can...

pay for the shipping lor...

anyway i need the description for the items to order...

description by pics also cos later become like DIAPHRGM saga!!!!! ..... kakakakakaak

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Thanks MJ bro and Doomxxx for your suggestion. I found the Cooker hood filter from Giant for 3$ so tomorrow I can ride to office :cheers:

It looks pretty thin, so should I make it 3 layers or 4 layers?

Mine 3 layer. Because 4 layer too thick cannot put in. If your 4 layer can put in then go for 4 layer.

This filter better than $10 sponge sell in UM. It does not absorb so much oil compare to the sponge.

Sponge absorb the oil and block the air hole(less air go thru). This type filter(aircon/kitchen filer) does not absorb so much oil.

So I have created my own DIY air filter :lol: I put 3 layers of that cooker hood filter and put it in the stock filter frame along with the mesh.

Went for round, initially felt a bit sluggish, may be thats psychological or may be because engine cold or may be the material is new. But after sometime felt normal and no difference in sound.

Thanks MJ bro, you saved me lot of hassle. :)

dats what forums for .. to share !!! ... kekekeke

good to hear your diy works well ... cheers to you!! .. hehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Mine 3 layer. Because 4 layer too thick cannot put in. If your 4 layer can put in then go for 4 layer.

This filter better than $10 sponge sell in UM. It does not absorb so much oil compare to the sponge.

Sponge absorb the oil and block the air hole(less air go thru). This type filter(aircon/kitchen filer) does not absorb so much oil.

wah me very sad .. u never answer my ques? .... LOL

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Thanks bro, nice to know that you are using it for last 2 yrs without problem. I put 3 layer and it was hard for me to put it into the slot, so I guess 4 layer cannot. Do you think 3 layer lets more air than the stock sponge or less air?

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

i like your dp lol

That's his pigeon holes ! .. he need to open another 5 cos anytime that 1 hole will be filled!! .. LOL

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

anyone wanna get hand guard or other items from indon?? I gathering order so that can share shipping rate... hehehe..

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

anyone wanna get hand guard or other items from indon?? I gathering order so that can share shipping rate... hehehe..

you kana poisoned liao...

wait for o'ren to come back...

she selling her hand guards...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Thanks bro, nice to know that you are using it for last 2 yrs without problem. I put 3 layer and it was hard for me to put it into the slot, so I guess 4 layer cannot. Do you think 3 layer lets more air than the stock sponge or less air?

I dont think have much different. So far my pulsar 180 mileage is about 46km/l always crusing on expressway full speed 110~115km/h.

Thats awesome! What EO do you use?

So your bike also EO pops out into the air filter box is it? :lol:. This is my 3rd pulsar, 1st and the 3rd pulsar EO pops out, 2nd pulsar EO never pop out into the AF box. Looks like its a common issue.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

I use normal cheap engine oil. Brand TOTAL price RM22/litre.

My from sprocket reduce one size from original.

If find a pulsar that speed that me. So far never see any pulsar overtake me.

So your bike also EO pops out into the air filter box is it? :lol:. This is my 3rd pulsar, 1st and the 3rd pulsar EO pops out, 2nd pulsar EO never pop out into the AF box. Looks like its a common issue.

Before oil also pop into AF. Now no more.

What I do is. Change AF, tune carb problem solve. Also if the choke spoil also cause the problem because rpm will up if choke not close.

After solve all the problem now FC 46km/l before just like you said engine oil pop out the FC is 38km/l.

Now like the bike become better condition.

i read here that a pulsar and police car and bike chase. here you go for the link.http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3479512

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

count me in, I'm interested. I missed the last mo.

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
i read here that a pulsar and police car and bike chase. here you go for the link.http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3479512

ai seh GTA 5 @ singapore

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

you kana poisoned liao...

wait for o'ren to come back...

she selling her hand guards...

I think she mention before her hand guards was badly scratch due to manufacture defect.

count me in, I'm interested. I missed the last mo.

ai seh GTA 5 @ singapore

hmm...

P180 UG3...

the head cowling seems to be changed...

riding without license...

wonder who is the owner of the pulsar...

confirm cannot say he/she knows this guy take the bike...

if not will kana...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I think she mention before her hand guards was badly scratch due to manufacture defect.

all our hand guards have slight scratches on it due to the packaging...

the scratches are not that visible...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

My birthday also ah. haha

nice! anyway u female right? which year u born in?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

cool.. 2 ppl liao.. anyone still wan?

if just me wan de hand guard, I dun mind getting from Oren.. scratch.. how bad is it?

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

alamak alvin i dun hav the catalog lur....where to obtain? i tink picture can lar....can anyone post me a picture of a brake shoe....

ok i found the catalog @ google.i send u later the parts no n descriptions.

Edited by fircyber