wad dey say..top half onli dry..bottom half wet. so end up i will slack at the shelter along the expressway. once, i even brought picnic der..fried rice and coke. already predicted it was goin to rain..

e raincoat is at the basement floor beside the sports section. there's also sum shops at old sheng shiong area at marsiling sellin raincoats also. army market also have :D

tow truck juz call shop to arrange towing for u..usually will get discount like actual $20..end up e tow is $15 onli..

but dunno which shop at the west do servicing for bike. hopefully not too ex. bukit batok got?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
but dunno which shop at the west do servicing for bike. hopefully not too ex. bukit batok got?

service pulsar? what service u need? ( maybe gaban can give u some extra service :p )

hahaha not pulsar is 125 wavez. that extra service leave i will tell gaban u need it :p

i think i have it too.. when I close throttle I get a soft backfiring noise.. oh well it never occurred to me as an issue! lol :p

hahaha yes it is jus very soft.. maybe i jus heck care first. kakaka. but is because last time don have, den suddenly have, thats why like wierd. cannot be ride halfway my settings run ma! :dozed:

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

AXO LED HandGuard updates....

this the closest close up they sent lah .... hmmmmm

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/200582_192024917507558_100001001548907_491964_178951_n.jpg

like said .. I asked for all the close up angle and also on the wire connector etc ... but I got this only lah ... hehehehe

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

I've added my bits and uploaded the file on Google Docs' date=' accessible to everyone through this link

The link is now in my signature too.

Everyone, go there and add yours too !

Thanks Oren,

I have included it in my siggy too.

Come on guys, please find time to update this, it doesn't take too long and will be helpful for everyone :)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

(The Morning highway Blues)

Early morning…..

Otw to my work

My eyes are still very blurly…

Thinking d pillow back home…

Imagine d highway being floating clouds

I can count d no of yawns every 3km

Saw an accident along d way…

Traffic was even slower…, so l slowed down as well…

When I passed by d scene of d accident

I saw few traffic police giggling n writing something down which I cant understand

I can imagine those people like hyenas giggling 2 one another….

I can imagine d ambulance driver sitting at d driver seat, digging his left noes with his right finger..

I saw d victim driver standing, frowning, like hes gona get hanged…

Oh well, I continued my way…. “another 21km till I reach my workplace” I tot.

Met another accident scene…. Just a few km away….

1 car, 1 motorbike damage in d center of d lane…

No traffic police to attend….

D passengers, driver n rider at d side of d road, arguing…

I imagine them as baboons scolding one another….

My sleepiness hasn’t gone away…

D sky was grey, d air was cold but no rain came…

I took a deep breath n sped away….

“another 18km to go..”…

Relax bro ... all have Morning Blues lah but not nice lah to pin point at ppl at work .. they too are just doing their work with a Morning Blues Syndrome sign too.

Happens to me too many times during my NS time ... and 1 of the unforgetable momories I like to share here ...

I'm doing nite last shift on Hari Raya's Eve ... after a long nite attending silly complaints from noise pollution, domestic affair, minor accident cases, than out of the blues when time to sign Off from duty and eager to go for my Hari Raya morning prayer ... came a call to attend traffic control cos traffic lights out of order. What do you feel if that's happens to you? ..

No choice lah have to attend the case and best part of it ... I have to do traffic control infront of a mosque till the next shift came and to relief me and my partner from duty.... and looking at the faces of the muslims at that morning happily to go for prayer ... me and my blues syndrome just can say ... "Selamat Hari Raya" to whoever crossing the road to the mosque ... lol

Morale story here ... All of us have that syndrome in the early morning ....

truely we can see these kind of faces when ever we enter JB ...

just see the immigression and customs officers at work ... they just do their job very slow cos the work load just don't or can't finish till their off hours ..... hehehehehe

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

I know :) May be MJ is the right person to come up with the template as he has customized anything that can be customized :cheeky:

i tink mj's list will be super long..hahaha

Thanks Oren,

I have included it in my siggy too.

Come on guys, please find time to update this, it doesn't take too long and will be helpful for everyone :)

alamak !!! don't say like that lah .... me very paeseh lah !!! .. kekekeke

and now lagi paeseh lah to list all the very long list of items ... kakakakaka

anyway ... actually I did my sharing lah .. I list them with pics on my profile album ... heheheh

Now slowly I'm working on the Pulsar parts in the manual book for refence to share to those who want to check lah ... kekekekek

Please do visits lah .... btw its another alternative for me to have more visitors on my profile ... kakakakakakakakaak

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/member.php/53249-mjbs64

Cheers!!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

alamak !!! don't say like that lah .... me very paeseh lah !!! .. kekekeke

and now lagi paeseh lah to list all the very long list of items ... kakakakaka

anyway ... actually I did my sharing lah .. I list them with pics on my profile album ... heheheh

Now slowly I'm working on the Pulsar parts in the manual book for refence to share to those who want to check lah ... kekekekek

Please do visits lah .... btw its another alternative for me to have more visitors on my profile ... kakakakakakakakaak

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/member.php/53249-mjbs64

Cheers!!!!

Thanks MJ. The pics you are uploading will surely be helpful.:)

The reason I was thinking to have it in an excel sheet is because everyone can update the stuffs they have done in one place and will act like a ready reference and it will help newbie riders. For eg. if we update the brands of tyres and sizes we are all using or spark plugs, Engine Oil etc then newbie riders can have a quick look at it and know exactly what is compatible and what is not.

First of all we have just 1 huge 500+ pages thread and we cannot have stickys like how Phantom User's have. Thats the reason why thought about it. :)

Edited by revhappy

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Just went this evening to check out the UG3. Not yellow color unfortunately.

The end of the exhaust looks like the spot welding pretty rough.

Maybe I am paranoid.

Still considering.

Get the P200 lah ... then we too can ride very slow and steady together hehehehhehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hi Sis, thank for the recommendation. u know what the rate like ?

It will depend where you tow the bike from obviously, so if close you can expect $20, more than 30 I guess if from further and end of the island maybe around 40 ?

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/200582_192024917507558_100001001548907_491964_178951_n.jpg

like said .. I asked for all the close up angle and also on the wire connector etc ... but I got this only lah ... hehehehe

I think it's good enough :) You can see the wire on the right of the picture. overall doesn;t look too bad. I think I'm not a big fan of hand guards and if I can understand their use in cold weather or in off road trips to protect the hands, I don;t think it's very useful here..

Edited by O'Ren

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Just went this evening to check out the UG3. Not yellow color unfortunately.

The end of the exhaust looks like the spot welding pretty rough.

Maybe I am paranoid.

Still considering.

Unlikely that you'll find a nice Pulsar 180 yellow.. Better budget for a new paint spraying in yellow, no ?

Of course I'd urge you to take a 200 as well, but depends what your budget is.

I'm not sure I understand what you mean by "the spot welding pretty rough" ?

Super interested, can u update us on the price for single and mass order thanx mj

Feb MO Cosmetic Accessories first shipment arrived safely ....

but I have not open it cos I'm very busy typing here lah ... kakakakaka

Relax relax hahhahhaa ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=199142&d=1301926706

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=199144&d=1301926760

What is inside I'm not sure ok ... kekekekekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Yup I know. P200 is nice.

The end of exhaust is basically a cover cap with a hole for the air, the welding for the end cover has bad welding spots.

Back springs is not original. Now come to think of it, bike may have gotten whacked from behind. Cos the engine block just sprayed and meter changed.

Yah man, now regretted selling the P200.

But I ride P200 always speed leh.

hahahha .. it's ok what .. hmmm if you tail gate me for sure you will ride slow one kekekekekekeke

hehehe joking only lah ... anyway happy hunting! lol

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Yup I know. P200 is nice.

The end of exhaust is basically a cover cap with a hole for the air, the welding for the end cover has bad welding spots.

Back springs is not original. Now come to think of it, bike may have gotten whacked from behind. Cos the engine block just sprayed and meter changed.

I see. Can't believe you had a P200 and sold it, for a Phantom no less - What we ride is really a personal matter and a question of taste, it's like food or colors : each likes something different :cheeky:

Agree. Totally.

Maybe I am just a confused kid. Hahaha.

Foot pegs for p200 is better for my height. P180 kinda painful.

That's why even my phantom I added floor boards cos the regular pegs weren't comfy.

I think it's good enough :) You can see the wire on the right of the picture. overall doesn;t look too bad. I think I'm not a big fan of hand guards and if I can understand their use in cold weather or in off road trips to protect the hands' date=' I don;t think it's very useful here..[/quote']

not really, there's one big enemy to protect against: rain.

imagine riding thru heavy rain at speed of 80km/h. then there's those minor things like the front vehicle shoot up a stone.

the wiring isn't really an issue, standard 2 wire, can just tap on to any lights of ur choice.