Just take 2A for fun to try bigger machine.

Might still ride my Wave and Vespa cos they are nimble and gives me great FC.

Both cost less to maintain than one S4 I suspect. Heh heh.

Will go back to used Pulsar 200 if can find one which isn't over priced.

@speedaddict: I read somewhere that Southern service bad.

And if wanna do full settlement got penalty. Hope u don't encounter that.

Monday my turn to try S4 at bbdc. Hope I like it.

@mjbs64: I change underwear more often la. Hahaha

They didnt inform me about GST for the bike. So price was more expensive after that. Before paid, say can free 1 service etc warranty 1 month.

After paid, totally ignored me say service alr. Didnt even tell me what he did for servicing, what filter what oil he used etc. Take bike and go. Very unreliable and can see he only cares about closing deal.

He even forgot to give me the cert for my endcan. Said it was legal. Im going back tmr to collect the cert. Hopefully he dont tell me that its not a legal endcan.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

My ride CLEAN & SHINE !! ..... just finished washing, waxing and lubing the whole bike ....

kekekekekekekkee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Testing my new Toy...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Mileage clock 1 round alr.. Can talk more during next meet up :)

When are we going geylang together?

Duke Launch

20th Aug 1430-1730

ECP Big Splash

anyone interested go to have a look see look see together? .. maybe can iftar (dinner) together after that .. say at bazzar or anywhere convenience? ...

Time and location meet up: TBC later

1: mjbs64

2: fircyber

3:

Think Safe Ride Safe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

dats y i refrain from goin to dat bt merah stretch(no offence to UM)..sure cut throat 1 way or another..last time i buy my s4 from albert oso same..pay deposit alrdy..everytin settle alrdy..den when wana collect bike say have to pay extra cash(forget how much) to take out..kanasai..lan2 have to pay else my money all burn..after dat i stick to bike prod all e way..lower interest and transparent in their calculations..dey dun even charge admin fee and e so-called gst

They didnt inform me about GST for the bike. So price was more expensive after that. Before paid, say can free 1 service etc warranty 1 month.

After paid, totally ignored me say service alr. Didnt even tell me what he did for servicing, what filter what oil he used etc. Take bike and go. Very unreliable and can see he only cares about closing deal.

He even forgot to give me the cert for my endcan. Said it was legal. Im going back tmr to collect the cert. Hopefully he dont tell me that its not a legal endcan.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
dats y i refrain from goin to dat bt merah stretch(no offence to UM)..sure cut throat 1 way or another..last time i buy my s4 from albert oso same..pay deposit alrdy..everytin settle alrdy..den when wana collect bike say have to pay extra cash(forget how much) to take out..kanasai..lan2 have to pay else my money all burn..after dat i stick to bike prod all e way..lower interest and transparent in their calculations..dey dun even charge admin fee and e so-called gst

I almost bought from albert. Sound like a good deal. Change to spec 3 tailboard, new paintwork, insurance, transfer fees all covered at a good price. But i remembered ppl keep complaining about albert. So i changed my mind.. Dont want to pay for a nice bike with a bad engine or hidden fees.

Anyone going ah boy tmr?

shopping for your new toy isit? ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Wanna get handle brace.. Hehe

when you wanna post your s4 pics ??? ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

if u went to ah boy n got the thicker handle brace cn post here..i also wana buy..but always no stock

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Testing my new Toy...

Very very nice! Video very stabilized.

Just need to be slightly higher to have better view.

Good investment!

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Good investment!

the sound is also from the recording...

using the gopro skeleton housing...

made some adjustments to the mounting...

will try out today...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i also wish i could change to a super4 one day =)

why stop at S4

PAN E for the win...

haha....

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Good investment!

truely ... a good investment. Mine not in a hurry ... shall wait for O'ren to come back to get the cam only since most of the mountings I already have ... the price she got can say worth the waiting ... hehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

i also wish i could change to a super4 one day =)

.... just to gain a little more of power and torque but have to pay more on the maintenance, etc and also you will miss and can't get the superb pulsar fc anymore ... !! kekekekekee

but again lah ... no sacrifies no victory!! ... you gain some you lose some .... kakakakaka

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

cough cough cough....btw yest i was tailed by tp frm aye till kpe. dint notice at first. i was like lane splitting @ 80 as the traffic was like so slow in lane 1 n have wide gap in between cars and was connering @ 90 at ecp . then i notice got a big bike in my mirror wif super big frt light playing hide and seek as i nter kpe. then i change good boy.

Anyone going um then ah boy? I wan ask you buy something at um. As now I near ah boy. Call or SMS me 92239505

Sent from my MB525 using Tapatalk

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

cough cough cough....btw yest i was tailed by tp frm aye till kpe. dint notice at first. i was like lane splitting @ 80 as the traffic was like so slow in lane 1 n have wide gap in between cars and was connering @ 90 at ecp . then i notice got a big bike in my mirror wif super big frt light playing hide and seek as i nter kpe. then i change good boy.

These days also see TP lane split. That day PIE to Changi had bad jam, the TP lane split with another 5-6 bikes behind him.

I think these days if traffic is at a crawl, its only natural for bikes to split.

nothing to do so i spam lah .. lol

my bike relaxing at nyp this morning ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=214490&d=1313215305

super hot day at nyp ....

just nice reached home .... now raining and slight thunder .....

wooooh ... relief !! ... hehehhee

Think Safe Ride Safe ..... me wanna take a nap for a while .... kekekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

These days also see TP lane split. That day PIE to Changi had bad jam, the TP lane split with another 5-6 bikes behind him.

I think these days if traffic is at a crawl, its only natural for bikes to split.

actually TP always lane split...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

should be going in JB later tonight to pump...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

@mjbs64: the xado shop in JB opens from Mon-Sat 8.30am to 5.30pm close on Sun & PH...

but seems to be selling more for car products...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE