No doubt about that but thinking of somewhere in the Northern area.....guess I hv to scout around....lazy to go all te way to LAB or UM just to get a bulb!!! wakakakaka

Woodlands industrial before sembawang. Behind 3M, there are spare part shop.

Woodlands road before sungei kaduy.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif
Woodlands industrial before sembawang. Behind 3M, there are spare part shop.

Woodlands road before sungei kaduy.

orite thks bro

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Balikpapan Pulsarians with sampan bellypan and side boxes on front ...

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/302239_2624094844239_1311288278_3108870_783156094_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/283865_1956745995631_1152176815_31755641_5839483_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/285435_1956735715374_1152176815_31755611_1397866_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/284290_1956736795401_1152176815_31755614_12556_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/281320_1956738595446_1152176815_31755620_7864272_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/270790_1956718914954_1152176815_31755574_3331601_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/281620_1956737355415_1152176815_31755616_721898_n.jpg

Wow..! The blue Pulsar looks cool lah.. With inverted forks and twin rotors, has that street-fighter look.. And the side-panniers looks cool too at the front.. Is it even legal if it's done here..?

Speed.. U still wan de handguard ma?

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Wow..! The blue Pulsar looks cool lah.. With inverted forks and twin rotors, has that street-fighter look.. And the side-panniers looks cool too at the front.. Is it even legal if it's done here..?

u can. try. i also want to try. oooohohohoho! i think legal la. just a box for baggage. if its succesful, then ders no need for tank bag.. oohohohoho!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Cyn sounds like sin..cat sounds too short..i shall call u chin chai den..hahaha

Cannot call chin chai!! Just call me sin also can hahah I will not respond to chin chai!

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif

@Charlton think not. cause my handlebar is not hollow.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Cannot call chin chai!! Just call me sin also can hahah I will not respond to chin chai!

i always call the guys by their nick .... u hello kitty!! ... kekeke

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Eh krocozkid. Who the hell are u? Do you ride a pulsar? If not please state reason for stalking our forum lehhh

Speedaddict i dun like this kind of person ah. Ask one question then thanks thanks. Like weirdo

@krocozkid: you are welcome. join us for makan later at Singapura cinema at Geylang Serai if you can make it. welcome to SBT.

@yhang23: he is just being polite. his question was answered promptly and he gave his reply. only think its right to do so.

Joking la guys. He's my friend! Riding CBR150! he stalking forum cos i intro him read. :) and he likes to read this forum. He says happening and alot of fun n friendly ppl here! Thumbs up to u guys!

alamak yhang23 ... when i first read your posts my heart jeng jeng jeng ...

you really funny and very scary ... kakakakaka

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Fiddy cent >

Xado Anti Carbon application ..

1: warm up engine .. not too hot though.

2: off engine n remove both spark plugs (careful spark plug might be hot)

3: pour in the anti carbon each tube for each hole ( wise to use a straw especially for the right hole since it's deep down)

4: close the both holes with the cap or towel

5: wait for 15 mins or so to have the anti carbon spread around to soften the carbon particles in the engine

6: after 15 mins .. close both holes with damp cloth or towel

7: switch ON and press the ignition button a couple of times to crank up and down the piston

(take note: you need to press tight both cloth to avoid fying off when you press the ignition)

8: place back both spark plug and wait for another 5 mins before you start the engine.

9: rev the throttle a couple of times and keep the engine run idle for a min or two before OFF or ride as usual.

10: if your spark plug is quite old ... change to a new plug if possible. (new plug can save petrol at least 5% and also easy to check AFR after anti carbon treatment by looking at the color of the plugs .

CAreful: anti carbon chemical can eat your paint work !! Avoid contact on any paint work on your bike!!

Cheers ... and enjoy your daily ride! ... hehehehe

Yayyy! Okay, thanks MJJJJJ!

So how much for the Komine? :angel: :angel:

Edited by FiddyCent

apologies to MJ for passing him a "failed" bungee cord. forgot to test when I took it out.

will cari more stuff and let you know. need to make room for stuff before new year. so now starting to clear space.

u can. try. i also want to try. oooohohohoho! i think legal la. just a box for baggage. if its succesful, then ders no need for tank bag.. oohohohoho!

Hmm.. I wonder how it will look like with side-panniers at the front and at the back..? I know the twin rotors might not be legal and sad to say for those whose interested(including myself) in changing our rear drum brakes to disc brakes are actually illegal, I just found this out cause a friend of mine had his RXZ done and eventually his bike didn't pass inspection..

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/302239_2624094844239_1311288278_3108870_783156094_n.jpg

We need to get our own logo soon bros... :)

From sis O'Ren FB ..

"We're in Kuantan, heading for Singapore! Hoping we're able to enjoy dry weather for the 350km or so ride, unlike yesterday. Can't wait to see friends and loved ones!"

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

We need to get our own logo soon bros... :)

like said .. you youngsters do lah!! ... hmmmm

and ehem ehem .. komine not for sale yet!! ... WAKAWKWKWKW

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hmm.. I wonder how it will look like with side-panniers at the front and at the back..? I know the twin rotors might not be legal and sad to say for those whose interested(including myself) in changing our rear drum brakes to disc brakes are actually illegal, I just found this out cause a friend of mine had his RXZ done and eventually his bike didn't pass inspection..

JOIN US AT BTWO!! .. can talk more about it!! .. kekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Anyone looking to buy Home Theatre system?

I am planning to clear my whole setup including the TV console.

1. Onkyo DTS-MA HDMI amplifier

2. Onkyo THX-certified floor standing front speakers

3. Clif Design rear speakers+ Centre Speakers (Energy)

4. Bose AM5 MK II speaker system with subwoofer

5. Yamaha Active Sub-woofer

6. Novena TV console around 7ft with three partition

7. Samsung 46"LCD TV 1368x768 resolution and 2 HDMI inputs

This setup is over $6000 when new. Make a reasonable offer and arrange transport and its yours.

Prefer to clear all at one shot as I am planning to redo my whole system for Xmas.

Hmmm... Like this ar.. Den handguard i gonna put on hold liao.. sorry genno.. maybe u can get from sis oren...

Mj.. can order sinnob from u now? i wanna orange plus orange chain.. P200..

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Hmmm... Like this ar.. Den handguard i gonna put on hold liao.. sorry genno.. maybe u can get from sis oren...

Mj.. can order sinnob from u now? i wanna orange plus orange chain.. P200..

can do ... hmm can check with alvin n fircyber too if he want to join kaki getting sinnob for spare ... so u can share the WU surchrge fees .. can cave you $6 - $9 there .. hehehe

now i too waiting for sinnob to reply for rxk size n price .. got 1 guy asking me if they got for his bike.

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/281320_1956738595446_1152176815_31755620_7864272_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/270790_1956718914954_1152176815_31755574_3331601_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/281620_1956737355415_1152176815_31755616_721898_n.jpg

Tak hot meh? The engine quite warm right after awhile?

i always call the guys by their nick .... u hello kitty!! ... kekeke

EEEEE ahhaa.

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif

Heavy Duty Rubber Damper Coupling for UG2 (4 holes), UG3 ,UG4 and P200!! ONLY

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201852&d=1303704961

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201853&d=1303705074

I'm bringing in 15 pcs from Indon..... those who are intrested let me know ... $10 a set!! (UM selling $11.50 stock damper)

1: mj x 1

2:

3:

4:

5:

this is stock damper ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=216778&d=1314945878

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE