p200 red for sale... anyone ? please sms your name to me at 8288 8807

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

pokvin, when going back from checkpoint. I saw ur box light and brake light on all the way. please check

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

p200 red for sale... anyone ? please sms your name to me at 8288 8807

wa.. p200 so fast got ppl selling liao...

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

heehee my bike too hot to handle lah..

poor Proradar kena burn by my exhaust.. and no i didn't remove my exhaust and chase after him.. i was walking away liao :lol:

sry bro.. remember to put some ointment.. if u need tlc let me know. i rent one from AGL :lol:

now must address u as staff-sergeant Proradar liao.. look like 3 stripe and one crest ^ ^

interesting fact.. i filled in the space on the FC excel file... i saved S$13.75 by topping in JB today!

wad tlc? u wan AG , u go A&W find oso can =)

congrats on ur savings.. haha...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

yeah jb. i bought the stuff from ah boy though. he offered $120 with installation but ive heard too many negatives about his mechs haha.

so how much u get the bellypan and shrouds for?

so now fix liao ah? picture lor.. show show lor...

i fixed bellypan liao.. but i diy lor...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

erh i bought a carbon fibre bellypan from jb ahboy for 180rm. installation of that and shrouds for 60. im thinking whether to spray the shrouds red, or put red leds in the bellypan.. i decide already do everything swee swee then take pic :D

on a related note selling lab s4 bellypan for $50! black with okado sticker. has been modified to fit pulsar. also selling 33 teeth sprocket with about 1000 klicks on it, $8 !

erh i bought a carbon fibre bellypan from jb ahboy for 180rm. installation of that and shrouds for 60. im thinking whether to spray the shrouds red, or put red leds in the bellypan.. i decide already do everything swee swee then take pic :D

on a related note selling lab s4 bellypan for $50! black with okado sticker. has been modified to fit pulsar. also selling 33 teeth sprocket with about 1000 klicks on it, $8 !

the CF bellypan is the S4 type one ah?

pokvin, i think that sprocket can only fit p200s and super4 leh

sounds like a big proj. on the way...

mayb u can show a pic of ur bellypan see got people interested not...

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

can someone enlighten me???

*give u a lighted bulb* now you're lighted... ok lame.. same same lame like Bruder SC Gaban

anyway its the side fairing for Scrambler.. like now S4 four put one...

the fairing that cover the Scrambler's petrol tank..

*give u a lighted bulb* now you're lighted... ok lame.. same same lame like Bruder SC Gaban

anyway its the side fairing for Scrambler.. like now S4 four put one...

the fairing that cover the Scrambler's petrol tank..

wah... ur bulb lighted up my path man! haha..

肥仔七åƒå·

one of the best value for money for certain... that you don't have to top up every other day. with pulsar probably 1.5weeks to 2.5weeks then need to go top up.

somemore, go into JB top up with 18L tank is a dream.. calculated to save about 13 sg dollars per top up.

also.. one of the few 200cc bikes that a class 2b license can ride.

excellent fuel consumption regardless of riding style, if you ride conservatively about 45-55 km/L, if full throttle about 36-42 km/L.. still very good FC for chionging around.

and good distributor/agent that provides transparent pricing and reliable worksmanship.

looks cool doesn't it? :lol:

but what do i know.. im biased.. rofl..

Hi bro,

Just passed by BM Universal and saw these beautiful pulsar... very tempted to get them too... my question is...

what made u decided to buy the pulsar? Given that this brand may not be so well known and establised in SG yet... anything to attract u?

Pls guide me along as I am now sourcing ard for a bike. So far seems tat Pulsar is the best value for money huh... :cheeky:

Good fuel consumption is the main attraction for this bike i would said.

it really depends on what u want in a bike.

If speed is what u r looking at.. my advise.. dun get pulsar.. :cry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

one of the best value for money for certain.

also.. one of the few 200cc bikes that a class 2b license can ride.

excellent fuel consumption depending on riding style,

and good agent that provides transparent pricing and reliable worksmanship.

looks cool doesn't it? :lol:

but what do i know.. im biased.. rofl..

200cc for u nia! i onli 180..

and hor, dun like u all la!! bo ta bao curly fries for me.. :cry:

btw guys, ever thought of changing the throttle grip? Today i rode without my glove (cuz its wet from the rain ytd).. my hand.. pain ley.. cuz of those ball like kind on it.. doesnt it have smooth rubber ones?

what made u decided to buy the pulsar? Given that this brand may not be so well known and establised in SG yet... anything to attract u?

- (1st & foremost) low FC :thumb: :thumb:

- big fuel tank

- 1 of heaviest 2B bikes around

- low ROUTINE maintenance cost (spare parts can be relatively costly tho')

- retro-style naked bike so not much adjustment (in terms of getting used to bike) needed after passing 2B & when going for 2A/2 cos driving centres use similarly-retro-styled naked bikes

if you ride conservatively about 45-55 km/L

55km/L? I wouldn't be so optimistic. 50km/L tops but who'll ride at top cruising speed of 60km/h nia at 5K RPM all the time?

If speed is what u r looking at.. my advise.. dun get pulsar

Agree. But then again, people like Nemesis, Suvespa and Spai-duhz will disagree lah.

btw guys, ever thought of changing the throttle grip? Today i rode without my glove (cuz its wet from the rain ytd).. my hand.. pain ley.. cuz of those ball like kind on it.. doesnt it have smooth rubber ones?

Ya go ahead & change. Changed mine to Playlife ones.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

All these really attracting me. Actually I don't really go into speed, so I am not considering those sport bike like SP or KR. But I do love the style of sport bike with those full fairing etc. So my final candidate so far are:

1. Pulsar 200 - all rounder good, best for value. OTR 6.5K+. The only thing is the engine part being exposed as in naked bike. Hmm... any idea we can chng the full fairing in SG? I saw the pic in India super chio but not sure here can or not.

2. Yamaha YZF R125 - Super ex but chio... but no power. Anyway, its... chio lor :cheeky:

hmm.... how eh... :dot:

haha.. u hve the same concept as mine.. in the end i chose pulsar..

because.. both no power.. but pulsar tank bigger.. i dun have to keep pumpin petrol every now n then.. then again.. its because my workplace is far for my place..

chio is 1 thing.. be practical! :lol: and of cuz not forgetting to look at ur pocket..

IMHO, YZF R125 is too costly for a 125cc..

Ya go ahead & change. Changed mine to Playlife ones.

any brand also can? or they have diff sizes?

200cc for u nia! i onli 180..

and hor, dun like u all la!! bo ta bao curly fries for me.. :cry:

so zhun wavy jus changed his grip today ( yesterday to be exact)

he can gif us a review on it ba...

All these really attracting me. Actually I don't really go into speed, so I am not considering those sport bike like SP or KR. But I do love the style of sport bike with those full fairing etc. So my final candidate so far are:

1. Pulsar 200 - all rounder good, best for value. OTR 6.5K+. The only thing is the engine part being exposed as in naked bike. Hmm... any idea we can chng the full fairing in SG? I saw the pic in India super chio but not sure here can or not.

2. Yamaha YZF R125 - Super ex but chio... but no power. Anyway, its... chio lor

It's obvious u like the looks of sportsbikes. So go ahead and get 1. I dun think any shop in SG or JB can mod the Pulsar with full fairing.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif